We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Show Prices
#13 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,700 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,594: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a weekend. Good location. Reception staff were cheerful and helpful, room was a good size, quiet and clean and the bed was comfortable. Very good breakfast. Would certainly stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R0gerAndJulie
Chelsea M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 star review on your recent stay. It is great to see that you enjoyed your weekend visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson on your next trip to Belfast! Kind Regards, Chelsea

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. Staff were so welcoming and each of them were lovely. They organised black taxi tour which is a must do if visiting Belfast. Organised taxis to titanic too which is another must. Hotel was very clean and staff couldn't do enough. Had lovely food in the rgb bar too. Can't wait to go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regina D
Chelsea M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting such a lovely 5 star rating and review on your recent stay. I am delighted that our teams helped you to make the most of your visit and enjoyed a meal in RBG also. We all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to the city! Kind Regards,...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On a business trip. Booked at the last minute. Quiet, clean, well equipped room. Friendly staff. Good wifi connection. Superb spread for breakfast. And delicious too. Not far from the city centre. Walking distance to the Europa bus centre.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dashers2014
Chelsea M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson on your next visit to Belfast! Kind Regards, Chelsea

Shannon, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights with a large group , check in was very quick not a problem , rooms spotless and very comfortable large bed , very nice bathroom with huge shower area , food was good and helpful staff , as we were a large group we had to wait some time after our order was put in,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hwife087
Chelsea M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson on your next visit to Belfast! Kind Regards, Chelsea

Tervuren, Belgium
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here mostly because of the location. The check-in was quick and efficient but contrarily to everyone else I met so far in Northern Ireland, there was no smile from the reception staff, I did not feel they cared about me as their customer. The room was very good. I had breakfast once and did not really like that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank degtravel
Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear degtravel Thank you for your review. I will pass your kind comments regarding our room to the housekeeping team. I would like to apologise again regarding your experience at breakfast (I have also sent my details to discuss this further on your review on the RBG Bar and Grill Trip Advisor page). If you are happy to discuss, my...

Paisley, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a fantastic stay, staff very friendly, sauna, gym and a bar what more could you want. Rooms very clean with all washing products, iron and board and also a hairdryer. Fantastic location with everything on your doorstep.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul R
Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Paul R Thank you for your review of Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. I will ensure your kind comments are passed on to the teams. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Nicky RBG Manager

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed here for 2 nights and REALLY enjoyed our stay. The room was great (and I have expensive taste) and the location was right in the middle of everything. I highly recommend. Clean and comfortable room.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Avanahall
Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Avanahall Thank you for your recent review. We were very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you some time in the future. Warmest regards Nicky RBG Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Yes I agree it's a very basic hotel in the city near to main attractions.Nando's and Pizza Express just few yards from the hotel. Stayed here for a night.No proper on site parking.Either park in the street or ...bit far away in some parking lot. Hotel's reception and lobby areas was small.Automatic door general one not working.Ladies at reception were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naureen Y
Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Naurenn Y Thank you for your review of Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. I will highlight the issues you have mentioned regarding the bathroom sink and the lobby door with our maintenance team. In regards to parking facilities, unfortunately due to our city centre location, parking is at a premium and we have no on-site spaces. Should you be...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A perfectly good city central hotel. Staff flawlessly helpful. Breakfast excellent. The only small gripe was the building works nearby which start early. Council utility trucks were also mooching around late at night reverse beepers going.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tonyntrisha T
Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear tonyntrisha T Thank you for your review. We were very happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet (we are very proud of it!) and I will ensure your comments are passed on regarding our friendly teams in the hotel. Unfortunately the building work close by is out of our control, we hope this was not too much of...

Ballymena, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Park inn is a very basic no frills place to stay. The bedrooms are big and as a wheelchair user I had plenty of room to get around. The bathroom is very well laid out for the disabled. The bedding was clean but worn. The cost for one night with breakfast was the same as other hotels but being able...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cararonan56
Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Cararonan56 Thank your for your review. I am glad to hear we were able to accommodate for you and you enjoyed our offering in RBG. I will pass your comments on to our housekeeping team regarding the linen to have this checked. Should you be in the area again, we would love to welcome you back! Kind regards Nicky...

632 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (251)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (93)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (308)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
King Bedroom (56)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (53)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Benedicts of Belfast
Benedicts of Belfast
#2 of 43 in Belfast
1,430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: ₹ 6,253 - ₹ 12,832 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Rezidor, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good sleep quality”
 of 5 bubbles hwife087, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great location and value”
 of 5 bubbles PaulR831, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a view!”
 of 5 bubbles Avanahall, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All floors are served by good lifts. There are no especially good views!”
 of 5 bubbles lm0rtimer, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are very similar - the front of the hotel is more noisier”
 of 5 bubbles pamelac448, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5