We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing

Show Prices
#218 of 1,087 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,835 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,614: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our day at the Double Tree by Hilton in Ealing, the staff were very friendly and helpful to both ourselves as well as our guests. The restaurant on site offered Starbucks as well as main meals which was great since we didn't arrange any long breaks so our guests could enjoy their Starbucks instead. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jola L
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Jola L Thank you for leaving your feedback after your seminar here with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing. I am so pleased it went well and that you were well looked after. We hope to be able to welcome you back for another course soon. Kind regards Matt Williams Area General Manager

Gosport
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We used this venue to go to Wemble, first time my grandson had seenWe ate in the bar and have a pitsa, ordered two thinking one would not be enough, I was wrong, the meal arrived and there was plenty for four people and it was smashing, the parking was brilliant as I had a blue badge the parking was...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I1498UFjohnc
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear I1498UFjohnc Thank you for leaving your comments and for our 5 out of 5 score. I am so pleased that you had a good time and we hope to be able to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Kind regards Matt Williams Area General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a wonderful and incredibly comfy hotel, from reception to the rooms. Staff is always friendly, service always excellent: they serve with a smile and go the extra mile to ensure you're entirely satisfied during your stay. The woman on the reception desk remembered our room number! I appreciate a well equipped gym, flexibility to my requests, a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mocosoft
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear mocosoft Thank you for taking the time to post your review after your stay with us and for our 5 out of 5 score. I am delighted that you had such a fantastic experience and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Matt Williams Area General Manager

Sligo, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfortable bed and very large soft towels room was a bit on small side as was the bathroom..the break fast was very rushed in the morning ,the doors pulled across on dot of ten, very convenient to tube station '

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MargotannKilty
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear MargotannKilty Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback after staying with us recently. I am glad that you had a good time but sorry if you felt the restaurant rushed to close at 10am. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards Matt Williams Area General Manager

Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a night whilst on a working visit and I was disappointed with a few things. Firstly the rooms have no insulation against the outside world. The hotel is located right next to a very busy stretch of road that is busy I would say at least 20hrs a day. It is very difficult to get to sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellingCouple87
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear TravellingCouple87 Thank you for leaving your feedback after your recent one night stay with us. I am sorry that some points caused you to have a negative view of the hotel. The windows are all double gazed in the hotel but I am sorry you were still disturbed by outside traffic noise. I am glad that you managed to...

Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would not stay at this hotel again. Room we had was a very very small double. My husband and I needed to stay in Ealing for two nights to be with our student son who was having Laser eye surgery. We wanted a hotel near him so booked this one. Although I booked the hotel, through circumstance my husband and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marita D
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Marita D Thank you for leaving your feedback after your stay with us. I am sorry that the size of the bedroom has caused you to have a less than positive time with us. Thank you again for taking the time to post your review and we wish you well on all your future travels. Kind regards Matt Williams...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good room, but air conditining is not efficient and noisy and bathroom ventilation system is not efficient causing high humidity. Hotel is near to the underground and well served by bus system, as well as near to the restaurant and shops

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edson S
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Edson S Thank you for leaving your comments after your recent stay with us. I am glad that you had an enjoyable time and took full advantage of the nearby transport links. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Matt Williams Area General Manager

Andover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is well located in Ealing, just off the Common, North Circular road and a couple of minutes walk to a tube station. Check-in was prompt and I was greeted with a smile. As normal with the Double-Tree brand a cookie and a bottle of water was presented and I was told if I wanted any more bottled water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear Mark P Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you had a good time and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Matt Williams Area General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I stayed here on a stop-over to Cancun and we had a really comfortable stay. Check-in was quick and the staff were polite. The bed was really nice and comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The buffet breakfast has a wide variety of selection and made for a great start to our 12 hour flight ahead...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doreen S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room itself was nice. However, there were more cons than pros during this weekend trip. Firstly, the room did not have any soap in the bathroom. I've never known that at a hotel before. I had forgotten to bring a toothbrush and called down to reception asking if they had any for sale. The receptionist stated that they offer...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StevieBoy1981
Matthew W, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing, responded to this review

Dear StevieBoy1981 Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback after your stay with us. I am sorry that you encountered some issues during the time you spent with us. We will certainly look into all the points you raised and take all necessary action - it is certainly not indicative of the usual high standards that we...

304 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (261)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hotel Xanadu
#457 of 1,087 in London
301 reviews
The Westbridge Hotel
#100 of 1,087 in London
1,255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
#202 of 1,087 in London
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our warm and inviting hotel boasts an ideal location in the quiet suburb of Ealing, offering transportation links to both central London and Wembley Stadium. Enjoy easy access to a range of fantastic dining, shopping and entertainment opportunities from our convenient location. We are also situated within close proximity to a number of businesses and colleges, including the University of West London.Indulge in afternoon tea or sip delicious, pre-dinner cocktails at the chic and stylish W5 Grill & Bar, where you can enjoy a sophisticated dining experience and a selection of grilled specialties and fine wines.Host a meeting with us in one of our flexible meeting rooms or celebrate a special occasion in our attractive event space. Let our professional banquet staff organize your dream wedding reception or important business event. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing

Address: 2-8 Hanger Lane, London W5 3HN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: ₹ 6,898 - ₹ 17,447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada London Ealing Hotel London
Ramada Hotel Ealing
Ramada Hotel London
Ealing Ramada
London Ramada
Hotel Style:
#120 Business Hotel in London
#148 Romantic Hotel in London
#153 Family Hotel in London
#165 Luxury Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question
Singapore, Singapore
over a year ago
Bridport, United Kingdom
4 months ago

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton London Ealing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upgrade to a suite if you can”
 of 5 bubbles jimandjulie1992, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Had a double room which was very small on 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles MargotannKilty, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 64maritad, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Hilton honours floor all rooms come with Nespresso machines”
 of 5 bubbles Cactusto, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“306 out the back overlooking the car park is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles peteford4300, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5