We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Centre de sante Euro-spa

Traveller (42)
Pool & Beach (12)
Room & Suite (8)
Certificate of Excellence
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
25
12
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
12
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews euro spa the owner great value smoked salmon top notch salt water lunch and dinner my friend massage tubs montreal christine mud relaxation healing gourmet meals
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

My friend just turned fifty, so the two of us escaped our families and spent three nights at the Euro-spa. What a treat that was. We felt immediately at home, greeted by Joseph, the owner, on the night of our arrival. Staff was very friendly,...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Katarina K
Response from Josef B, Propriétaire at Centre de sante Euro-spaResponded 5 days ago

Guten Tag Marion und Katarina, we appreciate your nice comment, it assures as an owner , that we offer the right concept to please our clients during their stay at Euro-spa. Looking forward to see you again

Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

My friend and I took advantage of the fall promotional. We are here for three nights. The food is incredible, fresh and gourmet. All the food is local and tastes very fresh. The spas treatments were magnificent, healing and amazing. The masseuses were obviously well...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank dianetgottlieb
Response from Josef B, Propriétaire at Centre de sante Euro-spaResponded 17 October 2018

Hallo Diane, thanks for that lovely comment about the Euro-spa. Looking forward to see you again. Christine

Reviewed 2 August 2018

If you need to de-stress and fully relax Euro Spa is the PERFECT sanctuary. The treatments are top notch: I had a massage, facial, seaweed wrap, pedicure and manicure and all were on par with Toronto area spas that charge a lot more for the...More

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank Tammy H
Response from Josef B, Owner at Centre de sante Euro-spaResponded 6 August 2018

Guten Tag Tammy, thanks for the wonderful report about Euro-spa. Looking forward to see you again by the time you need another 'time out' Christine

Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

We came across this resort by luck on our way down from Quebec to NYC. Fantastic time to be there by the pool as it was a scorcher. Christine, Joseph and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Super quiet surroundings and very relaxing. Went out...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank neilgX6059IK
Response from Josef B, Owner at Centre de sante Euro-spaResponded 6 July 2018

Thanks Neil, was a pleasure to have you here at the spa. Hope your trip to NY went well and you enjoyed the the city.

Reviewed 18 April 2018

We went today to this spa for a service and spa time. The staff was welcoming. Upon entry we discovered the main hot tub was not working and neither was the finnish sauna. The outdoor hot tub which apparently was working did not open till...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank AprilinVT
Response from Josef B, Owner at Centre de sante Euro-spaResponded 19 April 2018

Hello April, thanks for your comments,I have a few answers for you. When I explained the spa installation to you and your husband, I mentioned that the hot Kneipp bath was out of order ,due to a defect of the heater, which has been ordered...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Euro-Spa Wellness Resort invites you to enjoy its wide variety of hydrotherapeuthic facilities and its range of rejuvenating treatments. By staying true to its philosophy, "Sanitas per aqua," Euro-spa has More consistently distinguished itself from every other spa in North America. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Conference Facilities
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
29
Price range
US$ 104 - US$ 128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Canada > Quebec > St-Ignace-de-Stanbridge
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
29
Price range
US$ 104 - US$ 128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Canada > Quebec > St-Ignace-de-Stanbridge
Photos
Traveller (42)
Pool & Beach (12)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Auberge Motel Le Pigeonnier
21 reviews
14.66 km away
Auberge West Brome
377 reviews
24.11 km away
Motel Montgolfiere JP
19 reviews
26.20 km away
Motel Iberville
26 reviews
27.46 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all nearby restaurants
Restaurant L'oeuf
39 reviews
3.37 km away
Le Old Mill 1849
30 reviews
5.83 km away
Restaurant Barry
31 reviews
4.26 km away
Cafe Rouge
35 reviews
4.21 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Dans Ma Bulle
9 reviews
3.63 km away
Musee de Missisquoi
8 reviews
5.79 km away
Pont couvert des Rivieres
10 reviews
6.48 km away
Capeline & Chocolat
9 reviews
4.21 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kayla C
12 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Josef B | Property representative |
Good afternoon, We don't have a separe bar, In the dinning room we offer alcool, wine, beer etc... If you need more information please contact us at 1-800-416-0666. Have a wonderful day, Johanne Benoit
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The whole resort is quiet and rooms are all lovely"
tammyhD1626KX
2 Aug 2018
Read review
"Rooms on the back have better view of field and woods."
GilM363
6 Dec 2017
Read review
"We did not stay at hotel, just use the spa for the day"
273kimn
12 Aug 2016
Read review
"We loved the rooms beside the huge outdoor balcony."
cherylg304
4 Jul 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing