We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Yorkton

Booking.comUS$ 66*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 69*
US$ 66*
Great Deal
US$ 67*
US$ 67*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Yorkton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 251: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Yorkton
 Click to rate
Church Point, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stuck in a snow storm, we spent the night in a rather quaint motel until we were in a condition to keep travelling the next day. Was making the Trip from Alberta back to Nova Scotia with animals. Did find a place that was animal friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claude C
Winnipeg, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Stayed one night, the room was clean. The pool with water slide and hot tub was a welcome relief after a day of driving. Continental breakfast was satisfactory. The bed was comfortable and afforded a good night's sleep. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We had 3 session's training at Harvest in Ramada .Meeting room is not much renovated, but clean. I can say Ramada is very convenient hotel. Restaurant looks like quiet. However, pre-setting banquet food is excellent with sandwich, broccoli soup and Greek salad. Not expensive .Guest room is quiet and clean.The pool is recommended for big family..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drchris2017
Yorkton, Canada
Reviewed 25 March 2017

I Stayed at Ramada for birthday party. Usually I had reserved meeting room there before. I did't have to do now.Staying one night is cheaper. They charged one buck per person who I invited.As far as i know, pools at Ramada are greatest in Yorkton hotels. Water slide is popular for kids. Whirl pool and sauna are also good to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linda19822017
Brandon, Canada
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed 2 nights here. First night I had a bad sleep, but that's not abnormal for me. So I didn't think much of it. On the second night I woke up with bites all over me. I brought it up with the front desk attendant and he couldn't have cared less. I checked out immediately, was still charged for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank r_macrae
Kamsack, Canada
Reviewed 23 March 2017

This hotel is recommended for family. Pools ares wonderful for kids.. Water slide, hot tub, sauna and seating area are great. Breakfast is good for big family. Boiled eggs, 3 kinds of fruit, croissants, variety of cereals are cool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dean122017
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Older hotel but very clean. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The restaurant has great service with wonderful food. The only negative is the ice machine at our area did not work. Overall a stay at this hotel has excellent value for the price of a room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lane N
Weyburn, Canada
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Had to move rooms 3 times. First room smelled fishy and had stained sheets, second room had a bug that looked just like bedbug pics, third room another bug on the wall. Old, grubby, in drastic need of remodel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hockeymom952
Michelle P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Yorkton, responded to this review

I am sorry for your bad experience here, but we were unable to find any issues with the room. Bugs are brought into Hotels and other establishments from people, or clothes or luggage. But generally if we do get them or find them; we call Pest Control Company to do their inspection to verify. We do not charge for the...

Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

It's hard to imagine but every piece of electronic equipment is out of order in this hotel , ATM, ice machines,juice dispensers you name it and it's got an out of order sign on it. I tried to toast a bagel this morning and the toaster didn't work. There was extension cords running down the hallway to something out the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank webbyS7846ET

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yorkton hotels
1.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Yorkton
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Yorkton East
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Yorkton
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in Yorkton
131 reviews
2.4 km away
Home Inn & Suites - Yorkton
2.0 km away
No photo provided
Redwood Motel
#7 of 9 in Yorkton
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the downtown core of Yorkton, the Ramada is the city's only full service hotel offering amenities for business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Yorkton

Address: 100 Broadway St E, Yorkton, Saskatchewan S3N 0K9, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Yorkton
Price Range: ₹ 3,888 - ₹ 5,055 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Yorkton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Yorkton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Yorkton Hotel Yorkton
Best Western Yorkton
Yorkton Best Western
Ramada Yorkton Saskatchewan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Yorkton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms by the pool are noisy until about 10 p.m.”
marcg753, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you don't want to carry your suitcase up the stairs, make sure you book on the main floor.”
roxannes785, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“get a pool side room -”
powertechx, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room not close to the bar.”
283tracyb, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Be sure to ask that your non-smoking room has always been a smoke free room, because ours clearly wasn't.”
richardpM6908ZS, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 66* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 67
Hotwire.comUS$ 67
getaroom.comUS$ 69
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates