We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites
BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

689 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 553: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites
 Click to rate
BROMSGROVE, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were allocated a room at the top of the hotel with a slanting roof - it was a lovely little room. The bathroom was gleaming and very cosy. We paid a very good price and were very happy with the room we had. We managed to get a parking space on the car park which was a bonus.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
 Report
Helpful?
Thank evagJ5625EO
Diss, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night - two adults, two children - in a family room. The room was located in the basement and had one small window but was easily one of the nicest family rooms we've stayed in in a while. It was very spacious and had one king size bed and two singles. Unlike other family rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leeann J
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Leeann J, thank you for five star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found a lot of positives about the hotel. We have air conditioning units within the bedrooms, and all washrooms are equipped with extractor fans and a switch. We hope to welcome you back again to the hotel. Kind Regards,

Saumur
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good for a one nighter stay. Staff helpful. Free parking ( Important) Bed not very comfortable and bedding poor though. Wouldn't recommend the bath/ shower for older people-very slippery & no grab rails.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm B
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean & tidy room. Good price. We did not have breakfast though. Good shower quiet good size beds. Staff friendly. Resvered car parking for us All In all a cheap stay for a London hotel ..........................

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W H
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review

Dear W H, thank you for your positive review about the Best Western Chiswick Hotel. Am pleased to note you enjoyed your stay and we were able to maintain our service and standards. We hope to welcome you back again to the hotel. Kind Regards

Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a night as it was cheap on Trivago at £50 per night. Sadly we were put in the block at the back in a below ground level room. It was very small and cramped although clean and modern. It had no window, just a reflected light box giving the appearance of a small window. My main worry...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DouglasTD
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review

Dear DouglasTD, thank you for your review. We have noted all your comments. With regards to fire safety, we have timely inspections and fire risk assessments in place. Safety of our guest is our utmost priority. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A clean and functional hotel close to transport links (Stamford Brook tube station) and nice bars and restaurants of Chiswick. Hotel was nicely decorated and clean. My attic room had a slight smell of damp but a minor issue. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UKShirl
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review

Dear UKShirl, thank you for your review about the Best Western Chiswick Palace hotel. We have noted your comments. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards,

UK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed overnight on what was a very pricey night for rooms in London. We paid £156 for a Family Room. Was disappointed to note the room was in the basement with an extremely small obscured window and almost no natural light. The room was very stuffy and we had to leave the a/c on and it made little difference as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RayleighTraveller
Leeds
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night whilst working on business. The hotel is well situated, with all the amenities of Chiswick High Road right on the door step, and Turnham Green Underground station a 10 minute walk away. The hotel is split into two parts, the actual hotel and then an annexe building which contains further rooms (split into "flats"). I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KaffdeBaff
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kaffdebaff, thank you for your review. We have noted your points and these have been passed on to the front desk team. We hope to welcome you back soon to the hotel. Please give us a call on 0208 994 1712 to discuss further. Kind Regards

Lausanne
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked a family room for 2 nights: 1 king size bed and 2 single in one big room. Very clean, well equipped with the possibility to make some tea or coffee, cookies offered.... Good products in the bathroom, even if this one is a little bit small compared with the size of the room. Quiet and very well situated hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethsabee
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bethsabee, thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the services the hotel offered.. We look forward to welcoming you back again to the hotel soon. Kind Regards

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived at 9am,we had previously booked our parking space,we left to explore the city via the tube which is a five minute walk away, we returned about 7pm booked into a lovely family room. There are many bars and restaurants close by,the hotel was very clean and staff were very helpful would definitely stop again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen J
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Karen J, thank you for your five star review. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, and you liked the local area. Thank you for your generous words about the team and the cleanliness of the hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards

398 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (37)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (262)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Room (26)
Viewed
Family Room (28)
Viewed
King Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Single Room (24)
Viewed
Studio Flat (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Twin Room (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
#205 of 1,088 in London
481 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Chiswick Rooms
Chiswick Rooms
#652 of 1,088 in London
195 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Adria Hotel
Adria Hotel
#229 of 1,088 in London
657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel
#475 of 1,088 in London
745 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
BEST WESTERN PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
Clapham / Battersea 
Pelican London Hotel and Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites

Address: 73 Chiswick High Road | Chiswick, London W4 2LS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Chiswick
Price Range: ₹ 4,893 - ₹ 11,396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Chiswick Palace And Suites
Best Western Chiswick Palace Hotel London
Chiswick Hotel London
Best Western London
Hotel Style:
#63 Best Value Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Parking is limited on site. They can reserve a spot but costs £12”
 of 5 bubbles 168wh, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a rear facing room so did not experience any problems with traffic from the high street.”
 of 5 bubbles 803williamw, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I stayed in room 120 nice room more classy with a small kitchen”
 of 5 bubbles wrd2017, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“check in early”
 of 5 bubbles norventowind, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for first floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles Jessii1995, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5