We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Go Native Hyde Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Go Native Hyde Park
Go Native Hyde Park
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Go Native Hyde Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016

I was in 6G. Immediately behind reception so not far to walk at all. First off, its not an appartment. Its a large room with a tiny kitchen stuck down the side. Although it is smart, modern and tidy, its not to a great standard and level of finish isnt great. A few things broken/ seals flaking. Theres no aircon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy P
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Hello Andy P Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed review of your stay at Go Native Hyde Park. I'm sorry to hear that there were some problems with your apartment and I hope the Go Native Team responded swiftly to any complaints that you did raise. We are undertaking a refurbishment programme which will address...

london
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Stayed here befor e nothing changes, great room , contemporary clean style . Washing machine in room and new kitchen all good . Nice view of the church opposite and gardens, towels clean and beds are comfy . You have complete privace and a safe apartment here. I will return

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mayfairmutts
Guest Services G, Director of Sales at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Hi mayfairmutts Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Go Native Hyde Park. It seems that you have really enjoyed your stays with us. The home away from home concept seems to suit you. I wonder what we would have to do to get a three star rating. Let us know next time we get a...

Happy Valley
Reviewed 3 June 2016

decent price - semi clean room - my husband could clean it better and he has never cleaned anything before in his life... the table were dirty with sticky glass stains and the bed sheets were doubtful auto whether they had top sheeted to bottom... The location is good - the checkout time isn't great.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank teamkes
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Hello teamkes Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our Hyde Park Apartments. I was disappointed that the standard of cleanliness didn't reach the levels that we aspire to. I hope that when you reported this it was dealt with swiftly and professionally. Please be assured that this matters to us and that, should...

Reviewed 21 May 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Go Native Hyde Park. The location was central, convenient and full of character. The apartment was clean and comfortable and well equipped. There was a member of staff on reception 24/7 and they were so courteous, helpful and welcoming, ensuring a smooth, easy stay. Can't recommend highly enough.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracy r
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Good Evening tracy r Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Go Native Hyde Park. It sounds as if you had a great stay. I'm so pleased our staff helped to make it a five star experience and I will certainly pass on your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Out of all the Go Natives I have been to, this one is located in a lovely area just opposite Sussex Gardens and Paddington. Lots of nice resturants and shops around it. The room I stayed in was so clean and modernly designed at the same time as having a nice old feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lgeorge247
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Good Evening lgeorge247 Thank you so much for your super review of your stay at Go Native Hyde Park. I will forward this to my colleagues because we all work hard to ensure that our guests receive the type of service you describe. I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind Regards, Ian Aitken, Senior...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2016

We stayed for a day in a 2 room service apartment. Nice place, great staff. We reached 1.5 hrs before check in so had to wait in the reception. 2 Tube train stations are at walk able distance. There was fresh milk in the fridge, which they refill every morning free of charge so we could make some lovely tea....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doilyn M
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Hello Doilyn M Thank you for taking the time to review our Go Native Hyde Park Apartments. It sounds as though you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Ian Aitken, Senior Guest Services

Biddulph, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

We arrived in London and headed to the Go Native Monument which is where we had booked to stay for 2 nights, on arrival we were told we had been moved to the Hyde Park Go Native, we were not given any information about this move and didn't see it to much of a problem. The staff member was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria6699
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Hello Victoria6699 Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Go Native Hyde Park. I'm sorry that your check in didn't go as smoothly as we would have hoped. From time to time we do have to move guests to one of our other properties for a variety of reasons. All the apartments that are...

Reviewed 11 April 2016

I stayed for 1 week and had a very pleasant stay. Deluxe studio on level 4 was very modern, clean and a good size, although walls need a paint/clean and floors were very creaky and loud. Bathroom was spotless although toilet paper rolls were already half used, and kitchen utensils very clean. Front desk staff were friendly, especially the english...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sydy8
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Hi Sydy8 I really appreciate that you took the time to review your stay at Go Native Hyde Park Apartments. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We do try to ensure that our apartments meet the highest standards of cleanliness and repair. All our Go Native Apartments are undergoing an extensive refurbishment programme so any future stay with us will...

York
Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile

I have stayed regularly in these apartments over the last 2 years and was always allocated a nice clean apartment. The last 6-7 times i have stayed I've been very disappointed. Rooms have been dirty, cooking facilities have been poor, no hot water, broken shower! I've given go native at Hyde park chance after chance to make my stays enjoyable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anon1974
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Hello anon1974 Thank you for your feedback. The team at Go Native Hyde Park really appreciate your views. I'm very sorry to hear that your recent experience hasn't been as good as on previous visits and we would like to have the opportunity to put things right. It would be great if you could contact us on guestrelations@gonative.com so we...

Bracknell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

I booked this apartment through booking.com - prices aren't bad considering the good location however I do think the pictures are a little misleading. Our apartment was nicely decorated however it was tired and wasn't as clean as we expected. Again the location is good & the staff seemed friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShananLilly
Guest Services G, Night Manager at Go Native Hyde Park, responded to this review

Hello Shananlilly I am so pleased that you enjoyed so many things about our Go Native Hyde Park Apartments. However, it is dissapointing that your apartment wasn't up to the standard that we expect for our guests. We are improving standards across Go Native and have planned refurbishment in place for all our Go Native locations. I do hope that...

252 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (129)
Viewed
Classic One Bedroom Apartment (34)
Viewed
Premium Family One Bedroom Apartment (39)
Viewed
Premium Studio (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Paddington / Maida Vale
BEST WESTERN PLUS Delmere Hotel
Rhodes Hotel
#294 of 1,088 in London
1,336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lying close to the charming floral arrangements of Sussex Gardens, the serviced apartments at Go Native Hyde Park are securely contained within a gorgeous Grade II listed property. This impressive six-storey building boasts uniquely styled floors ranging from a glamour theme to a Scandinavian theme. You'll also find green space as well as a handful of independent shopping villages, which offer a cosy, community feel to the big city. Tube trains from nearby Lancaster Gate Station will take you to the shops on Oxford Street in just five minutes. When the time comes to say goodbye, nearby Paddington Station serves the Heathrow Express link. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Go Native Hyde Park

Address: 206-214 Sussex Gardens, London W2 3UA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: ₹ 8,777 - ₹ 38,034 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Go Native Hyde Park 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Go Native Hyde Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Go Native Hyde Park staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Go Native Hyde Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lower ground floor very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 840leed, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The premium rooms are spacious and quite new and modern.”
 of 5 bubbles Sanjmaz, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room with a view of the front of the building”
 of 5 bubbles mayfairmutts, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“ask for something that has c=actually been cleaned!!”
 of 5 bubbles teamkes, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room facing the Gardens. You get the sunlight coming through :)”
 of 5 bubbles lgeorge247, 19 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5