We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Surrey/Langley

Show Prices
#2 of 18 Hotels in Surrey
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Surrey\/Langley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

458 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Surrey/Langley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 457: English reviews
Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Room on second floor needs a bunch of work . The vending machine had three of the four drinks were empty . Front desk thought I would know to push on the door after they electronically unlocked it without telling me how to get into the little store room they have. Asked for a late checkout as had soccer tournament...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bluejays2016
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review

Dear Bluejays2016: My sincerest apologizes that our hotel didn't measure up to your expectations. While we strive to do our best each and every day, it would appear that we have failed to do so in this regard and for that I am truly sorry. Kind Regards, Virginia Trelenberg, GM

Williams Lake, Canada
Reviewed 14 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fancypantsg2016
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review

Vernon, Canada
Reviewed 12 March 2016

I checked in, ran a nice hot bath. As soon as I got comfortable I was interrupted by the front desk asking to come in my room and check the room safe. The front desk staff was a little snooty and it's not in a good location of you want to grab a timmies in the morning or a drink...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigbear6
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review

Dear Bigbear6: As hard as we try to do the very best for everyone of our guests, sometimes we fall short. My apologizes if your recent stay at our hotel didn't measure up. Thanks anyway for taking the time to let us know and we wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Virginia Trelenberg, GM

Oregon
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

Stay away from this place, the customer service is horrible. I wish I would have gone to another hotel and not have my vacation ruined. Management team there is awful and rude. The worst place I stayed in the last 20 years I don't recommend. I will not be staying with her Ramada again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank viktordeyna
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Deyna: Sir, my heart just sank when I initially read your review. You can be assured that I investigated the situation in great detail only to find out that you have never stayed at our hotel. You aren't on record as ever being a guest of this hotel which makes perfect sense now, since your comments have nothing...

Friday Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 23 February 2016

The friendly and helpful staff put me into a room even though I arrived one day before my booking I accepted the excessive cost for a very aversge lodging because of it's easy access to my business meeting the following morning. I'll stay there again for the same reason

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William H
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review

Dear William: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is clear that you are a corporate traveler and wonder if you can reach out to me before your next visit to our hotel . I would appreciate the opportunity to talk to you about our corporate rates and other perks offered our...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We were treated like kings. The front desk staff always greeted by name. The rooms were clean and well appointed. This is a great hotel whether for business or pleasure.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wendysX5276PC
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review

Dear Wendy: Thanks for staying with us and thanks for your generous review of our hotel. I'm so very glad that our team treated you so well.....no surprise here. These folks are professional. They love their jobs and it shows in the many ways they interact with all of our guests. It means a great deal to me/them that you...

Danbury, Connecticut
Reviewed 22 February 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank norms353
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this review

Everett, Washington
Reviewed 20 February 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Graham D
Nanaimo, Canada
Reviewed 17 February 2016

One night stay arrived late but phoned at 4 pm to advise arrival around ten pm. Staff waiting for us. Quick efficient check in. Nice room as expected. Good free breakfast in hot items and waffles.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wayne H
Sechelt, Canada
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Delicious , comfortable bed. Very clean, very quiet. Excellent personnel. Delicious coffee. Breakfast included: really good: fresh fruits, bacon, eggs, variety of breads, waffle, yogurt, cereals. Excellent. Don't forget to ask for the BCAA discount or Senior's Discount. Close to the arena, Casino.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank janete F

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Newton
BEST WESTERN King George Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Guildford
Four Points by Sheraton Surrey
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 12 in Langley City
522 reviews
BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
#2 of 12 in Langley City
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Surrey/Langley

Address: 19225 56 Ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Price Range: ₹ 6,016 - ₹ 7,699 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Surrey/Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Surrey/Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Langley/Surrey Hotel Surrey
Ramada Surrey
Ramada Inn Surrey
Surrey Ramada
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Surrey
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#4 Business Hotel in Surrey
#4 Family Hotel in Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Surrey/Langley staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Surrey/Langley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor 214..super clean”
 of 5 bubbles sarshe62, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“third floor on the back was great!”
 of 5 bubbles JaimeB480, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on back of motel are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles pouffe, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel if you want an internet connection.”
 of 5 bubbles 375kevint, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Kitchenettes had nice big fridges”
 of 5 bubbles klash42016, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay