We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Twenty Nevern Square

Save
Traveller (263)
Room & Suite (392)
Dining (27)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good39%
  • Average17%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“four poster”(43 reviews)
“ottoman suite”(42 reviews)
“earls court”(52 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
214
223
106
36
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
214
223
106
36
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour posterottoman suiteearls courtquiet squarecontinental breakfastposter bedroll top bathdvd playerfresh fruitsmall hoteltea and coffeetube stationcold meatslounge arealovely roompiccadilly linelarge room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean hotel, room was nice but bathroom was extremely small. continental breakfast was good. Only real issue was that after providing a driving license / passport at check-in for ID purposes, a photo copy was stored in an unlocked draw in the reception desk. Which...More

Thank Kate K
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked Twenty Nevern Square for 1 night on a non-refundable fare in early April and my Eurostar train from Paris to London was cancelled due to the National Train Strike in France. The week before the arrival date, I asked the hotel to move...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Mayflower M, Front Office Manager at Twenty Nevern SquareResponded 1 week ago

Hi, It seems you booked a non-refundable room with us and were not able to make it. Unfortunately, there is little we can do and we are not responsible for the strikes in France either. We are sorry for your experience. All the best

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We found ourselves without a hotel room and this little gem was able to accommodate us last minute. Our room had a beautiful little terrace. There is a small common room for guests to enjoy and a delicious breakfast was included in the price of...More

Thank Mark J. M
Response from Mayflower M, Front Office Manager at Twenty Nevern SquareResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mark J. M, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled your enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. All the best

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pretty room in a great location & staff v helpful. Considering we booked a suite, my husband & I were a little disappointed that there was no fridge, mini bar or tea & coffee making facilities, although you can order this from the bar it’s...More

Thank EEH1
Response from Mayflower M, Front Office Manager at Twenty Nevern SquareResponded 1 week ago

Dear EEH1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we hope you enjoyed your trip to London. Unfortunately, we don't offer in-room kettle service, yet as you mentioned you can request it at the bar. Sorry for the inconvenience. All the best

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quiet rooms with and interested and attentive staff. We would stay again. They have another hotel around the corner. The breakfast was delicious and kept us going for the day. The decor is an interesting mix of near and middle eastern influences.More

Thank NickRyley
Response from Mayflower M, Front Office Manager at Twenty Nevern SquareResponded 1 week ago

Dear NickRyley Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and got a good night's sleep. Our staff are extremely friendly and we are glad they made you feel at home. We hope to...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 118 - US$ 233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#337 Luxury Hotel in London
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 118 - US$ 233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#337 Luxury Hotel in London
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (263)
Room & Suite (392)
Dining (27)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mrsmuddled
12 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kim K | Reviewed this property |
Not if you book through Expedia, not sure about that if you book directly through them. When we are next in the area we will stay somewhere else.
1
Vote
mrsmuddled
12 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kim K | Reviewed this property |
I don’t know, but if you book through Expedia, 20 Nevern Square will not work with you for rescheduling. We will not stay there again.
1
Vote
nongchao
31 December 2016|
Answer
Response from leiliabroadley | Reviewed this property |
weekends breakfast was from 8am.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The top floor rooms are extremely small"
Read review
"If you have trouble sleeping in a hot room, this may not be the hotel for you."
Read review
"Refuse a room on the basement floor."
Read review
"Great Location"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing