We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Fulham

TravelodgeUS$ 64*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 64*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Travelodge London Fulham
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

398 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge London Fulham
See the most recent reviews
Showing 378: English reviews
mansfield
Reviewed 24 July 2016

great room for value. rooms very clean, bathroom small but clean. staff very friendly. there is no parking and you have to leave car at shopping centre car park, but hotel does offer voucher code to make your parking cheaper.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank martins r
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Make sure you take plenty of drink and fans coz you'll need them. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Hairdryers, Irons and ironing boards where available on request. It was ok for one night but I wouldn't want to stay any longer.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Z7298VFcarlag
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are really sorry to hear that the room temperature affected your stay with us. We strive to make our customers as comfortable as possible, fans are offered for our guests and we are taking measures to ensure our rooms are cooler. In any case we would like to apologise...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Well located, functional hotel good for the one night stay. Noisy rooms to the front. Reception suggest quietest are at the rear of the third floor. Very hot rooms in need of air conditioning. Good value on the online non-refundable saver deal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RAP6
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that the room temperature spoiled your stay with us. We strive to make our customers as comfortable as possible and we would like to apologise if on this occasion we were not able to offer you a good night's sleep. Thanks again, we...

Swansea
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Stayed for two nights whilst working in London - and it is convenient for the underground. Not in the nicer end of the road, and was not great to find as I arrived in the dark, and has a first floor reception, and you need your key to get building access. Staff were very helpful and polite. The breakfast box...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AAAAA22
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We understand your stay did not strike you with the highest of standards we hope for and we do apologise for this. Feedback is really important to us and detailed comments like yours will help us with improvements. We hope that there will be another occasion to welcome you as our guest and improve your...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Good Value For Money, convenient with friendly and helpful staff. Ideal location to use as a base from which to visit more of London. Tube in walking distance with good places to eat on your door step.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Durban, South Africa
Reviewed 8 July 2016

The room facing the HIGH Street was very noisy. At 4am every morning a large truck offloading for Pound World made an unbearable noise. The room was also very hot with little or no ability to cool the room down. We eventually resorted to leaving the door open.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 560geoffreyp
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our London Fulham Hotel. We are sorry to hear that the external noise and the temperature of your room has affected the comfort of your stay. Where possible, our room are provided with fans and we are taking measures to ensure our rooms are cooler. In any case we would like to apologise if...

Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Very impressed with the hotel staff who were very helpful and friendly. Room was exactly what you would expect from a Travelodge - clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Quite a lot of noise from the busy street outside and the room was on the warm side but personally this didn't bother me too much. Good location and good value hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D4vidC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We booked this hotel some months back and got a good price for the room rate, but I'd have to say that it is not in the best of areas of London. It is a very cosmopolitan area, with a busy high road of numerous shops of various cultures. The hotel is next to a big Iceland shop and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 4 July 2016

The hotel is quite well located and the staff are very cheerful and helpful, but the rooms facing the street get uncomfortably hot during the day in summers and since there is no air-conditioning available the situation becomes unbearable. On top of that to be asked to pay nearly 150 pounds for a night (even though it is London) does...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GDSK
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It’s great that you were happy with the location of the hotel and that you found the staff to be helpful and cheerful. We are really sorry to hear that the room temperature affected your stay with us. We strive to make our customers as comfortable as possible, fans are...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2016

No hassle signing in, staff helpful polite friendly and smiled. Room clean bed comfortable, shower worked just right usr what was needed after a hectic day and evening. No rush to vacate the room midday the next day so a nice slow start to the day perfect stay

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathie c
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Fulham, responded to this review

Thank you for this review. It is a real pleasure for us to see our efforts being appreciated by valued guests such as yourself. We strive to provide a positive experience and are happy to see this was the case. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we do hope you will choose to stay with...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hammersmith / Fulham
Ibis London Earls Court
Ibis London Earls Court
#459 of 1,064 in London
4,276 reviews
Clapham / Battersea 
Travelodge London Battersea
Travelodge London Battersea
#672 of 1,064 in London
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Earls Court
Sara Hotel
Sara Hotel
#667 of 1,064 in London
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Fulham

Address: 290-302 North End Road | Fulham, London SW6 1NQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Hammersmith / Fulham
Amenities:
Price Range: ₹ 5,249 - ₹ 12,442 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge London Fulham 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Fulham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge London Fulham Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Fulham staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Fulham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms away from the main street are more quiet, facing the "inner courtyard"”
463lenam, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“try to get room far from the street.”
muboori, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back of the hotel”
857claired, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“216 - very quiet”
Cal2907, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Third floor is designated quiet floor.”
526angelab, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelodge
US$ 64* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates