We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing

Show Prices
#220 of 1,087 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,798 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,583: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2016

The Doubletree Ealing always holds a place in my heart. The hotel being recently refurbished is in tip top condition, as are the polite, genuine and helpful staff. I am always greeted with a smile on arrival, during my stay and departure. Suketu is a charming, intelligent and kind, front of house director, he will ensure your stay is pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Paul C, Thank you for taking the time to leave such nice feedback after your most recent of stays. I am so pleased to read that you are well looked after during your visits and that we remain your hotel of choice. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards Matt Williams General Manager

Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geoff R
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Spent five nights at this hotel due to some EMC VSphere training. Good location, decent food and staff were very friendly. I'm an Honours member so got room on fifth floor. Room was good size, small but functional bathroom. Nice Samsung TV. Coffee pod machine and 3 free pods in room. Plus usual tea/coffee making facilities. Excellent location for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmanovitch
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear gmanovitch, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback after your five night stay with us. I am delighted to read that you had a good time and were well looked after. We hope to be able to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Kind regards Matt Williams General Manager

Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

I been coming here for mearly 2 years for morning or afternoon tea. Great place for business meeting where you can have somewhere quiet to talk and access to wifi. The service is good and unintrusive and easy commute to and from Ealing Common, Ealing Broadway and also good bus routes. Good business meeting place and no need to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Violeta R
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Violeta R Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments regarding your experiences at the hotel when using us for business meetings. I am glad that you always have a good time and find our location useful for these meetings. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Matt

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 29 February 2016

The hotel is quite good. The room was small but clean. The breakfast buffet was quite ok and healthy. The best in this hotel is the staff. I forgot my Iphone headphones and my keys and when I called the hotel to ask for it, they said they had it well packed and waiting for me, so I just went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gallegomon
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear gallegomon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback after your stay with us. I am glad that you had a good experience and that the staff impressed you. I am also happy to hear that we got your left behind property back to you safely. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 February 2016

It was my second time staying over in the hotel. Unexpectedly the receptionists recognized me and welcome me back, that was a little touch of great attention, Lucia is lovely anytime you see her she´s smiley and warm. Food menu is changed and I found it full of new exciting things I´d like to try but due to my tiredness...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HospitalityTravelerG
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear HospitalityTravelerG Thank you for leaving such a positive review after your most recent stay with us. I am glad that the team looked after you so well and you had an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards Matt Williams General Manager

Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

The rooms are tiny which contains only the bed & no space to move. The bed is huge, had to ask to keep complimentary water everyday in spite of me being a gold member of Hilton Hhonors. Service is pretty poor. The room service didnt use tp clean the room on a daily basis.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pratiti M
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Pratiti M Thank you for leaving your feedback. I can see we improved by one star from your last visit. At this rate we will be back on track by 2019. I apologise for the lapses that you had on your visit. We do hope that you come back again soon so that we can improve your opinion on...

Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

I spend half a year living in hotels so have a broad understanding what is what. The room size just devastates everything else it does. (Please do not respond I can pay more for a larger room - I am reviewing the room I stayed in for £140) If the room was for a chicken it wouldn't be free range....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank restaurantsinbath
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear restaurantsinbath Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback after your stay with us. I am sorry that the size of your room detracted from your overall enjoyment of the hotel. I will as you requested not mention that larger rooms are available as an upgrade. I am also sorry that you found the hash browns cold....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 February 2016

We only stayed for one night - 5 of us over 2 rooms. On arrival we were greeted with warm cookies (if I'd have known i'd brought milk!) Which is a really lovely touch. They made sure we were on the same floor, and the room I stayed in was a decent size, after settling in we went down to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sianarealla
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Sianarealla, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments after your stay with us. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable time with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future - we promise you two cookies on your next stay. Kind regards Matt Williams General Manager

London
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

First I would like to thank Paola for giving my business the opportunity to cater for 100 people. Both Adam and Sergiu were great help. They both worked very hard. It was an enjoyable evening and thanks to all the staff who helped out. From Ed and Eddy

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edward1233
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Edward1233 Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback after holding your event with us. I am delighted that you had a great time and were well looked after by the team. We hope to be able to host your next event at the hotel too. Kind regards Matt Williams General Manager

301 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (258)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hotel Xanadu
#415 of 1,087 in London
294 reviews
The Westbridge Hotel
#97 of 1,087 in London
1,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
#208 of 1,087 in London
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our warm and inviting hotel boasts an ideal location in the quiet suburb of Ealing, offering transportation links to both central London and Wembley Stadium. Enjoy easy access to a range of fantastic dining, shopping and entertainment opportunities from our convenient location. We are also situated within close proximity to a number of businesses and colleges, including the University of West London.Indulge in afternoon tea or sip delicious, pre-dinner cocktails at the chic and stylish W5 Grill & Bar, where you can enjoy a sophisticated dining experience and a selection of grilled specialties and fine wines.Host a meeting with us in one of our flexible meeting rooms or celebrate a special occasion in our attractive event space. Let our professional banquet staff organize your dream wedding reception or important business event. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing

Address: 2-8 Hanger Lane, London W5 3HN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: ₹ 6,087 - ₹ 16,678 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada London Ealing Hotel London
Ramada Hotel Ealing
Ramada Hotel London
Ealing Ramada
London Ramada
Hotel Style:
#120 Business Hotel in London
#148 Romantic Hotel in London
#153 Family Hotel in London
#165 Luxury Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Singapore, Singapore
over a year ago
Bridport, United Kingdom
3 months ago
Dublin Ireland

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hilton honours floor all rooms come with Nespresso machines”
 of 5 bubbles Cactusto, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“306 out the back overlooking the car park is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles peteford4300, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms over car park are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles RosalindLondon, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from Main Street, double bed rooms are bigger then king rooms so ask for a double!”
 of 5 bubbles PAGrace, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“away from cleaners cupboard and lifts”
 of 5 bubbles 693pip, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5