We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel

Show Prices
#11 of 39 Hotels in Coventry
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 115: English reviews
Settle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I travelled from North Yorkshire to visit our son in Coventry for a long weekend and booked the Travelodge at Binley. Check in time was 15:00 hours and as we had arrived early decided to go straight to meet our son and have dinner and then go to the Travelodge. At 20:30 hrs while having dinner I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our Coventry Binley Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you again for posting your...

Coventry
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed my stay as always at binley Coventry Travelodge will also be staying at this hotel in the very near future and definitely Christmas time I would like to thank all of the staff for being be so helpful

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank B4917ZTpeters
Skewen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean and the room comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This hotel offers excellent value for money. We have stayed many times before and will definitely be returning.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MacRobins
Newquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This travelodge is clean and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. The cleaning staff are diligent and caring. We know all the staff now after frequent trips and they remain professional and smart.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Colin B
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Quiet and peaceful - large comfortable rooms. Very clean and freshly renovated. Staff professional and friendly. Toby Inn next door was spot on and service and food for dinner and breakfast was great value, good quality food and service faultless.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WHV1
Newton-Le-Willows, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2016

It's been a long time since I used travelodge hotels, cheap and nasty I remembered. I stayed at Binley for 3 nights, work related, it was clean, comfortable, quiet and the reception staff were so friendly. Only issue was the tv had terrible reception and impossible to watch.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris S
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel, responded to this review

We're pleased to learn you had a peaceful stay recently at our Coventry Binley Travelodge and we thank you for sharing your positive stay with us. We aim to provide a comfortable stay for all of our guests and we're thankful this has been achieved. We will be sure to pass your kind comments to the hotel and we do...

Swanage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 December 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. The heating was perfect. Plenty of tea and coffee etc. Bed comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. A very child friendly place to stay. Excellent location.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank debbieo320
West Midlands
Reviewed 6 December 2016

The receptionist was extremely welcoming and helpful as we needed an iron, which she brought straight to our room. The room was spotless and so was the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ladyjosephine
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It’s reassuring to hear you enjoyed a fantastic value stay and that you experienced a great night's sleep during your time with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we thank you again for taking the time to review our Coventry Binley hotel.

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This hotel is ideally situated for the purpose of our visit and is excellent value for money! The rooms are well maintained and comfortable. Several pluses-- I have never been disturbed during the night whilst staying in this hotel which is unusual because of it's price and proximity to the city and the staff are first rate. They are friendly,...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Janice Riley R
Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Stayed one night,having water cut off at home due to burst water main. Room very clean and staff very welcoming, only one minor problem in which I find in every hotel is when you book a double room Only one bath towel when you have made the booking for two people. Strange perhaps you have to share so they save...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minx440

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coventry hotels
1.1 km away
Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel
5.3 km away
Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel
2.9 km away
Coombe Abbey Hotel
Coombe Abbey Hotel
#2 of 39 in Coventry
2,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
3.2 km away
Premiere Classe Coventry Hotel
4.7 km away
Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Belgrade Plaza) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel

Address: Brinklow Road | Binley, Coventry CV3 2DS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Coventry
Price Range: ₹ 3,003 - ₹ 5,187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Coventry
#12 Family Hotel in Coventry
#14 Business Hotel in Coventry
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Select an alternative to Travelodge as you never know if your room will be available, even after paying in full, in advance!”
 of 5 bubbles brianm230, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Back of hotel quite”
 of 5 bubbles Minx440, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“wee were near front door which is a bit noisy in morning as people get up but probably worse with hangover !!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles sheils123, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay at the back of the hotel and wear cool clothing”
 of 5 bubbles giorgina7383, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing car park are brighter but a bit noisier but didn't disturb me even with window open”
 of 5 bubbles lorrainen405, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay