We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rayners Hotel

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good13%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“free pool table”(8 reviews)
“family room”(16 reviews)
“retro games”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
109
17
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
109
17
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree pool tablefamily roomretro gamesprivate bathroomstayed herebig bay windowbasement barb and bfull englishsea fronttoastpleasure beachlittle boyone night staya great staymini breakwonderful hosts
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed for one night with 2 friends whilst we were over for the Aha concert, we had a family room which was comfortable and very clean and a great location for Bloomfield Road. Helen and Stuart are the perfect hosts helping us with getting our...More

Thank Alexelliott
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went for stag do booked all the hotel couldn’t have asked for better owners cheap bar too had a belta time never complained once woke up at all hours to let people in would defiantly go back wouldn’t go anywhere else

Thank AdamGlendinning
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have just returned from a one night stay in Blackpool. We stayed in this B&B and from the off were welcomed and felt comfortable. Not only were we able to check in early but the room was perfect. Very clean and spacious with separate...More

Thank yeschhef
Response from Helen B, Owner at Rayners HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us we are glad you enjoyed yourselves and thank you for your review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you so much Helen and Stuart. We had a great stay here the room was nice and clean and had everything thing that we needed, the beds was nice and comfy just what was needed after a long day In the sun and the...More

Thank Graham S
Response from Helen B, Owner at Rayners HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed you stay with us.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you so much Helen ad Stuart we had a lovely day in Blackpool and it was nice to come back to a very comfy bed and super clean room. We had everything available tea coffee a TV that worked and a separate room for...More

Thank mbb0904
Response from Helen B, Owner at Rayners HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for you review we are glad you enjoyed your stay. And we are pleased the lizard is settled in.

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Details
Price range
US$ 54 - US$ 106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 54 - US$ 106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gillian H
24 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Malcolm R | Reviewed this property |
you are probably best of ringing them to book rather than using booking site
1
Vote
warren h
8 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Helen B | Property representative |
We do try to park people but unfortunately we can't always park people.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Clean and recently re-furbished. Comfortable and great for all travellers."
Read review
"Very friendly and homely hotel"
Read review
"lots of stairs and no lift to upper floors so ask for a lower room if mobility is an issue"
Read review
"room 1 front facing massive windows let in lots of light"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing