We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nottawasaga Inn Resort

    6015 Highway 89, Alliston, New Tecumseth, Ontario L9R 1A4, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (95)
          Room & Suite (27)
          Dining (19)
          Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
          107 reviews
          #2 of 3 hotels in Alliston
           
          Stevenson Farms B&B
          62 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Alliston
           
          Hockley Valley Resort
          640 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Mono
           
          Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Bolton
          190 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Bolton
           
          Overview
          • Excellent44%
          • Very good24%
          • Average17%
          • Poor7%
          • Terrible6%
          4 days ago
          “Decent hotel”
          4 weeks ago
          “Wires crossed”
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Breakfast Buffet
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Restaurant
          Suites
          Bar/Lounge
          Fitness centre
          Multilingual Staff
          Spa
          Wheelchair Access
          Business Centre
          Golf Course
          Dry Cleaning
          Tennis Court
          Private Balcony
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
          107 reviews
          #2 of 3 hotels in Alliston
           
          Stevenson Farms B&B
          62 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Alliston
           
          Hockley Valley Resort
          640 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Mono
           
          Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Bolton
          190 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Bolton
           
          Write a Review
          Turn Your Opinions into Points!
          Turn your opinions into JPMiles
          Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
          *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
          JPMiles / Payback Arrow
          JPMiles / PAYBACK
          50
          Reviews (614)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          281 - 285 of 614 reviews

          Reviewed 5 November 2013

          I was very disappointed with a recent family meal at the nottawasaga inn. It all began a few weeks a go when we called to make a reservation for sunday brunch for my moms birthday. Apparently they don't take reservations. We decided to try and...More

          2  Thank Jamie H
          Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn Resort

          We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. Guest feedback is important to us, as it helps us to continuously improve both our services and offerings. We are honoured that you chose to celebrate your...More

          Reviewed 2 November 2013

          We were there for our daughter's hockey tournament. We were able to get an early check-in, which was nice but our room was a disappointment from the very beginning. It's very old looking in the room, our nice big window opened to a brick wall....More

          3  Thank Hkymomof3
          Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn Resort

          Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our services on this occasion and would like to address your concerns. I’m sorry to hear about your difficulties accessing the...More

          Reviewed 16 October 2013

          we had a wonderful time, and the day could not have been more perfect, we had a outdoor wedding in the garden, and for this time of year we could not have expected sun and temp in the 20's the staff were very accomadating, and...More

          1  Thank Allens99
          Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn Resort

          We are delighted to hear that your daughter’s wedding was a perfect occasion and we are honoured that you chose to celebrate this happy union at our resort. Our entire team goes the extra mile for all of our guests, and we’re pleased to hear...More

          Reviewed 15 October 2013

          I could not believe how unaccommodating the staff at this resort are. I was there for a wedding on the long weekend and was extremely disappointed. They wouldn't allow an early check-in to my room... or provide me with a room to get ready in...More

          2  Thank LindsayM288
          Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn Resort

          We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. We’re sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the service that you received during your stay and we have reviewed your comments with our team. We...More

          Reviewed 9 October 2013

          I stayed here over the weekend in October for a work conference. I wasn't expecting much but the resort exceeded my expectations. The Lobby is impressive and the front desk staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The room I had was basic but nice and...More

          Thank Brucie35
          Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn Resort

          Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay the Nottawasaga Resort! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us during your conference and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for your kind compliments about...More

          Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
          107 reviews
          #2 of 3 hotels in Alliston
           
          Stevenson Farms B&B
          62 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Alliston
           
          Hockley Valley Resort
          640 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Mono
           
          Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Bolton
          190 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Bolton
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Spa
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Business Centre with Internet Access
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Meeting Rooms
          • Laundry Service
          • Banquet Room
          • Conference Facilities
          • Dry Cleaning
          • Multilingual Staff
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Spa
          • Hot Tub
          • Golf Course
          • Tennis Court
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$ 129 - US$ 265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Suites ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms ,
          • Accessible rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 269
          • Location
          • Canada >
          • Ontario >
          • New Tecumseth >
          • Alliston
          • Also Known As
          • Nottawasaga Hotel Alliston ,
          • Nottawasaga Resort Alliston
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (95)
          Room & Suite (27)
          Dining (19)
          Pool & Beach (6)
          Hotel & Grounds (75)
          Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
          Bathroom (2)
          Nearby
          Red Pine Inn & Conference Centre
          107 reviews
          3.54 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          bistro seven seven
          166 reviews
          5.34 km away
          Da Grazia Ristorante
          58 reviews
          5.57 km away
          Spring Basil Asian
          112 reviews
          4.72 km away
          Bistro Burger Joint
          114 reviews
          5.37 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Circle Theatre
          34 reviews
          5.58 km away
          The Gibson Centre
          25 reviews
          5.89 km away
          The Beach House Spa & Wellness
          15 reviews
          5.53 km away
          Museum on the Boyne
          11 reviews
          6.27 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          roseb05
          Hello, We have the queen and queen room does it come with a fridge? We have a baby so we need.to put his milk in the fridge
          19 March 2017|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from Nottawasaga | Property representative |
          The queen queen room doesn't come with a fridge, but if you call into make a reservation 800-669-5501 you can certainly speak to one of our reservationists about arranging to have one put into the room for you.
          1
          Vote
          Sunshinee1991
          I am looking for menu for river view rest
          1 January 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from johnfC692RP | Reviewed this property |
          Take a look at the Notawasaga Inn website
          0
          Votes
          Tim P
          Hell no! Too many issues and many complaints?
          30 October 2016|
          What is your answer?
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "Check the bathroom for cleanliness and supplies, and the internet for reliability, before you get too settled..."
          Read review
          "Wifi doesn't work well in tooms"
          Read review
          "Ask for a room with strong wifi service. They know which ones are good."
          Read review
          "Rooms on the south side mostly have balconies with a great view of the golf course. Upgrade to a suite!"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing