We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 6 hotels in Keighley

Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel

559 reviews
Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (98)
Dining (22)
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (559)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
331
171
43
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
331
171
43
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantbrewers fayreyorkshire dalesbronte countryno liftbradford northrestaurant next doormeal dealfamily roomquiet locationa great nights sleepclean roomwhat it says on the tinnight's sleepeasy accessbudget hotelthe pub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel was great for it a purpose. The staff were really friendly and the place was clean and rooms a generous size. I stayed for 4 nights with work and the staff always greeted me when I walked past.

Thank DonnaM87
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel offers a warm,friendly welcome from the staff. The room was very spacious and very clean with a comfy bed. The room offers a tv, tea and coffee facilities, hairdryer, clean towels. Had a 2 night stay here. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Thank jackywarner
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Regularly stay at Premier inns all over the place. This one was as usual top quality. Cheap, extremely comfy and good facilities for £30 Staff were friendly and always and it was nice and quiet Easy to get to and loads of parking

Thank Rob B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank alacoque13
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank julie b
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456112
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 60 - US$ 104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 60 - US$ 104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (98)
Dining (22)
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Bathroom (2)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Obande E
18 January 2017|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Obande, Sadly you would not be able to book a room for the day as our check-in times are 2pm and check-out is 11am. Apologies! Kind regards, Rebecca
-1
Votes
linyjon
16 August 2015|
Answer
Response from BradfordNorthBingley | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately Premier Inn are unable to accept any animals. Guide dogs are the only exception to this. Thank you for your query Kind regards Kerry Bateman
0
Votes
Shaunie123
7 April 2015|
Answer
Response from BradfordNorthBingley | Property representative |
Good afternoon Shaunie, Our adjoining Brewers Fayre restaurant serves food until 10pm each day. Room sevice is not available however should you wish to order & pay for a meal you are more than welcome to take this back to... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Avoid the food..."
Read review
"Ask the rooms facing the Homebase side, it's a good calm view at dawn if the skies are clear"
Read review
"did not seem to make a difference we had between us 3 rooms and all had an undisturbed night"
Read review
"top floor for the best view of saint ives"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite