We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Show Prices
#352 of 1,081 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

4,074 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,752: English reviews
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 March 2015

I booked a single room and though my room was small it was just the right size. A queen size bed a decent sized bath with shower, Spot on. I stay in lots of hotels and sometimes the rooms have two massive beds - just for me why! There is complimentary bottles of water, you get the usual shampoos and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael R
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your amazing five star review of the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel - we very much appreciate it! If I can be of any assistance with future reservations please do not hesitate to contact m via the hotel. Kind regards, Neil Duffen

Ebbw Vale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 March 2015

Fantastic experience from beginning to end in the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton. Rooms were beautiful, food was excellent and staff were very obliging to all needs. Would definitely recommend to all who would be staying in the West End and my party of friends with no hesitation will be staying again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EMMA W
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words - a recommendation from our guests is the biggest compliment we could ever hope to receive! I do hope on your next visit you will have a moment to try our Steak and Lobster restaurant - £20 for either a 10oz Rump Steak or a whole Lobster - with unlimited...

Livingston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Good clean hotel centrally located and well placed to visit the sights from. Single rooms are very small but everything you would expect to see in a hotel of this standard is there, so no complaints! Would recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eevie1
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel - we very much appreciate it! If I can be of any assistance with regards to future reservations please do not hesitate to contact me via the hotel Kind regards Neil Duffen

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Juuso L
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Keswick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Reception staff and housekeeping really pleasant and helpful. One barman having a bad day. But lots of little niggles - - details state bathrobes but none there - slippers only one provided (double room) - heated towel rail not heated - no bathroom fan - broken chair back -room service menu out of date - hairdryer screwed in and cord...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger P
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel with the Tripadvisor community! I would be grateful if you could let me know via the hotel which room you were staying in so I may follow up on the issue that you have highlighted. Kind regards Neil Duffen

Champaign
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertpL2135LD
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Stayed at this hotel with a group of friends. I had a single room. It was very small but the price, free wifi, and location made up for it. The hotel bar and restaurant are nice for dinner or drinks. Breakfast was great at local pubs. Very close to tube stations and could walk to many places. Not many negative...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ATLTRVLGUY
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5Star review for the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel - they are our favourite kind!! If I can be of any assistance with future reservations please do not hesitate to contact me via the hotel. Kind regards Neil Duffen

Belgium
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olivier P
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

England
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Booked a junior suite via Superbreaks, excellent price BUT on arrival told not available, so must have a Double Room. After calls to Superbreaks, who were excellent, Hotel upgraded us to an Apartment Suite Thanks to all Would recommend hotel for service and location and superbreaks for customer service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EnglandGrace
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star review!! I was happy to read that we were able - along with Superbreaks - to resolve the issue with the Suite not being available and you enjoyed the rest of your stay! I do hope you will think of us for your next visit to the big smoke, we would love...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Just come back from a great couple of days staying at the Radisson Blu Grafton. The staff were excellent, we arrived early from the train at 9.30am and didn't expect to be able to check in but just to leave our bags and check in later. However the young lady who greeted us i think was called Jeana (probably wrong...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew F
Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, Thank you so much for a great review - truly appreciated! Thank you also for highlighting how great Jenna is - she has only been with us a short time after completing an internship - she is very young but doing extremely well! I will certainly pass your comments onto her. If I can be of assistance with...

926 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (645)
Viewed
Room/Suite (257)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (82)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Other (198)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (64)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (29)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (21)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - West End
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Bloomsbury
Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras
#119 of 1,081 in London
4,889 reviews
Fitzrovia
Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Fitzrovia

Neighbourhood Profile
Fitzrovia
This sophisticated and sociable slice of Central London is a shopper’s paradise, offering the latest fashions, gadgets, and souvenirs. Fitzrovia is conveniently located between the major retail thoroughfares of Regent Street to the west and Tottenham Court Road to the east, with a handful of well connected Tube stations dotted around the area for easy transport. This neighbourhood is a favorite among foodies as well, with an impressive number of quality restaurants, pubs, cafes and food shops vying for your patronage – especially along Charlotte Street and near Goodge Street Station.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Address: 130 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 5AY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Fitzrovia
Price Range: ₹ 9,727 - ₹ 17,210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 330
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson London
London Radisson
Radisson Edwardian Grafton Hotel
Hotel Style:
#236 Family Hotel in London
#250 Luxury Hotel in London
#293 Romantic Hotel in London
#319 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great for a couple nights & out and about most of the day, close to tube stations and centre of London.”
 of 5 bubbles Meg1598, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you want a quiet room ask for room at back”
 of 5 bubbles Grovesy61, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“top floor with no street view”
 of 5 bubbles jempie145, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the front can be noisy because Tottenham Ct Road is noisy at night”
 of 5 bubbles AlanKit, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for 1 of the rooms to the back of the building”
 of 5 bubbles BelindaEvanna, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay