Hotel Vallea Bromont

Hotel Vallea Bromont

111 Boulevard Du Carrefour, Bromont, Quebec J2L 3L1 Canada
Traveller (72)
Classic executive room
Room & Suite (213)
Breakfast Area at the Le St Martin Bromont
Dining (29)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 6 hotels in Bromont
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located at the entrance of beautiful Bromont, and within walking distance to a lifestyle shopping village and spa, Hotel Vallea Bromont is the perfect hotel for elegant, cosy, comfortable stay. Many packages available with Spa, ski, golf, restaurants, etc. Large indoor jacuzzi and seasonal outdoor pool.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Skiing
Patio
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Radio
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

111 Boulevard Du Carrefour, Bromont, Quebec J2L 3L1 Canada
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 44 out of 100
44
St. Hubert Airport
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport
86.8 km
See all flights
361Reviews9Q+A25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 173
  • 133
  • 34
  • 9
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Miranda P wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent five days at this hotel for a short couples holiday and found it to be full of promise but falling way short of where it should be. The bed was very tired (our backs were aching by the end), the mattress was nasty (see photo with stains) and the bedding so worn out that it wouldn’t stay on during the night. The black out drapes definitely didn’t black out, which was especially frustrating at night as there are bright lights all around the building. At 6am one morning, a fire alarm sent us all outside into the snow because a kid has set a pillow on fire a few doors down from us. There was no staff directing guests out or back in, and not once was there any apology for the 45 minute wait in the snow (it took about 20 min for the fire trucks to actually arrive). Our room smelled awful the rest of the day.
In addition, the walls are quite thin and we were placed by the elevator which was also across the hall from housekeeping. They were so loud and disrespectful that finally at 7:46 one morning in my pajamas I had to go and ask them to keep it down as they were laughing and talking so loudly.
There’s a keurig in the room but if you use more than 2 pods, they charge $2.50 each. No complimentary bottled water is provided- all $2.50 per bottle. The WiFi was so bad, I gave up on it and just used my cell signal. There is no conditioner available so if you’re a woman with long hair, bring your own. I’ve always considered hotels without conditioner cheap and that definitely fits the bill in this case.
We debated between this hotel and the chateau Bromont- next time we would definitely not stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa B wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our stay at Le St Martin. The hotel is very conveniently located close to the Bromont Ski Hill and offers ample parking. Our room featured two queen beds and it was nicely decorated and clean although the walls are a bit thin and occasionally you could hear people speaking next door. The lobby has a nice seating area where they do serve a wide selection of alcoholic beverages and some snacks. In the mornings there's a very nice breakfast spread with healthy options as well as scrambled eggs, beans and toast. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. We would definitely stay there again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lyne P, Directeur général at Hotel Vallea Bromont
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Thank you for your comments. It is always a pleasure to share them with our staff. See you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
QCern wrote a review Jul 2022
Kirkland, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Not really very countryish, but this modern hotel was well located, nicely appointed and impeccably clean. Service was friendly, the pool was nice and the continental breakfast included was excellent. Housekeeping was still on CoVid protocol, so rooms were only serviced on request.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WSC wrote a review Sept 2020
Ottawa, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
En route to the eastern townships we stayed in this hotel which is within an outlet of shops and restaurants. Hotel was clean and with covid policies they left a bag of food in the morning by the door for your breakfast. Outdoor pool and small gym facilities. We enjoyed our night here
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy T wrote a review Aug 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was super friendly and helpful, especially Marlene. They provided a secure indoor space to lock our bikes, since we were on a cycling vacation. The room was spacious and the bed and bedding were very comfortable. It was also well equipped with dish ware and everything else we needed to make snacks and pack lunches for a picnic. The breakfast was excellent, and contrary to other reviews, we found the variety quite good. We would most definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Duane W wrote a review Mar 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at Le St Martin many times. It is a nice hotel and very clean with good rates and a complimentary breakfast. In February my wife and I stayed at the hotel for a week long ski vacation in a junior suite with our two dogs and had a wonderful time. Normally i would rate this hotel 4 or 5 stars but my stay on March 4th was greatly impacted by a less than satisfactory interaction with a front desk clerk. We checked in at about 330 on March 4th and then went skiing for a few hours. On our return to the hotel I asked the woman working the front desk if we could have a late check out Saturday morning. She was not overly friendly but was able to accommodate my request. She then proceeded to tell me I could not wear my ski boots in the hotel and had to take them off in the lobby. When i tried to explain to her that I had stayed in the hotel many times and never been told that, she aggressively said “ I don’t want to hear it!” This was followed by her putting her hands up to tell me to stop talking.
I found this very rude and insulting. I have been a regular guest of Le St Martin hotel in Bromont over the last 3 years and felt this could have been dealt with more diplomatically. I do not have a problem following the rules, i would just ask that i be treated like a valued client and shown some respect.

Duane
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AveG wrote a review Oct 2023
Whitby, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel by itself is fine, the breakfast is good, it is clean and there is a heated outdoor pool and an indoor jacuzzi. The location is not very private since it is in a plaza. But what forced me to write this review and give them this low rate is your safety. Let me explain what happened to me. We checked-in at the evening time for just one night in our trip back from Quebec to Ontario. The room light was relatively low like many other hotels, the carpet was dark brown and the bed frame was like 10cm larger then mattress in every sides, again dark brown, wooden with sharp edges. I hit my left foot to the bed frame very badly and it happened for my wife as well couple of times since it is not recognizable and in our suite which was an executive suite the bed was placed tightly with the tv cabinet. Unfortunately in my case, my foot injured very badly and I am not still able to walk and work now, a week after my stay. I strongly believe it is a safe hazard and hotel management should resolve it systematically. In the meantime I asked everyone to be careful about the hazardous bed frame and the tight furniture layout in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The hazardous bed frame!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nancy Paquet, Directeur général at Hotel Vallea Bromont
Responded 17 Oct 2023
Hello, Thank you for your commentaries. We tried to join you witout succes. Have a good day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Quakabee wrote a review Apr 2022
Markham, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here March Break. Had saw this hotel the last time we were in town. Its a very beautiful hotel. Inside the decor is old charm, but its very nice and tastefully done. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. They have free breakfast. Nothing special, but its fee so people cant complain. You can go to IGA and buy some extra stuff and eat in the room or their dinning room. Location was excellent, 5 mins from the ski hills. Restaurants near by. Will stay there again the next time we are in town.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandon S wrote a review Aug 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful on the outside. Room are spacious and clean. Bathroom was very nice with Jacuzzi tub and tile shower. Rest of the room was slightly dated but still nice and clean. Continental breakfast is very typical and both days we were there was very crowded. Many nearby restaurants, close by shopping.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nancy Paquet, Directeur général at Hotel Vallea Bromont
Responded 28 Aug 2023
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are all important. We hope to see you again soon! Good day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire L wrote a review May 2022
Gatineau, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This past weekend we stayed at Le Saint Martin ; the staff was super helpful and full of special attention . Being my husbands Birthday there was a card and some chocolates for him . The room was very clean
The breakfast was plentiful and very good .
We are returning for sure .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Helen M
Canada51 contributions11 helpful votes
I'm sorry but I am just a reviewer you would have to contact the hotel in order to get that information.
StantheMan53 asked a question Oct 2017
Pickering, Canada31 contributions18 helpful votes
Do you still sell pillows?
Answer from Mc V
Montreal, Canada10 contributions1 helpful vote
I think they still do
freshman19 asked a question May 2017
Sainte-Julie, Canada19 contributions11 helpful votes
Good day. Would like to know if the pool is ready, also if it is heated. Thanks...
Answer from dejika
Yes we do. King Size Room or 2 Queens What date would you like to come? How many Guest? Amélie Réception
AveG wrote a tip Oct 2023
Whitby, Canada22 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hazardous bed frame!"
Read full review
Claire L wrote a tip Sept 2023
Eastern Canada311 contributions120 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel's surroundings, including the small pool, are charming. "
Read full review
DRCGSK wrote a tip Sept 2019
Mississauga, Canada42 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request a pool view room."
Read full review
bvilleneuve2016 wrote a tip Jul 2018
Chateauguay, Canada13 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room facing the mountain...beautiful!"
Read full review
David C wrote a tip Jan 2017
Guelph, Canada23 contributions50 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room that has strong wifi connection."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bromont area.
PRICE RANGE
₹15,311 - ₹18,491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le st martin bromont hotel bromont
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Le St Martin Bromont
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecBromont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL VALLEA BROMONT (Quebec) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Vallea Bromont
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Vallea Bromont?
Nearby attractions include La P'tite Grenouille Bromont (0.3 km) and Marche Aux Puces Bromont (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Vallea Bromont?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Vallea Bromont?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Vallea Bromont?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Vallea Bromont?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Vallea Bromont?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rôtisserie St-Hubert, Le Roux, and Toujours Mikes.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Vallea Bromont?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Vallea Bromont offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Vallea Bromont?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Vallea Bromont?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Round Barn (11.7 km).
Does Hotel Vallea Bromont have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Bromont HotelsBromont Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BromontHotels near Hotel Vallea Bromont
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire