We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 193: English reviews
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a place to stay, these apartments were great, good location, plenty of space and very clean. They come with tea and coffee and everything you need for the shower. The communication was great and because we had a late check in we were sent instructions and lots of information. I would say that it could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steffielinds
premaptsbristol, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely comments, I am delighted that you enjoyed staying with us and I am looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Flori Carp Cluster General Manager

Rushden
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a ground floor apartment which was very tired. It needs a good deep clean to remove many of the stains visible in the furnishings and carpets. Bed was very comfortable, location was good and staff dealt with our concerns professionally. We would probably stay there again but we would check the room first.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank runningman49
premaptsbristol, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am sorry that our apartment didn't meet your expectations, we have a maintenance plan in place in order for us to continually improve our standards. I am looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Flori Carp Cluster General Manager

Spain
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We stayed two nights on the third floor. The view is depressing, a car park and an office building. We had a one bedroom apartment, and it seems the maintenance is lacking. The shower tube had a broken fixing, and consequently waved in the air. The soap dispenser came away from the wall, the pull light switch in the bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John E
premaptsbristol, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am sorry about the small maintenance issues with your apartments, they are now sorted. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Flori Carp Cluster General Manager

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Stayed for 1 night in a 2 bedroom ground floor apartment. The place was clean, relatively spacious and well equipped. However, being on the ground floor meant that everyone by the street could peer in. Since it was summer, we left the balcony door and windows open to get ventilation and cool air, and certainly did not appreciate the lack...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xavier T
premaptsbristol, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Dear Xavier, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am really sorry that the ground floor apartment didn't offer enough privacy for your stay. I am glad that you find our apartments to be clean, spacious and well equipped and I am looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Flori Carp Cluster General Manager

Coolangatta, Australia
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Spent 2 nights here in number 44 but the timber floor mainly outsidr the bedroom and bathroom was very squeaky to walk on so it was a real nuisance and should have been fixed before letting, at least the bed was very good.The kitchen needed to be better equipped. Also had to pay €24 to park for the 2 days.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulgl2
premaptsbristol, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am really sorry about the squeaky floor, I would like to advise that we are replacing the floor now and we are looking at the kitchen inventory. I hope that won't deter you from using our apartments in the future. Kind Regards, Flori Carp Cluster General Manager

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Having stayed at Premier Suites in Newcastle, we naturally expected the two bedroom apartment in Bristol (Redcliffe) to be of a similar quality and standard. It wasn't ! Our ground floor apartment was dark and gloomy. The double doors opened onto a small, cigarette littered area resembling a cage next to the pavement. The double doors were not fully secure....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia C
premaptsbristol, Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Dear Sylvia Thank you for your feedback, I know we have personally spoken about your stay now and I hope that we were able to rectify the situation to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in Bristol again soon so we can show you how our refurbishment is going Kind regards Vicky Operations Manager

Northwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

Understaffed reception on the March bank holiday weekend meant we waited 2.5 hours after expected check in to get a room. Got the wrong room and had to wait again to change. Overcharged for parking. Said manager would call me to apologise. Nothing to date. Waited a month.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank northwoodfoodie2015
premaptsbristol, Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Dear Guest I apologise for the issues you had during check-in over the Easter Bank Holiday, a situation beyond our control meant we were stretched for a period of time. I do hope that you will visit us or another UK location soon so we can show that this is not our usual standard Kind regards Vicky Operations Manager

Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Great apartments, clean, spacious, fairly contemporary, comfy beds and living rooms, well equipped kitchens including fridge freezers and washing machines, balconies. We had to change from 4 2 bed apartments to 8 1 bed due to a boiler fault- a little annoying but we were comped £200 and it meant more bathrooms so we were happy! Be aware that some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hollie B
premaptsbristol, Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the lovely review Hollie. It was a pleasure to have you all with us celebrating. I'm glad you were able to make the most of our grocery ordering facility and enjoy a stress free night in. We hope that we will see you and your friends back in Bristol soon for a reunion ! Best...

Worcester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Stayed in a number of different hotels in Bristol, none of them that bad but all of them much of a muchness. A work colleague mentioned this place to me so I thought I'd give it a try. The location was ideal being only ten minutes walk from the office I was visiting. The one bedroom apartment was spacious with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
premaptsbristol, Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

Perfect ! That's what we aim to be ..... an ideal alternative to a hotel. We're bigger, better and bring home a little closer something a hotel can never achieve............. You can't have breakfast in your pj's and slippers in a hotel! We hope to see you again soon Kind regards Vicky Operations Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2016

me and a couple of friend were struggling to find a place to stay in bristol at a good price, luckily we can across this place slap bang in the middle of the city. fantastic location at a good price and very easy to deal with. Parking just around the corner

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wbf505m
premaptsbristol, Manager at PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe, responded to this review

So glad to hear we ticked all your boxes ! Don't forget that if you book early enough we have parking on site too - but its limited so always make a point of booking at the same time as making your apartment reservation Kind regards Vicky Operations Manager

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bristol hotels
0.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre
0.6 km away
The Bristol
The Bristol
#5 of 36 in Bristol
3,242 reviews
0.2 km away
Novotel Bristol Centre
Novotel Bristol Centre
#11 of 36 in Bristol
1,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Mercure Bristol Brigstow Hotel
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre
0.6 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe

Address: 30 - 38 St Thomas Place, St Thomas Street | Redcliffe, Bristol BS1 6JZ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Bristol
Price Range: ₹ 5,458 - ₹ 13,862 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Bristol Hotel Bristol
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from PREMIER SUITES Bristol Redcliffe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Fourth floor has great balcony rooms”
 of 5 bubbles becksterboo, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If looking for a budget hotel this is it... a bit out of the city centre.”
 of 5 bubbles highxpectations, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles johneO4422KL, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Request an apartment NOT on the ground floor.”
  • Failing door locks, grubby heaters and skirting boards, dubious electrical wiring !!
  • Failing door locks, grubby heaters and skirting boards, dubious electrical wiring !!
 of 5 bubbles sylviac820, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
“fantastic location and parking”
 of 5 bubbles wbf505m, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay