We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pestana Chelsea Bridge

Save
Traveller (728)
Room & Suite (562)
Dining (47)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good32%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,594)
There are newer reviews for Pestana Chelsea Bridge
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,213 results
Traveller rating
1,276
694
160
42
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,276
694
160
42
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbattersea parkbattersea power stationexercise bikesloane sqsauna and steam roomspa facilitiesmood lightinglovely hotelbus stophuge bedminute walkrooms are spaciousbooked this hotellondon hotelbreakfast was excellentlovely roomstayed for one night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
881 - 885 of 2,213 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2015

Had a lovely couple of nights at this hotel. Excellent customer service, we were able to check into our room early. Large room, lovely bathroom with separate shower and bath. Free biscuits and bottled water in fridge.More

1  Thank kayyemm
Response from Pestana_Chelsea, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea BridgeResponded 3 May 2015

Dear Kayyemm Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience with us online. It is great to have your feedback. I am pleased you had a quiet and comfortable night in one of our rooms looking towards the battersea power station...More

Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

very friendly and welcoming staff. Couldn't fault anything with the hotel First class Lovely pool and relaxing area. Everything was impeccably clean and immaculate. Thank you Look forward to seeing you all againMore

1  Thank Rod T
Response from Pestana_Chelsea, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea BridgeResponded 3 May 2015

Dear Rod T Thank you for taking the time to post a great review following your recent stay at the Pestana Chelsea Bridge. I really appreciate all of your positive comments. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Arturo...More

Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

Rooms were big and comfy although the sofa looks a little dirty. The only way to get there was by bus or taxi. So it felt a bit out of town with the closest tube station a 20minute walk. But for a room that size...More

1  Thank J C
Response from Pestana_Chelsea, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea BridgeResponded 3 May 2015

Dear J C Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience online. I am very glad you enjoyed our bedroom size and found it comfortable. However, I am very disappointed with your comment about the sofa, We pride ourselves on the...More

Reviewed 7 April 2015

It was just a weekend away and a visit to London. The hotel is very nice and modern and we were welcomed by a pleasant young lady, she asked if she could take a swipe of my card for £350 this was for the room...More

2  Thank Darren M
Reviewed 6 April 2015

Hotel was lovely and clean staff were polite. Breakfast was a little standard and the location left it a little isolated. The spa staff were exemplary highly recommendable !!!! Would dedicate go back just for the spa facilities xMore

1  Thank MsBaileyz
Response from Pestana_Chelsea, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea BridgeResponded 3 May 2015

Dear MsBaileyz I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your constructive feedback. Thank you for choosing us to celebrate you birthday. I am very glad you enjoyed our spa facilities and the staff treated you well. The staff are very...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 176 - US$ 387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#48 Spa Hotel in London
#87 Business Hotel in London
#93 Romantic Hotel in London
#169 Luxury Hotel in London
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 176 - US$ 387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#48 Spa Hotel in London
#87 Business Hotel in London
#93 Romantic Hotel in London
#169 Luxury Hotel in London
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (728)
Room & Suite (562)
Dining (47)
Pool & Beach (28)
Amenities (21)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (13)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Natalie S
14 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Zaphodb111 | Reviewed this property |
Hi. Definitly its easier to go by Taxi. Then using the tube you either have to go to Sloane Square or Victoria and then its round about a 20 minute walk to the hotel. Or you can try to go to Victoria and then take a train... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Nigel Necdet K
17 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Eric960 | Reviewed this property |
I always thought that Trip Advisor Hotel Experts would visit unannounced. Is this a wind up?
0
Votes
Innuendo911
19 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from dulllo | Reviewed this property |
Which airport, my dear? Before visiting London I checked for a taxi from Stansted airport to Pestana Chelsea. It was about 100 quid. But not a regular cab. I checked shuttle company that serves the airport. The train to... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"A high level room maybe better if it overlooks the railway lines"
Read review
"Park facing rooms."
Read review
"Great service"
Read review
"all the rooms seemed very good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing