We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Auberge Bromont

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Auberge Bromont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Auberge Bromont
See the most recent reviews
Showing 30: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 17 October 2014

There was nothing wrong with this hotel, but the room was too expensive for what we got. The room was poorly decorated, but very clean and the views on the mountain nice. For the price paid (close to 200$), I was expecting more in terms of confort and bathroom quality. If you like golf, this is the place to be!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ian W
chateau-bromont a, Web Community Manager at Auberge Bromont, responded to this review

Hello wian555, thank you for sharing about your stay at the Auberge, we're sorry to read that you didn't find the value you were looking for. Room rates fluctuate almost daily, so this might just have been a timing issue. Please feel free to call us and enquire about our rates for a few days prior to or after your...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We stayed here for one night, in between stops at the Granby Zoo and Jay Peak. We were impressed with the location, it is beautiful. The hotel was nice; some updating could be had, if you are picky; but it was clean, and met our needs, travelling with a 3-year old. The heated pool was most enjoyable, as was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia F
chateau-bromont a, Web Community Manager at Auberge Bromont, responded to this review

Hello Alicia F, thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Auberge Château-Bromont! We're glad you were able to take in the beautiful vistas and hope you'll be back with your family again. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont

Quebec
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The pizzas are fine, the bread is fine avoid everything else. It's a "one sauce fits all pasta dishes" place. No matter what you order, you get the same sauce either with or without Italian sausage which, in my case, was very well burned. My meal was completely unappetizing, it lacked traces of ingredients most Italian food recognizes as essential,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeachPebbleQuebec
chateau-bromont a, Web Community Manager at Auberge Bromont, responded to this review

Hello BeachPebbleQuebec, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your dining experience at the Domaine Château-Bromont's Trattoria. Unfortunately, the food didn'd live up to your expectations and we're sorry to read that you weren't satisfied. If you should come back to visit us, you can be assured that our sister restaurant the Quatre Canards always has...

New Zealand
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed here for a few nights, friendly staff and good food. My room was recently refurbished and very comfortable. Some of the other areas were waiting for upgrade but overall a nice experience. Good location but watch all the stop signs and very active speed cops!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank grumpyoldkiwi
chateau-bromont a, Web Community Manager at Auberge Bromont, responded to this review

Dear grumpyoldkiwi, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our Auberge, we're glad to read you enjoyed your stay! We're always working on improving our facilities, so should you stay with us again, you'll be able to see the upgrades. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont

Alliston, Canada
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We needed a room for the night near Owls Head. Booked on line and the room was adequate for our needs. Very helpful staff and they looked after our requests. We had dinner and the food was very good. The piece of salmon was tasty but quite a small portion. The golfers vehicles had filled the front parking lot and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clarkwaynewinter
chateau-bromont a, Web Community Manager at Auberge Bromont, responded to this review

Dear Clarkwaynewinter, thank you for writing a review about your stay at our Auberge! Our team is happy to learn that you enjoyed your room, the food and the staff's attitude. We look forward to hosting you again on another occasion. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont

Terrebonne, Canada
Reviewed 2 June 2014

when there in may 2014 for a long weekend, the big room with 2 TV are great, talbe, 4 chairs...bathroom a bit small, nice and clean. When I go in a hotel I like to have nice bed, better that one we got home, but that was not the case, very average bed. when walking in the hallway we could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Francois_Belf
chateau-bromont a, Web Community Manager at Auberge Bromont, responded to this review

Dear Francois_Belf, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us! We're glad you got a great deal on your room, we're looking forward to having you as a guest again. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont

Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Just back from a Mother's Day weekend and I would not recommend this hotel. Pay the extra and stay at the Chateau-Bromont, not the Auberge. First, the hotel is not clearly marked so you will have a hard time finding it if you are coming in the evening. Second, we paid for an upgraded room, we basically got the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickydec123
chateau-bromont a, Responsable relations clients at Auberge Bromont, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour nickydec123, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous à l'Auberge Château-Bromont, nous sommes par contre...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We stayed here for a week last year on a ski vacation, and although there were some minor inconveniences (no elevator and a room on the second floor!) due to ongoing renovations, overall we had a wonderful time and would return with no second thoughts - in fact tried to rebook for this year only to discover that due to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmel_McMillan
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The room we had was a suite and was spacious enough. Upon our arrival the room was clean. The air conditioning did not work well it was too hot or too cold in the room. There were no extra blankets. The room was not cleaned the 2 days we were there. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mistborned
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Canada
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I've recently visited the Auberge Chateau Bromont on my business trip. First of all I must say that my job forces me to sleep on the road at least 3 nights per week so I've seen a lot of hotels and motels. I must say that I've never paid so much for such poor quality. The walls are made of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crccrew

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bromont
1.1 km away
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
#1 of 7 in Bromont
393 reviews
2.5 km away
Le St Martin Bromont
Le St Martin Bromont
#2 of 7 in Bromont
217 reviews
1.7 km away
Auberge Le Madrigal
Auberge Le Madrigal
#3 of 7 in Bromont
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Bromont
Hotel Bromont
#6 of 7 in Bromont
73 reviews
10.4 km away
Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa
14.3 km away
Hotel Castel & Spa Confort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf Course
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Upon your arrival at Auberge Bromont you'll be greeted by an incomparable view on the golf and mountain - an unspoken confirmation that your vacation getaway has now begun. Careful staff and a range of services that make our place, your place will entice your full appreciation of our traditional hospitality. Previously running under the name Auberge Château Bromont. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Auberge Bromont

Address: 95 de Montmorency, Bromont, Quebec J2L 2J1, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Bromont
Price Range: ₹ 4,385 - ₹ 7,395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Auberge Bromont 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Auberge Bromont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Auberge Bromont Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Auberge Bromont staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Burlington, Canada

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Auberge Bromont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles kencox1, 10 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Try to get a room facing the ski hill. Great view at night.”
 of 5 bubbles MikedenHaan, 21 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Get a room looking towards the ski hills See photo”
 of 5 bubbles Clarkwaynewinter, 22 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the mountain (mountain-view) for spectacular views of the hill at night.”
 of 5 bubbles Carmel_McMillan, 6 Feb 2014 | Read review
“Go somewhere else. Sorry.”
 of 5 bubbles crccrew, 27 Aug 2013 | Read review
5 of 5