We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley\/A46) Hotel
Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

505 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 497: English reviews
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Booked in September to stay in beginning of December for one night as xmas do at Coombe Abbey less than 10 minutes away in taxi! great value at £30 for the room! Reception Staff were friendly and helpful , room was a good size and very clean! Would stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linzy21989
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great price and amazing beds as always, Premier Inn always worth it not had a bad experience with them yet. Even close to a main road like this very quiet inside just like their good night. Quality hassle free stay worth checking in online

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam C
Norwich
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Brilliant stay at this Premier Inn as was a wedding guest at a local venue - I have never had such a good nights sleep. The mattresses and pillows are amazing. Staff were extremely helpful and went out of their way to be so.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan J
Knaresborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Room was the same as all other premier inns so at least you know what you're getting. The double glazed windows worked better than at some hotels so very little road noise even though we were by the main road. Good for the price. Only minor points are the shower gel dispenser in the bath,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flashsam7267
kings lynn
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stayed here before, so requested upstairs room as they are quieter. Only problem was we were informed on booking in that breakfast was unavailable. Had we been informed in advance we would of had the option of changing booking to another location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vixen20101500
Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

brilliant location great staff, no breakfast facilities at present. There is a new breakfast area being built. ground floor not good to be on as the above floor very noisy. creaky floorboards, and can really hear the guests walking about, our sleep was disturbed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbiej624
staines
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great value especially if you book early in advance. Good location for many things. Free parking on site. Very Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms perfect. Good tv , tea and coffee facilities in room. Great large bed, lovely bedding and choice of pillows

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ianecmoore
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All what was required in comfort, peace and quiet, with a good night's sleep. All basic facilities provided,,,if a first timer, ask about key pad lighting and how the modern taps work! Staff welcoming, very pleasant and helpful. Good value for the money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johndH2430KE
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Overall, felt the place looks tired and could do with freshening up. Staff very friendly, apart from one! Will probably check out other places for my next visit. Felt safe as a solo traveller.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie W
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Although the room was of reasonable quality and clean the noise was intolerable (overnight) and breakfast very poor, had paid for full breakfast but due to service levels was unable to take advantage of the cooked part on half the days. Will not stay at this site again and will be reviewing company decision to use Premier Inn at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GDCobra
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi I'm really sorry to hear you were kept awake during your stay. Our team members should be carrying out regular noise checks to make sure our quiet time policy is being followed. It's a shame the breakfast replenished as quick as it should have been too. We'll get this picked up with the adjoining restaurant as soon as possible....

172 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (157)
Viewed
Double Accessible Room (31)
Viewed
Family Room (30)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)
Viewed
Twin Room (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coventry hotels
6.2 km away
Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel
5.7 km away
Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Belgrade Plaza) Hotel
10.3 km away
Quality Hotel Coventry
Quality Hotel Coventry
#19 of 39 in Coventry
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Premier Inn Coventry East (M6,Jct2) Hotel
2.6 km away
Coombe Abbey Hotel
Coombe Abbey Hotel
#2 of 39 in Coventry
2,495 reviews
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With good transport links to the M6,M69,M40 and M42, we are the ideal location for business and leisure guests.We are ideally located for the Ricoh Arena (7 miles), Warwick Castle (13 miles), Birmingham NEC (15 miles), and the picturesque Stratford Upon Avon (20 miles).With our kids stay free policy, and complimentary parking, you'll find everything's Premier but the price. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel

Address: Rugby Road | Binley Woods, Coventry CV3 2TA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Coventry
Price Range: ₹ 3,762 - ₹ 7,182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Coventry (Binley / a46) Hotel Coventry
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Coventry
#7 Romantic Hotel in Coventry
#9 Family Hotel in Coventry
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“there is a room at the top of the stairs ...... Avoid if possible unless enough sherbets are consumed!!”
 of 5 bubbles tomfE93ZS, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 1 is an accessible room, although the bed is small”
 of 5 bubbles julietayl0r, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“don't stay on the ground floor you can hear everything from above”
  • mould growing on bathroom tiles and only 1 bath towel between 2, cut back haha
 of 5 bubbles lee-streater, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“upstairs and overlooking carpark if road noise is an issue,”
 of 5 bubbles vixen20101500, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“dont go here”
 of 5 bubbles suee496, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay