We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Campanile Bradford

Hotels.comUS$ 53*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 104*
US$ 53*
US$ 104*
US$ 53*
US$ 104*
US$ 53*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Campanile Bradford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Campanile Bradford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 501: English reviews
Hartlepool
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Visited on 21st may as part of a group on a national holiday arrived at hotel first impression was ok very quik check in arrived in our room 318 first impression was ok not the best but then looking further room was dirty bedding was dirty. Shower room was dirty to say least wasn't pleased but tryed t make do....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loshpot
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us during your National Holiday stay We entertain National Holiday groups every week and always deliver a great level of service I am sincerely sorry that it on this occasion we have let you down Thank you Kind Regards...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2016

I have stayed here several times over the last 17 years back to when it was the Bradford Novotel to attend isa seminars which range from 3 to 5 days. The challenge the hotel has is that it is an old 'modern' building i.e.1970's concrete panel industrial estate practicality rather than a historical old hotel in a city. So it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul R
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your stay We try our best to keep up with painting and sometimes its needs more attention. I thank you for your points and will pass them to my maintenance man I understand your thoughts about the corridors smelling. Unfortunately to open fire doors...

Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Very cheap but very out of the way from everywhere. Only paid £50 for the night very clean rooms basic but everything we needed especially for the price. I would say don't bother with breakfast we did the next day and it ended up costing over £25 for 2 adults and 1 3 year old over half the price of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neomi m
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us I am sorry you thought out our was expensive. The price per person is £8.75, however for that you can eat as much as you like from both the hot and cold selection including tea/coffee/juice and pastries. I do hope this does not put...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Have just stayed here for two nights to attend a conference on the edge of Bradford. We booked it because the price was good. It was easy to find off the motorway, basic but very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was good value and as much as we wanted. The bed was made after the first night and fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noisette060
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for a lovely review I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay I am delighted to read your comments, especially about my team. I am lucky to work with a great team. The French Lady who helped you is infact on our Company Management Program. I proud of your thoughts and I have shared this...

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2016

This is a no nonsense hotel. The bed was comfortable the room was clean. Power points next to the bed for my telephone charger so many places don't anymore. Separate toilet and bathroom so you don't have to wait for your other half to finish in the shower when you need the loo. Surreal carpet in the corridor makes them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SallyB145
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review I am please to see you were happy with your choice of hotel while in the Bradford area We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Noreen G General Manager

Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

Myself and two other work colleagues where working nearby for a two week period so thought we would try the campanile as it was reasonably cheap and within short distance from where we was working. Mid way through the first week my works van got broken into overnight in the "secure" car park. I informed the staff at reception and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Josh M
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Having dealt with you directly on this matter I can confirm I am continuing to work directly with the West Yorkshire Police I understand your frustration however as discussed with you, I cannot show you the CCTV due to Data Protection Act which is in force by law If I can help any further please don't hesitate to...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2016

You would definitely want more for your money. Rooms ok. Good service. Staff were polite and helpful. We had very nice steak meal. Cooked to perfection. Fairly priced. Ok for a couple nights stay. Could not stay for week or more.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordon C
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review I am glad you enjoyed your steak. We have recently launched our new menu and we have changed our cut of meat We hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Noreen G General Manager

Inverkeithing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2016

I am here every week, its close to work, free parking, free Wi-Fi if you book online, rooms are clean, although hallways remind me on Minecraft (My son is mad on Minecraft, its just the colours, there are no zombies). Staff are helpful, some are excellent. I have been staying here weekly for a few months now, no complaints. Menu...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark_Rickman
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Mark Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review. I am delighted you enjoyed your steak from our new menu We have added the Rib Eye this time as its a fantastic cut of meat and at the price it is real value for money Thank you for being a valuable regular guest Kind regards...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

We visited today as our son will be staying here alone for a month. We wanted to check the hotel. The building was typical 1970's and a little dull looking. There is a large free car park. Once inside however we were pleasantly surprised. It is modern and spotlessly clean. The staff in reception we're courteous and friendly. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Soggs50
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a lovely review The girl you first met on arrival, is a new member to my team, so I am delighted to read such a positive review I am proud of all my team. We work hard to deliver fantastic customer service and we generally care We look forward to...

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

Beautiful clean hotel, fantastic bar restaurant area, all staff so friendly and efficient, especially the lovely man on reception. I loved the boutique shop for all those last minute items you may need. The check in times were excellent for our needs too. Faultless stay. Breakfast was hot and fresh too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juleslambert
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review I am please you like our mini boutique in reception. We have only recently installed this. It gives guests every opportunity to purchase exactly what they need during their stay We hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Noreen G General Manager

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradford hotels
4.2 km away
Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel
4.4 km away
Jurys Inn Bradford
Jurys Inn Bradford
#4 of 27 in Bradford
1,249 reviews
1.5 km away
Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre
1.8 km away
Best Western Plus Cedar Court Hotel
4.5 km away
Midland Hotel
Midland Hotel
#2 of 27 in Bradford
706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off the M606, Campanile Bradford offers Wi-Fi, free on-site parking and modern accommodation with en suite facilities, with easy access to the region's major road network. All of the rooms feature a 32-inch LED Freeview HD flat-screen TV and tea and coffee making facilities. They also have a large work desk and a telephone. All have en suite facilities. The Campanile restaurant serves a traditional cooked and continental breakfast. There are also menu and buffet options for lunch and evening meals, and the restaurant features a summer terrace for al fresco dining. The restaurant has constantly updated daily deals and food specials. Situated between Bradford and Leeds, The Campanile Bradford is close to a number of major roads. Bradford Interchange and Forster Square Railway Station are just 2.5 miles away, and Leeds Bradford International Airport is only 8 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Bradford

Address: 6 Roydsdale Way | Euroway Industrial Estate, Bradford BD4 6SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford
Price Range: ₹ 2,861 - ₹ 4,375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Bradford 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Louvre hotels, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Campanile Bradford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Bradford Hotel Bradford
La Quinta Bradford
Novotel Bradford
Campanile Bradford England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Bradford staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Bradford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel close by.”
DJ-2014-DJ, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“rooms on the ground floor and 1st floor are quietest”
902pennyg, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our accessible room was on the ground floor to the front of the hotel, noise levels were fine”
alanaj_71, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back may be noisy as there is the main duel carriageway into Bradford!”
Davec471, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“It's an industrial estate, not much to look at in any direction.”
SteveD181, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 53* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 53
PricelineUS$ 53
AMOMAUS$ 104
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates