We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Kent Hall Hotel

    414 Seven Sisters Road, London N4 2LX, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in LondonSee available hotels in London
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent7%
    • Very good37%
    • Average33%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible10%
    3 days ago
    “Nice hotel”
    23 Mar 2017
    “Really No Value For Money!”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Multilingual Staff
    Pool
    Restaurant
    1.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Kent Hall Hotel
    Special Rate: Special offer double room
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all London hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    200
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (69)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 37 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Vers cleanand comfortable rooms. Big fridge in the rooms. Breakfast is fine with fine jams, vegetables and cheese. Location is wonderful; nearby tube station Manon house, bus on the doorstep and Finsbury Park in front of the hotel.

    Thank Cy L
    Response from GeoffLevett, Manager at Kent Hall HotelResponded yesterday

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our business, and for the positive feedback, I will pass on your comments to our members of staff at out next team meeting.

    Reviewed 23 March 2017

    I stayed with my wife last year and it was a horrible experience. Suggested by wife as she had been there a couple of time - only for budget reasons. The rooms are really small and hotel very noisy; you can hear every activity/discussion of...More

    Thank Daniel L
    Response from GeoffLevett, Manager at Kent Hall HotelResponded 24 March 2017

    I am very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us and that you found the room noisy, I do sympathise as I have had similar experiences myself. For future stays if you find a problem such as noisy neighbours, wherever you are staying,...More

    Reviewed 15 November 2015

    Please try to avoid this hotel been there one night and never come back again I know this is budget hotel but you can gdy better deal for £70 Staff unfriendly,rooms dirty,toilet even worst,cant sleep there so loud so never this hotelMore

    Thank Pawel B
    Response from GeoffLevett, Manager at Kent Hall HotelResponded 24 November 2015

    First of all I must apologise if on this occasion your stay with us was not up to the standard expected. Cleanliness is one of the fundamental duties in hospitality as is courtesy from staff and I assure you that we have had a staff...More

    Reviewed 26 October 2015

    We stayed there for two nights. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel is very close (5 min walk) to Manor House Station, so you can easily and fast get to the center of London. They have free parking in front of the hotel.

    1  Thank 478natallia
    Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile

    Hi everybody , the hotel is good for the money ! Old but clean , very good breakfast ! The price is reasonable for this type of hotel not far from central London ! The room was large And clean . The cleaners too noisy...More

    1  Thank GermanCarSpares
    Best Western London Highbury
    502 reviews
    #561 of 1,073 hotels in London
     
    Queens Hotel
    219 reviews
    #658 of 1,073 hotels in London
     
    New Pembury Central Park
    54 reviews
    #974 of 1,073 hotels in London
     
    Central Park Hotel
    698 reviews
    #984 of 1,073 hotels in London
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 67 - US$ 135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 40
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • London
    • Also Known As
    • Kent Hall London
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Central Park Hotel
    698 reviews
    .62 km away
     
    New Pembury Central Park
    54 reviews
    .63 km away
     
    Best Western London Highbury
    502 reviews
    .27 km away
     
    Queens Hotel
    219 reviews
    .56 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Volare Restaurant
    9 reviews
    .56 km away
    Zer Coffee and Juice Bar
    32 reviews
    .52 km away
    The Finsbury
    30 reviews
    .24 km away
    Cafe Tramp
    26 reviews
    .76 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rowans Tenpin Bowl
    22 reviews
    .77 km away
    Finsbury Park
    44 reviews
    .85 km away
    The Castle Climbing Centre
    41 reviews
    .58 km away
    Woodberry Wetlands
    12 reviews
    .70 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Kent Hall Hotel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Only good for budget reasons..."
    Read review
    "Go Somewhere else."
    Read review
    "If you are in a hurry the breakfast service is very slow, so bear in mind..."
    Read review
    "Corner rooms are good. Do not take middle rooms and rooms next to communal WC as they are constantly in use..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing