We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1542)
Room & Suite (433)
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

₹15,980
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 31 hotels in Southampton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Set on a small, private marina with a striking ’super yacht’ style design, our critically-acclaimed flagship hotel is known for its stunning contemporary interiors, luxury facilities and outstanding customer service. Opened since 2017, it has earned Southampton’s only five-star designation to date. The 119 luxury rooms including 10 suites which all come with 400 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets, waterfall showers, Nespresso coffee machines and Bramley all-natural toiletries as standard. Most rooms and suites have views over the marina, or out across the Solent to the Isle of Wight.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
1616Reviews47Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,336
  • 180
  • 61
  • 26
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Ann B wrote a review 26 Feb
London, United Kingdom10 contributions13 helpful votes
Prior to arriving to the hotel on the 25th Feb 2024, I had called the hotel at 11.51am and had spoken to Alona (Head of Guest relations) about the unfortunate unforeseen circumstances that one of our hotel guest was not able to attend. Alona had advised us of what would be our options regarding our unused room, and had offered that we would either use the reservation credit of £271.00 within the hotel facilities or to use the credits towards booking another hotel stay within a month period. I had asked Alona if I could decide and advise you when I arrived at the hotel, which she agree and stated she would put a note on the system. On arrival, the check in staff stated that she had spoken to Alona and clarified what Alona had advised me. I had later in the day called the reception and spoke to Emily to ask to use the credit £271.00 within the hotel, only to be told that this is not possible and that she would have to contact you to discuss the matter. While in my hotel room, I received a called back from Emily to advise that you had denied that you told me what I had mention above and that you are only offering 50% of the credit to also only use towards booking another hotel stay within a month period. This was quite disappointing and confusing, as it contradicted our earlier conversation.? Additionally, during the check-out process at 11 am, I was informed of an outstanding bill of £95.63 by your hotel receptionist. However, I had prepaid for a spa package deal that included dinner per person, and my bill should have only amounted to £62.00 (excluding the service charge). She had gone on to state that the £50.00 pound deposit was already accounted for and that I only had to pay the remaining amount of £45.63. After some discussion, it became evident that there was a misunderstanding regarding the bill. I was able to provide evidence of our receipt which I obtained from the waiter before leaving the restaurant. This situation was exacerbated by an uncomfortable encounter with one of your staff members, Thomas, during our dining experience. Thomas's behaviour towards myself and my elderly mother left us feeling unwelcome and discriminated against, which is unacceptable for a hotel of your reputation. It was immediately clear to us upon being seated at the restaurant that Thomas had an issue with us. He made us feel very uncomfortable, as he clearly avoided us wherever he could and left us feeling racially discriminated against. This prompted me to request a receipt for our meal, as I sensed that something like this might happen. The receipt served as evidence of our dining experience and further highlighted the discriminatory treatment we received. Furthermore, I was perplexed to discover that there were two individual bills, both conveniently listing the same food order. However, the bill presented by your receptionist included additional alcoholic drinks, my full name, and our room number, despite neither my mother nor I consuming alcohol during our stay. This discrepancy raises concerns of dishonesty and theft, as I was expected to pay for items we did not order. Overall, our experience at your hotel was marred by these incidents, and I am eager to receive a full explanation for these discrepancies.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Rebecca W wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom32 contributions31 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I want to start this review thanking the staff and mentioning the incredible service from the hotel. We did have a number of small issues throughout our stay which was disappointing for a 5* but the staff really did try and make up for the issues. I called a number of times before to book the restaurant and ask about the spa and the service was incredible from the first phone call. Staff are extremely helpful. Check in was great, super helpful and gave us a fantastic room. Drinks on the 6th floor were great and lovely views. Hotel decor is Incredible. Free parking. The bad points- Spa has kids times which we weren’t told about(I did call before booking to confirm times and use of spa facilities but was not informed of these times) so when we arrived the whole spa was packed with kids and no where to even sit. Be aware of these times before making your plans. One of the reasons we picked this hotel was because of the spa and we didn’t get to use it. We had planned our stay quite well, arrive, lunch, spa, dinner etc so was a little sad when we couldn’t use the spa. We called reception and spoke to the manager who was very apologetic and sent us some bubbles to apologise which was really lovely and we were very grateful! We thought this would be the end of the bad issues and with bubbles we were again very happy and moving past not being able to use the spa. They did also offer for us to use the spa at a later time or the next day (not between 8.30-10.30 as that’s kids time) but we had other plans sadly but they did try accommodate us. We then decided to stay in for dinner and order room service. Myself and my partner both work extremely long hours and the temptation of room service in a beautiful hotel room watching Netflix was the best! We called and ordered loads of food, pizzas, sides, desserts etc. We then got a call back saying 3 of the dishes we ordered were not available. The room service menu is quite small so this really limits what was available so there didn’t seem like much. There were no basics like pepperoni or ham pizza and no salad etc. I completely understand if they are out of stock and it’s no one’s fault however was disappointing and we were really looking forward to the food. We decided to order from zizzis Instead as we were wanting pizza. After talking to reception and asked if we could have some cutlery to our room due to having to order from elsewhere. No cutlery arrived so we had to go to the 6th floor and get it ourself which wasn’t a huge issue but just annoying considering we just wanting to sit in robes and eat pizza in bed. We were offered complimentary breakfast because all of the little issues which was very very kind. Breakfast was great, again, service was incredible however we yet again had some issues! I ordered well cooked fried eggs and they arrived with no yolk- strange. I then spoke to a waitress walking past who apologised and said she would get me some eggs with yolks. 20 minutes later no eggs. We had finished our breakfast so I mentioned we hadn’t received the eggs as we were leaving. The manger from the restaurant was extremely apologetic and said they had been cooked but no one knew who they were for. Checking out was super busy but quick. They gave me a bag of miniature spa goodies from the spa to again apologise. They made every effort to fix the issues and try make our stay better so I cannot fault that. The service was incredible and every single member of staff was fantastic. I would call these issues “teething issues” which can be easily fixed. I tend to always stay in 5* accommodation so maybe my expectations are high. I am grateful for the staff being fantastic and we will likely return still. Just a shame as this hotel could easily be 10/10. The efforts they made to fix my experience was above and beyond which is why I’m still giving 5*.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
6 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Xiaomin Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 30 Aug 2022
Dear Rebecca W, Thank you for your 5* review following your recent experience with us at Southampton Harbour Hotel and Spa. We appreciate the time that you have taken to give us your feedback. We are pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and our team helped to rectify quickly regarding to some issues you encountered. We have taken a good note about all the points you have raised and we are grateful for your understanding; All of our team are doing our best to ensure that our guests have a fabulous experience and lots of great memories. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you again for your review and we hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Xiaomin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
delfy g wrote a review 25 Feb
2 contributions
Excellent hotel location with an amazing staff and facilities. Everyone in the hotel is willing to provide customer with high standards of professionalism and and friendly service. Since you arrive at the hotel you can feel you are in a very friendly place which is hard to find this days. Food at the restaurant located in 6 floor is really testy and the personnel there treat you as an old friend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Dear 107delfyg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review following your stay. We are so happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us, and that our team members stood out to you for their professionalism and service levels. I am also pleased to see that you enjoyed dining in HarBAR on 6th. We hope to welcome you back to Southampton Harbour Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Danny Reception Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
17Butterflies wrote a review 25 Feb
London, United Kingdom15 contributions10 helpful votes
Hotel does not disappoint. Full 5 star experience from the moment you check in, to when you check out. Nothing too much trouble, staff are attentive and the service excellent. Angela and the other lady on reception, sorry I didn’t get your name were fantastic. Thank you for organising the petals and Prosecco. Food fabulous! Nearly everything in the Jetty was gluten free, even chocolate cake in spa gluten free! Rooms lovely and tastefully decorated. My only critique would be to remove small amount of sun loungers in pool area and replace with bench seating as yo do at other hotels so more people can sit around the pool. Top floor bar was buzzing Saturday night, DJ and music were fabulous. Looking forward to staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear 17Butterflues, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback of your fabulous review. I am delighted to read you had a fabulous stay and found our staff and service to be excellent. Thank you for your special mention of Angela, she will be so pleased to read you had a wonderful time. Our team work incredibly hard to ensure all our guests have a memorable and enjoyable stay. I was so pleased to read you had an excellent meal in The Jetty and loved the gluten free cake available in the Spa. I was thrilled to read you had an amazing time in HarBar on 6th with the DJ and music throughout the evening. I was overjoyed to read you found your room to be lovely and tastefully decorated. Thank you for your comments regarding the sun loungers in our HarSpa area, I have shared this with our HarSpa Management and our Senior Leadership Team who are always looking at ways in which we can improve for our guests in the future. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Southampton Harbour Hotel and Spa in the near future. In the meantime, if we can be of any further assistance, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Amy
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Fiona355 wrote a review 24 Feb
Winchester, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
Needed a short break and your hotel ticked all the boxes. Our expectation was on the high side but you exceeded that by a mile . We were so impressed from the time of arrival to our departure. Every member of your team were delightful, helpful and a credit to your hotel. Our dinner at the Jetty was superb and the breakfast , the best we have had in a long time. We very much hope we’ll need another rest break soon, we know where to come! Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Xiaomin Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Fiona355, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read you had an amazing time and our hotel exceeded your expectations. Thank you for you kind mention of our staff, the team work incredibly hard to ensure all of our guests have a memorable and enjoyable stay. I am so pleased to read you had a superb meal at The Jetty and loved your breakfast at HarBar on 6th. We look forward to having the pleasure and delight of your return to Southampton Harbour Hotel and Spa in the near future. In the meantime, if we can be of any further assistance, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Xiaomin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jamie W wrote a review 18 Feb
1 contribution
Amazing Hotel and staff, perfectly positioned and surrounded by boats. We had lunch , dinner and breakfast all meals was lovely. Restaurant staff amazing as well as the concierge staff Matt & Dan was very attentive Room was really nice and amazing bed Will be back soon
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Xiaomin Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear jamiewK4926EF, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review; we are so pleased that you had such a fabulous stay! I was thrilled to read you had a fantastic stay and loved your room, especially the comfortable bed. Thank you for your lovely mention of our staff, Matt & Dan will be overjoyed to read you had a memorable and enjoyable stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding your lunch, dinner and breakfast. I will surely pass your comments to our restaurant team. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to Southampton Harbour Hotel and Spa in the near future. In the meantime, if we can be of any further assistance, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Xiaomin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
bobby wrote a review 11 Feb
6 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Visiting from the 10th to 12th of February, Easily the best hotel I’ve ever been into, amazing staff from the reception to the roof top restaurant Room was clean, spacious, quiet and the complimentary gin was a bonus Breakfast was top quality with table service and a large selection of pastries The dinner on the top floor was very good with a brilliant atmosphere and excellent staff, credit to Alina who served us throughout the night very efficiently and was very helpful The spa was tremendous with a large pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room with clean changing room and a large gym Overall price was reasonable putting into consideration the quality of the hotel, as a supporter of Southampton fc I will look forward to coming back to this brilliant hotel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Spa, breakfast, dinner and overall experience is just top quality, the tip I would have is to use...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Xiaomin Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear BobbyPiTTX, Thank you so much for such a lovely review on your recent stay at our Hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed your room! I am delighted to read that you loved breakfast and dinner in the HarBar on 6th - I will definitely be passing your comments onto the team, especially Alina, who will no doubt be so thrilled! I am also pleased to read you enjoyed the spa! I will pass all of your comments to the whole SHH team. Once again, thank you so much for leaving such a glittering review! We hope to see you again soon at Southampton Harbour Hotel and Spa! Best wishes, Xiaomin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ginny H wrote a review 9 Feb
London, United Kingdom38 contributions1 helpful vote
Wow! Not a fault and I was so impressed I’ve already booked one of their sister hotels next week. Beautiful rooms with stunning rooms, complimentary gin, huge TVs with large menu. The bedlinen is divine and the beds so comfortable. The service throughout the hotel and spa is excellent. The food at The Jetty is delicious and they also serve some great wines by the glass. Highly recommend the breakfast in bed. The rooms are very clean and the products fresh. One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: There is parking on first come first served basis. Late check out often available at a small fee....
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Xiaomin Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear GinnyBVI, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback of your recent visit. I was overjoyed to read you had a wonderful stay, and have decided to return to one of our sister hotels! I am pleased to read you found our rooms to be beautiful and the bed to be extremely comfortable. Thank you for your kind mention about our staff and the service we provide. Our Team will be thrilled to read you had a magnificent stay. I was delighted to read you had a delicious meal in the Jetty Restaurant and loved your breakfast delivered to your room. We look forward to having the pleasure and delight of your return to Southampton Harbour Hotel and Spa in the near future. In the meantime, if we can be of any further assistance, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Xiaomin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Odile L wrote a review 8 Feb
2 contributions
+1
My husband, my sister and I, we had Spa treatment, the treatment were relaxing. After the spa treatment, we went for lunch at the restaurant on 6th floor. The lunch were delicious. The staff at the Spa and at the restaurant were pleasant and professional. We had a wonderful day out.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Xiaomin Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Odilel813, Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a lovely review on your recent visit to Southampton Harbour Hotel and Spa. I am so pleased to read you enjoyed your afternoon at our hotel. I am delighted to read you had relaxing treatments and a delicious lunch. Thank you very much for mentioning our Spa Team, I will pass on your comments, and I am sure the Team will be overjoyed to hear you had a wonderful time. We look forward to having a pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. In the meantime, should you require any further assistance do not hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Xiaomin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kim L wrote a review 6 Feb
1 contribution
Hi .. I booked the room for my son’s 18th . I was meeting him for a birthday breakfast (it’s ur thing ) at the hotel anyway . I didn’t want him meeting me late so booked a room for him and his girlfriend .. (He was still a little late ..had slept so well) They had a lovely stay enjoyed the vibe. Can I just also say have wonderful all the staff had been to Theo his friend and I from the lady on reception who give him a perfect room for his birthday very sweet to the guy who served us at breakfast ..outstanding, who went out of his way to make Theo feel special with a birthday cake and message, to all of the breakfast guests and team who wish my son a happy birthday.. .. yes, thank you for letting me rock up for breakfast with balloons .. it truly was a great way to mark a milestone moment. Relaxing and catching up over great coffee and food . Thank you .. 10 out of 10 .. Kim and family :)!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Xiaomin Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear KimlK3318ON, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent visit with us. I was overjoyed to read you had a fabulous time and Theo had a great 18th birthday celebratory stay and breakfast. I am delighted to read they found the room comfortable and were able to relax and rest well. Thank you for your lovey mention of our staff, the team will be so pleased to read he had a memorable and enjoyable stay. Thank you for your amazing feedback regarding our team at breakfast who ensured Theo had a special and wonderful celebration. We look forward to having the pleasure and joy of your return to Southampton Harbour Hotel and Spa in the near future. In the meantime, if we can be of any further assistance, please do let us know. Kindest Regards, Xiaomin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Southampton area.
PRICE RANGE
₹15,832 - ₹23,790 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHampshireSouthampton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SOUTHAMPTON HARBOUR HOTEL & SPA - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Solent Sky Museum (0.3 km), Harbour Lights Picturehouse (0.08 km), and Southampton Water Activities Centre - Active Nation (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bacaro, Figurati, and Pitcher & Piano Southampton.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tudor House and Garden (1.1 km), Eling Tide Mill Experience (6.5 km), and Holy Rood Church (0.9 km).
Does Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.