We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Place was a little dated, but very clean, staff was friendly and helpful, lots to do there as it is a big property. Price was good got it for $100 per night as my friend and I went fishing all weekend. Would recommend they spend...More
Most of the reviews on this place are quite accurate. Stayed here for a few days, the resort is in desperate need of an update and lots of repairs. On the plus side, the views are quit amazing.
The prices here are very steep during...More
We stayed here with two other couples. We were situated in one of the buildings near the check in. The room was seriously dated- which I could live with but what I couldn't live with was how gross it was. First off it smelled of...More
We booked at the last minute and were very nicely surprised. I saw the other reviews and expected the worst! I disagree with these. If you want a rustic authentic hotel nestled into the trees overlooking a beautiful lake with canoeing / kayaking / paddle...More
US$ 109 - US$ 241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Clevelands House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Martha37_13 | Reviewed this property |
A mini fridge and kurig, 2 kcups provided each day. No stove, toaster, microwave or kettle. Equipped more like a hotel room. No way to prepare any food in the one bedroom cottage we had, which I found rather surprising... More
A mini fridge and kurig, 2 kcups provided each day. No stove, toaster, microwave or kettle. Equipped more like a hotel room. No way to prepare any food in the one bedroom cottage we had, which I found rather surprising. There is a lovely coffee shop a short walk away, looking at the water the trail is to your left. Coffee shop is in an old church that was relocated from NS (your trivia for the day!) their pastries are some of the best I've ever had. Did not eat at Clevelands house restaurant, as the eating area looked ill kept.