We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Lane Mews Hotel

Save
Traveller (207)
Room & Suite (96)
Dining (9)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good31%
  • Average21%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
“shepherds market”(28 reviews)
“mayfair location”(10 reviews)
“green park”(39 reviews)
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,113)
There are newer reviews for Park Lane Mews Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
127
272
202
180
171
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
127
272
202
180
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshepherds marketmayfair locationgreen parkpubs and restaurantsbuckingham palacelounge areaoxford streetone night staywest endharrods
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
361 - 365 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2015

First time in this hotel as this area is usually too expensive for our budget. The room should have been £300+ per night, however my husband found a deal on line for around £130. Located down an 'uninspiring' side road it wasn't what I was...More

1  Thank JeniB186463
Response from PLMHGeneralManager, General Manager at Park Lane Mews HotelResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review. We pride ourselves on being value for money in the heart of Mayfair with great customer service and happy to read you were able to take advantage of this. We aim to provide the best, we some...More

Reviewed 11 September 2015

We always stay in Mayfair but have not stayed at this hotel previously . The prices in this area have rocketed surprisingly this hotel was the same price as the Hilton and we thought we would give it a try although there is no comparison...More

1  Thank warwkscruiseholic
Response from PLMHGeneralManager, General Manager at Park Lane Mews HotelResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review. We pride ourselves on being value for money in the heart of Mayfair with great customer service and happy to read you were able to take advantage of this. We recognise our decor requires a new lease...More

Reviewed 11 September 2015

great location but hotel not up to the promotional description. room decor very tired with chipped paintwork, radiator cover broken etc staff forgot to order taxi, 2nd member of staff tried to cover up instead of being honestMore

Thank Nigel P
Response from PLMHGeneralManager, General Manager at Park Lane Mews HotelResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review. We pride ourselves on being value for money in the heart of Mayfair with great customer service and happy to read you were able to take advantage of this. We recognise our decor requires a new lease...More

Reviewed 8 September 2015

As a 40th birthday gift we were treated to dinner and a cruise in London by very good friends who had booked to join us too. Along with our friends we decided to stay at Park Lane Mews due to its location. Since this was...More

3  Thank Henry L
Response from PLMHGeneralManager, General Manager at Park Lane Mews HotelResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review. We are very sorry for any inconvenience experienced however we do have a note of the conversation during the checking in process that another party may not be attending due to illness. Unfortunately it was not cancelled...More

Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel in a twin room with a friend when we went to take in a show. Upon entering the room we were both very disappointed. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall and there was mould on the back of the...More

2  Thank ennyl3
Response from PLMHGeneralManager, General Manager at Park Lane Mews HotelResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review. We are glad we were able to offer you a great location in the heart of Mayfair and trust you took advantage of the virtues this brings. We are also glad to read you are satisfied with...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 149 - US$ 403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#405 Luxury Hotel in London
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 149 - US$ 403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#405 Luxury Hotel in London
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (207)
Room & Suite (96)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Mayfair
Set beside some of London's best parks and home to
world-class galleries, luxurious hotels, and famed
thoroughfares, the ultra upscale Mayfair is one of
London's most exclusive haunts. Here the shopping is
haute, the dining is exquisite, and the nightlife is
vibrant. A casual stroll through the area’s chic
streets will reveal that Michelin stars and
chauffeured cars are practically the norm here. Even
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
emsielo
5 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Russell B | Reviewed this property |
You would be better Google-ing it
0
Votes
velia
7 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Justin B | Reviewed this property |
It's only a 15 minute walk, I'd take Audley Street to Grosvenor Square, much quieter walk than Park Lane. Plus you walk pass some of the most quintessential shops in London like Purdey & Son.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"We were on the first floor room 105, i think, no view but nice and quiet"
Read review
"choose a different hotel"
Read review
"Just don’t stay here"
Read review
"We were upgraded one level up from the cheapest which gave us a 6ft bed. We faced the road but it was still..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing