We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Endsleigh Court

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Endsleigh Court
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Endsleigh Court
See the most recent reviews
Showing 60: English reviews
Bethesda, Maryland
Reviewed 11 February 2016

I stayed here for three weeks for a study abroad program through my University in the Unites States. It was very clean and very spacious! I really enjoyed my stay. But most importantly the staff is very friendly and helpful. I left some items in my room and they helped me get the items sent back to me. Very timely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paige M
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. I do hope your package arrived back to you in good time. Hopefully you will consider us again if you are ever back in London. Thanks again. Wendy- Lettings Officer

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 16 January 2016

We have stayed at the Endsleigh Court many times before, but it is still worth telling of it's benefits for travellers to London. They have studio, studio plus, 1 bedroom and two bedroom availability, on a minimum of 7 days rental (you can stay extra days after the initial 7). We stayed in the studio plus room. The only difference...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ty_of_perth
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your good review. As you can tell, our location is great for a stay in London, whether it is for work/study or just as a tourist. I'm glad we could fix the fault with the shower quickly for you. We hope to see you again on your next visit to London. Thanks, once again. Wendy-...

UK
Reviewed 28 November 2015

This place is also known as Bloomsbury Apartments London. I actually stayed here during one March semester break in 2009. Very easy booking process. I have stayed in room 603, a triple studio apartment for 7days. At that time that was the cheapest rate I could find and got a response and confirmation almost within a few hours. I paid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Almaajidu
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It appears that you booked your stay via an agent, hence the booking fee. Just so you are aware, if you book direct we do not charge a booking fee. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again if you are ever back in London. Kind Regards Wendy- Lettings Officer

Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

We are frequent guests of this apartment hotel, for about 25 years long. We enjoy the spacious studio apartment, the equipment, the helpful staff, and the great location. The transportation is very good: useful busses lines close to the hotel, and 3 tube stations not far. The apartment is very quite, refurbished, and the free wifi is good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank arik m
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am glad you enjoy your stay when you are here and are happy to return regularly. The location is the best for a trip to London for holidaying or working, due to the great transport links around us, as you are aware. Hopefully we will see you again on another visit....

Rowville, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Endsleigh Court was recommended by friends of a friend.We found the self contained unit excellent,6th floor level,small well equipped kitchen,king size bed,large T.V. good storage space,a sunny and bright room.One item that I likedv was the heated towel rails,ideal to dry jocks and socks etc overnight.We were close to Kings Cross tube,St Pancras rail,bus interchange,British Library and Museum plus shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank John G
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Hi John, Thank you for your great review, it's nice that you have become a regular guest after us being recommended to you, and it was good to finally meet you in the office on your last trip. Hopefully we will see you again on your next visit to London. (Don't forget, you can request the same room as one...

Charlton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Endsleigh Court for 4 weeks with our one year old. It was our first time in London, and the location was perfect for taking trains, the tube, and buses. EC provided the baby cot, high chairs, and fans for the hot days. I was surprised by how much room we had in the two bedroom flat. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giumesciscotti
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I am glad we could provide all the items you requested and that your stay was enjoyable. Our two bedrooms flats are very spacious and people love them, it's also good that most of them have a washing machine too. Unfortunately, being in central London, street noise is pretty inevitable, but we do...

Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 23 July 2015

We have just returned from a fabulous 10 days in London. We will definitely stay at Endsleigh Court again next time - no doubt about it. As a family of 5, we had a huge apartment with really large and comfortable beds. The location is perfect, minutes away from Euston station. And this was excellent value for money. Facing the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverley Y
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Beverley. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and our location. Just to make you (and others) aware, the £66 you mention is actually included in the weekly rate you are quoted before booking and isn't extra (It is charged separately but this is to allow some VAT to be added). I hope you...

Spain
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We are Londoners who now live abroad. This June/July we stayed here for the first time. The room was clean, comfortable and all amenities in excellent working order. What was really pleasing was that a couple of times during our nearly two weeks there when we needed the staff to do something such as changing a bulb in the fridge...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abbas N
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your lovely review. I am pleased that we could accommodate you and your family and that the car park was useful with the service lift access. I'm glad the staff were helpful to you during your stay. I hope that if you need to come back to London to stay that you will return to Endsleigh...

Vancouver Island
Reviewed 8 July 2015

We stayed in unit 317 for 19 days. This is a "superior" one-bedroom flat, a corner end unit with windows on two sides for excellent cross-ventilation. Our "space" was generous with a comfortable two-person hide-a-bed, an eating area for three and a separate desk/4-drawer unit for storage. As well there was a floor-to-ceiling, 3-compartment wardrobe unit with ample hanging space...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Murphypuss
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your very thorough review. It was nice to meet you when you were here, and to show you some other flats within the building. 317 is one of our most popular style studios (Premium), as you said, these are spacious. Lovely in the summer as you can get a breeze through both sets of windows. I'm...

melbourne
Reviewed 8 July 2015

stayed in London for a week with my husband and 3 boys. We had a 2 bedroom flat although which had everything we required for our stay. The staff were particularly helpful. It is perfectly situated for sightseeing. It is walking distance to Euston, Russell square station and St Pancreas station. Will stay here next time we are in London.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sammy028
Endsleigh_lettings, Manager at Endsleigh Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad you were happy with your stay and that you found our staff helpful. Please remember us, should you return to London in the future, now you know how good our location is. Many Thanks Wendy- Lettings

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Ambassadors Bloomsbury
Ambassadors Bloomsbury
#441 of 1,087 in London
1,959 reviews
Bloomsbury
Hilton London Euston
Hilton London Euston
#641 of 1,087 in London
2,004 reviews
Bloomsbury
Crescent Hotel
Crescent Hotel
#520 of 1,087 in London
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
LSE Passfield Hall
LSE Passfield Hall
#101 of 817 in London
288 reviews
Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Studios2Let Serviced Apartments
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
PubLove at the Exmouth Arms
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Bloomsbury

Neighbourhood Profile
Bloomsbury
Snuggly nestled within Central London is academic and leafy Bloomsbury, an area that boasts walking distance access to many of London's most popular attractions. It is also home to some of Britain's most celebrated museums, including the must-see British Museum. Despite an understandable popularity with students, tourists and day trippers, vast sections of Bloomsbury retain a quiet, residential feel year round and throughout the week.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A central London residential building with 180 flats, 85 of which are let short term with a minimum stay of 7 nights.Ranging from studios (sleeping up to 3) to a family suite which sleeps up to 8. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Endsleigh Court

Address: 24 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0HA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury
Price Range: ₹ 6,374 - ₹ 14,761 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 180
Also Known As:
Endsleigh Court Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Endsleigh Court staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Endsleigh Court staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the main street are VERY noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles studenttraveleraz, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“It is on a main road, so higher apartments have less road noise during the day and early evening.”
 of 5 bubbles F9835REandrewd, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“rooms at rear and on higher floors are better as building fronts a main road.we booked a rear corner room,very spacious.”
 of 5 bubbles johngK8572NI, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Always choose a 'premium' Studio flat. It is large, airy with plenty of light and costs just a little more than the other studio.”
 of 5 bubbles 726abbasn, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Ask for rooms facing the courtyard. Reserve early!”
 of 5 bubbles Murphypuss, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5