We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cordia Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Cordia Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 205: English reviews
Start your review of Cordia Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I, who are both in our twenties, stayed here for two nights on a recent trip to Belfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly reccomend these apartments to anyone thinking of making a trip. The location is ideal, Lisburn road is walking distance to town, and to the universities (the reason for our stay was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niall B
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Niall B, Thank you for your 5 star review, I'm delighted to hear you would recommend us and indeed return. Location is key and our apartments were fully refurbished not to long ago so I'm really pleased you enjoyed the modern décor and size. I will share your feedback with the team and I hope we can look forward...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The apartment was clean but the heating wasn't working and the water was freezing there was 8 girls needing showers and ended up having to go upstairs to another apartment to have a shower to then find out there was only one shower so took double the time for us all to get ready.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly S
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kelly S, I'm really sorry there was a problem with the boiler over the weekend, we did call out an engineer but the issue clearly wasn't fixed in time for you all to get ready. Would love to welcome you back and ensure you receive our usual high standards, please do contact me personally if you plan a return...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here on a girls break apartments are so clean couldnt fault them everything so handy tescos outside take aways along the street if you want something handy kitchen comes equipped if you want to make your own food i highly recommend this place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katemccallion
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Katemccallion, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'm glad you enjoyed the location and facilities at our apartments. Cleanliness is very important to us so pleased to your feedback and will share with the team. I hope we can look forward to seeing you soon and don't forget for the lowest price guaranteed book on our...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

location was fine 10 min walk to city centre, room terrible: towels with holes, the 2 showers not working in one room, dirty...we had 3 rooms in total and problem in all rooms, my friend hurt her foot on broken kitchen tile, another group had to be moved as there was an unsafe window....shocking especially when they take a £300...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gill M
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Gill M, I'm sorry to hear you were unhappy with your visit. As you will see from other reviews this is certainly not standard. I would really appreciate if you contact me directly to discuss so I can take any appropriate actions required. guest.relations@andrashouse.co.uk Thanks Vicky

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

I and 7 other friends of mine rented two apartments here and all I can say is that our stay was first class. The apartments are located next to: supermarkets, ATMs and restaurants all within walking distance, and our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. The apartments are fully serviced and kept extensively clean. It was affordable and close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paddyf98
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Paddyf98, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, I'm delighted you and your friends had such a great stay. Location is key for a city break so it's great to have the amenities so close. I will ensure your comments are shared with the team, particularly housekeeping as we take great pride in the cleanliness of our...

Reviewed 27 January 2017

Was staying in one of these apartments last weekend, the stay was amazing.!! The Cordia apartments are well located and close to all the shops, and a short walk into the town, and had added car parking inside. This apartment was really comfortable and I feel it was better than a hotel as it kept me connected with friends and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marie m
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear marie m, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and found our location and onsite parking good. Apartments are a great alternative for catching up with friends. I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back soon and don't forget for the lowest price guaranteed book direct on our website.

Cookstown, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Great apartments located on the Lisburn road, right next door is a Tesco. 2 bedrooms with Queen sized double beds and one double sofa bed in the living room. 1 bedroom had an en-suite with shower. Main bathroom had a shower bath combo - excellent water pressure. Apartment was well laid out, kitchen living room combination, 2 sofas, a large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chris M, Thank you taking the time to post your review, I'm really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the layout and apartment amenities good. Your comfort is paramount to us so I'm delighted to receive your feedback regarding the size of rooms and beds. They are great for friends enjoying a city break. I hope...

Carlow, Ireland
Reviewed 21 December 2016

The Cordia apartments are well placed on the Lisburn Road close to shops, restaurants and connected to the city by a very short taxi or bus ride. It also has an underground car park so no need to worry about parking tickets. The apartments themselves are well maintained and equipped. I stay here most weeks and was welcomed with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robbie G
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Robbie G, Thank you for your 5 star review, I'm so pleased to hear you are enjoying staying with us on a regular basis and I will ensure Rahul is acknowledged, customer service is of the upmost importance to us so it's great to receive such positive feedback. Thank you for letting me know that you found the Wifi...

Wexford
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Booked the Cordia Apartments last week and was pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable and with a mod cons. Apartment was spotlessly clean and roomy. I would say ideal for small group's. Lovely area with lots of bars and restaurants. Only beef is you have to check in before you can access the car park. Which means finding parking which on a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carraiglodge
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Carraiglodge, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment clean and spacious. Our location is ideal for exploring the array of bars, cafes and restaurants in the local area. Thank you for your feedback about the parking, you need to come in to the building...

Coleraine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

A really nice apartment, well furnished and equipped, free Wi fi and free underground parking which was really handy as their had been a heavy frost the night we stayed and the car was well protected. Comfortable double bed, bedroom was also en suite. Location on the Lisburn Road was handy, just a short 5 minute drive to the city...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dwatton
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear dwatton, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, I'm delighted you enjoyed a great stay with us. I'm so pleased to hear you found the apartment well furnished & equipped, also glad the under ground secure parking protected your car from the heavy frost we recently had. Please do let us know when you plan to return...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#20 of 43 in Belfast
2,580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated on one of Belfast's most sought after addresses, the Lisburn Road, Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast offer luxurious Belfast accommodation with breathtaking views over the Black Mountains for those who want a home away from home. All residences are decorated to the highest standards and include fully stocked kitchens with all the modern conveniences you could require to ensure you have a very enjoyable stay. With the option of a separate study in the two bedroom apartments all your needs can be met at Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast to offer you the freedom and space you require. Arranging your stay with Cordia Self catering apartments Belfast is as comfortable as one of our residences. Whether you are staying a night, a week or longer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cordia Serviced Apartments

Address: 355-367 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7EP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Lisburn Road
Price Range: ₹ 6,414 - ₹ 16,036 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cordia Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and LateRooms so you can book your Cordia Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cordia Serviced Apartments Hotel Belfast
Cordia Serviced Apartments Belfast, Northern Ireland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cordia Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Cordia Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 220gillm, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“loved our room with balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles A7188SCmariem, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are quieter (the main Lisburn Road can be busy at times) and they also have a better view of the city.”
 of 5 bubbles robbieg713, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with mountain view”
 of 5 bubbles dwatton, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick higher rooms away from the lift.”
 of 5 bubbles snorm57, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5