We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Trebovir Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Trebovir Hotel
Trebovir Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

683 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 385: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was at this hotel few days ago.. And for the price it's okay.. But the Bathroom is too small .. I ordered a wake up call and they didn't do it because the receptionist was with the phone and he didn't pay attention about what I was trying to say that's disappointing.. and the second day they did but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David T
Arpit P, Manager at Trebovir Hotel, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for posting your eloquent review of our hotel. We are saddened to hear your comments about our hospitality and service. We are usully known for our attentive and friendly staff, who help each guest with the same respect. We promise you that we will investigate further and will take action against inappropriate behaviour. Warmest Regards, Arpit...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My friend and I booked a spontaneous trip to London and stayed at the Trebovir Hotel. Although the location (3min to Earl's Court station) is very nice and the staff is friendly the time at the Trebovir Hotel and money spent for it was a total waste! First of all, the rooms look nothing like on the internet. Our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeborahNorge
Arpit P, Manager at Trebovir Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DeborahNorge, Thank you for your review at Trebovir Hotel. We are saddened to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We always try to make sure that all our guests have comfortable and pleasant stay with us. Unfortunately we couldn't locate reservation with your name to investigate issues further and also we would have resolved issue immediately...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Steps away from Earls Court Underground, local and fast food chain restaurants. Very basic "cruise ship" sized rooms. I could almost touch both walls in my single with my outstretched arms. Shower is not for "persons of size." Thin walls meant I heard a snoring neighbour all night. Staff is nice and off season meant no line up for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FastEddieTO
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was very close to the tube. It was very convenience. All people at the desk were so nice. Especially the lady at the desk was very nice to me and made my stay so comfortable and memorable in London. I definitely come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yuka S
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

I was surprised to find a clean room and a very helpful staff @ the reception after all the bad reviews I've read on the site. Was there with my son for 4 nights and had a great stay. Very central and literally round the corner from the tube station which is very convenient. As for the breakfast there was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Trazz73
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

I couldn't sleep. Because my room was so cold. The air conditioner can't be controlled at your room. If you feel cold you have to tell receptionist. But it was cold even they turn up the air conditioner to 29°. 방이 너무 추웠다. 첫날은 온도가 22도로 되어 있어서 올릴려고 이것저것 눌러 보았지만 내 방에서는 컨트롤 할 수 없게 되어 있었다.그래서...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eunju S
Penang, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Last minute booked this hotel through Hotels.com. Hotel location is good, close to underground stations (less than 10 mins walks) and lots of restaurants. The room is clean but the bed in my room needs to be replaced cause you can feel the spring. You can also hear the noise of the water flushing inside the room. Breakfast is the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wlyee123
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 29 October 2016

I stayed at this hotel in October 2016 - and I loved it so much, I immediately felt at home there. My room was located on the third floor and offered a beautiful, unobstructed view and natural light. The neighbourhood is quiet and pretty, and there are plenty of good shops and restaurants nearby. The Tube station Earls Court, which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sabrinas1648
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Just off Earl's court road literally half a block from the tube station. Loads of great resturants and pubs within wakling distance. This hotel is marred by aweful wifi and a less than perfect attention to cleanliness.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank XitedEye
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We stopped here for i night due to work commitments it was ok room very small bathroom even smaller it is close to the tube and other various amenitys it has also had a name change it is now called the Grand Hotel this always makes me wary is it due to past bad reports or new owners, like i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark d

335 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (174)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Other (49)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (139)
Viewed
Double Room (20)
Viewed
Four Person Room (21)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Single Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Viewed
Three Person Room (27)
Viewed
Twin Room (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Earls Court
Lord Kensington Hotel
Lord Kensington Hotel
#733 of 1,080 in London
406 reviews
Earls Court
London Town Hotel
London Town Hotel
#499 of 1,080 in London
399 reviews
Earls Court
Amsterdam Hotel
Amsterdam Hotel
#534 of 1,080 in London
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Earls Court
Mayflower Hotel & Apartments
Mayflower Hotel & Apartments
#660 of 1,080 in London
899 reviews
Earls Court
Garden View Hotel
Garden View Hotel
#533 of 1,080 in London
934 reviews
Earls Court
Hotel Rushmore
Hotel Rushmore
#570 of 1,080 in London
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The ideal Earl's Court Hotel - In a quiet street just yards from the bustle of Earl's Court Road and the Exhibition Centre, Trebovir Hotel, offers 62 modern, comfortable and spacious rooms. The building comprises two classic West London townhouses, rich with English charm and within easy reach of excellent transport links. Trebovir Hotel features classic cosseting accommodation and a healthy, generous Continental breakfast, all at very keen prices. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Trebovir Hotel

Address: 18-20 Trebovir Road | Earls Court, London SW5 9NH, England (Formerly Grand Hotel London)
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Earls Court
Price Range: ₹ 4,542 - ₹ 12,702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Trebovir Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Trebovir Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trebovir Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Trebovir Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Trebovir Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from bottom floor where breakfast room is if you like to sleep in. Lots of foot traffic in morning.”
 of 5 bubbles FastEddieTO, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go for higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles wlyee123, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Avoid like the plague”
 of 5 bubbles lauramoulton, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“good location,no for family”
 of 5 bubbles ankurg58, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid the lower floor!”
 of 5 bubbles AliciaV976, 12 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay