We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nottawasaga Inn Resort

    6015 Highway 89, Alliston, New Tecumseth, Ontario L9R 1A4, Canada
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AllistonSee available hotels in Alliston
    Traveller (111)
    Room & Suite (33)
    Dining (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good25%
    • Average17%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “golf course” (91 reviews)
    “mini golf” (52 reviews)
    “march break” (22 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (660)
    There are newer reviews for Nottawasaga Inn Resort
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    271 - 275 of 659 reviews

    Reviewed 29 September 2014

    We held a wedding for over 200 people. Sara and her staff very accommodating and easy to work with. We used the outdoor wedding garden and despite of some rain, the staff was committed to making it happen outdoors including drying all the seats for...More

    Thank 350rg
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 27 November 2014

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your entire stay, from the rooms to the food and facilities. Our team goes the extra mile for all of our guests, and...More

    Reviewed 26 September 2014

    The place is old and dingy. The rooms were tiny, the bathroom was about half of your room, no water pressure. The food was crappy, wifi was awful, AND SO MANY FREAKING RULES! Try having a hockey team stay in this hotel with rules like...More

    3  Thank CodyAdvisor
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 25 November 2014

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed and would like to address your concerns. We have been continuously improving and renovating our property over the...More

    Reviewed 19 September 2014

    We had a hockey tournament and the team stayed at this resort, they even have a hockey rink!! Which was awesome!!! Very nice place, lots to do in doors for the kids, game room, gym, pool. Rooms were very clean. This is also a place...More

    1  Thank Paulina G
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 27 November 2014

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us and for the kind words about our resort. We’re pleased to hear that your entire family enjoyed their getaway and that you had the opportunity to participate in many...More

    Reviewed 17 September 2014

    This location has it all, from top dining to wonderful rooms to a top end golf course. As well the owners are great to deal with. Rooms are large and have a view no matter which direction you are facing. The banquet rooms are large...More

    Thank Scrappydoo2014
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 27 November 2014

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent getaway. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your entire stay, from the food to the guest rooms and facilities. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience...More

    Reviewed 16 September 2014

    Hey! It's been long since my last review. I wanted to write my about this establishment. I come yearly for the past 10 years. I wanted to share some tips as well to make you're stay more enjoyable. First off this is a quite place,...More

    3  Thank theshannons_k
    Response from Nottawasaga, Manager at Nottawasaga Inn ResortResponded 27 November 2014

    We are thrilled to hear that we have been a choice destination for your family for several years! We pride ourselves on being a family friendly resort, and if you haven’t had an opportunity to join with us over a holiday long weekend yet you...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 129 - US$ 265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 269
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • New Tecumseth >
    • Alliston
    • Also Known As
    • Nottawasaga Hotel Alliston ,
    • Nottawasaga Resort Alliston
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (111)
    Room & Suite (33)
    Dining (20)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (81)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    bistro seven seven
    190 reviews
    5.35 km away
    Da Grazia Ristorante
    89 reviews
    5.57 km away
    Spring Basil Asian
    149 reviews
    4.83 km away
    Bistro Burger Joint
    122 reviews
    5.37 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Circle Theatre
    41 reviews
    5.56 km away
    The Gibson Centre
    26 reviews
    5.89 km away
    The Beach House Spa & Wellness
    16 reviews
    5.51 km away
    Nicolston Dam
    10 reviews
    .70 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    roseb05
    19 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Nottawasaga | Property representative |
    The queen queen room doesn't come with a fridge, but if you call into make a reservation 800-669-5501 you can certainly speak to one of our reservationists about arranging to have one put into the room for you.
    1
    Vote
    Sunshinee1991
    1 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from johnfC692RP | Reviewed this property |
    Take a look at the Notawasaga Inn website
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Balcony rooms are of a high standard. The views are worth it."
    Read review
    "West Side is very very quiet as its far away from the pool"
    Read review
    "ask to see the room first.. many of them are run down"
    Read review
    "South sides have gold course views"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing