We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Carvynick Holiday Park

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good23%
  • Average15%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“tea and coffee”(2 reviews)
“on arrival”(4 reviews)
“great location”(3 reviews)
Paid Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Carvynick Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
8
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstea and coffeeon arrivalgreat locationrevengefieldheatingcottagedogscampingpitchsiteaccommodationreceptionspa
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed in our tourer in October for 2 nights with our 3 children . Fantastic view from the pitch . The owners are very friendly which was lovely and they settled us in very well. The pub on site is really nice ! They could...More

Thank Sarahwestgate
Response from CarvynickHolida... P, General Manager at Carvynick Holiday ParkResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for the feedback. A golf course was in place but due to investments with the cottages and touring pitches we've decided to remove all current and future facilities involving Golf, if you return back to Carvynick i would be happy to offer a...More

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Our family stayed here for our daughters wedding with the reception taking place in a marquee and the foxes revenge. The accommodation was clean & tidy with everything we needed for our stay. We found the staff very helpful on the two occasions that we...More

1  Thank Dorian J
Response from CarvynickHolida... P, General Manager at Carvynick Holiday ParkResponded 3 January 2018

thank you for staying at Carvynick and hope you return back with us in the future. Happy New year.

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Carvynick's pros include amazing views, well kept grounds, impeccable costumer service, fabulous food on site in the Fox's Revenge restaurant, pool, spa, and decked pitches for motor homes with hook up and foul. Booking was simple and prices reasonable. A perfect central location for so...More

Thank theresaolive
Response from CarvynickHolida... P, General Manager at Carvynick Holiday ParkResponded 4 September 2017

It's great to hear you had a nice break and always great to see pictures :) Come back soon - Jason

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Indoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$ 26 - US$ 253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 26 - US$ 253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mrsbeckiboo
13 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Linda B | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do as long as off the ground. It's pretty relaxed there
2
Votes
hp706
18 March 2017|
Answer
Response from CarvynickHolida... P | Property representative |
Hello, Yes we do, if you contact reception on 01872 510716 they will be able to send one out to you in the post :)
0
Votes
Clarec897
1 March 2017|
Answer
Response from CarvynickHolida... P | Property representative |
Hello, yes there is at the top of the lane (2mins walk) the bus stops there which then goes into Newquay from Summercourt :)
0
Votes
Room Tips
"take a hairdryer with a long lead. be prepared to live out of suitcase."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing