We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Oxford Peartree Hotel

    Peartree Roundabout Woodstock Road | Moto Service Area, Peartree Roundabout, Oxford OX2 8JZ, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good41%
    • Average16%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “park and ride” (213 reviews)
    “travel lodge” (46 reviews)
    Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Oxford Peartree Hotel
    Special Offer: From £29
    Hotel deals
    Deals (1)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Double BAR
      US$ 63
      View Deal
    • Double BAR
      US$ 63
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 1
    Holiday Inn Oxford
    1,082 reviews
    #12 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Remont Oxford Hotel
    723 reviews
    #3 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Malmaison Oxford Castle
    2,966 reviews
    #6 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Galaxie Hotel
    440 reviews
    #17 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (807)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 797 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    Very happy. Arrived before the 2pm check-in deadline. The receptionist kindly checked us in in advance as we made a quick trip into Oxford on the Park and Ride Bus service. Comfortable beds and very good disabled walk-in bath toilet and shower room.

    Thank fanosandreou1
    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    Booked in room number 1 mattress stained so was mattress protector black marks all over walls got moved to room number 2 mattress in a worse state and no mattress protector moved again room 3 bit better but not great bath towel dirty so another...More

    Thank Lorraine P
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Oxford Peartree HotelResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    I asked for 2 rooms and said it was vital that they were next to each other when I booked weeks earlier. I was told this wouldn't be a problem, and I was told the numbers of these 2 rooms. When I came to book...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank O1772WBmartinw
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Oxford Peartree HotelResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for submitting your review of our Oxford Peartree hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we would like to apologise that you were not allocated adjacent rooms and that they were not cleaned to our usual high standard. We will be sure to...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We prebooked rooms several months ago for several days as we were exhibiting locally. It was essential that one of the rooms had disabled facilities. The disabled room had a bath which our writer/employee could not use, so had to swap with a friend who...More

    2  Thank Theoutdoorguide
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Oxford Peartree HotelResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. Could we kindly ask you to contact one of...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Requested a quiet room and the room provided was precisely that. Perfectly reasonable value for the price -nothing to get excited about, nothing to complain about. The only surprise came the morning of my departure, when I realised that one of the pillow cases on...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    1  Thank davidbillybowker
    Holiday Inn Oxford
    1,082 reviews
    #12 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Remont Oxford Hotel
    723 reviews
    #3 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Malmaison Oxford Castle
    2,966 reviews
    #6 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Galaxie Hotel
    440 reviews
    #17 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    About
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 63 - US$ 128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Best Value Hotel in Oxford
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 197
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Oxford Peartree Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Oxfordshire >
    • Oxford
    • Also Known As
    • Oxford Travelodge ,
    • Oxford Travel Lodge ,
    • Travel Lodge Oxford ,
    • Travelodge Oxford
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (27)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Remont Oxford Hotel
    723 reviews
    1.45 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Oxford
    1,082 reviews
    .11 km away
     
    Galaxie Hotel
    440 reviews
    2.52 km away
     
    Malmaison Oxford Castle
    2,966 reviews
    4.99 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jacobs Inn
    682 reviews
    1.44 km away
    The Plough Pub & Restaurant
    82 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill
    47 reviews
    .74 km away
    The White Hart
    27 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Port Meadow
    263 reviews
    3.58 km away
    Cutteslowe and Sunnymead Park
    27 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Somerville College
    19 reviews
    2.38 km away
    Lady Margaret Hall
    15 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mondeo08Kent
    21 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Wyn L | Reviewed this property |
    There are some food outlets nearby, just across the car park.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "in the summer ask for a room NOT FACING the car park to avoid sun operating during the day"
    Read review
    "Ask for quite part of the hotel"
    Read review
    "We always opt for a ground floor room as we take the dog and its easier but all the rooms are good and there..."
    Read review
    "The staff seemed really good at putting "noisy" people together - we were ground floor (&..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing