We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Bangor

Treborth Hall Farm Cottages and Caravan Site

6 reviews
Save
Traveller (2)
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Overview
3.5
6 reviews
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good35%
  • Average33%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible16%
16 Aug 2017
“Nice convenient site”
28 Jun 2017
“Owner tries hard to please ”
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Golf Course
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (6)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
2
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

My family stayed for a week in the Old Stables cottage. First the positive. The cottage which is part of a group of holiday rentals and a camping and caravan park is well situated. Very close to the Menai bridge and easy access to Snowdonia....More

Thank SallyCauser
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Spent the weekend, nice friendly site. Two sets of shower block one more modern than the other. A short walk to a local pub restaurant and the Menai Bridge. Very convenient for Snowdon and a 2 mile walk (approximately) from Bangor. This site facilitates tent,...More

Thank BarbnLuke
Response from Julie G, office admin at Treborth Hall Farm Cottages and Caravan SiteResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for your review. We will look forward to your next stay.

Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the cottages, not the campground cited in reviews above. Two week stay for the family in the area. We planned to avoid hiring a car, but this location is a little too remote for that. Beautiful fields and close to the Treborth...More

Thank cwwees
Response from Julie G, Guest Relations Manager at Treborth Hall Farm Cottages and Caravan SiteResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for your review. Sorry that we could not do anything about the wi-fi signal, like you said it is the stone walls, we were happy to provide you with money for the data on the dogleg. Hope you had a safe journey home.

Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Used this site for one night and was satisfied with what it offered. Basic facilities, showers were tatty and required the use of a pay meter however the temperature in the shower did not maintain temp once set; it got very hot suddenly Handy for...More

Thank Glasgowloon
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Stayed here for a few nights of nights in the 'Saddler' cottage, whilst in the area for work. It was comfortable and clean having 4 bedrooms, 2 being on-suite, a separate bathroom, a good sized kitchen, and good seized lounge/dining area. There was a good...More

Thank Mikey_P7
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Golf Course
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Treborth Hall Farm Cottages and Caravan Site staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"We were camping, the views are good from the outer fields."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite