We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Mont-Tremblant

Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (10)
It's the ideal place to spend unforgettable, yet affordable holidays. Let Hotel Mont-Tremblant charm you. True to an outstanding tradition of hospitality, you can find a warm atmosphere of a family inn. Situated at the 91st km on the Petit Train du Nord cycle trail, less than five km from the mountain resort, and in proximity to a variety of activities, Hotel Mont-Tremblant welcomes you throughout all seasons.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Full view
1900, chemin du Village, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1K4 Canada
E-mail hotel
Getting there
La Macaza Airport37 km
Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport75 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 25
  • 11
  • 8
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We just had an amazing stay at the Hotel Mont Tremblant. The staff here are amazing, super friendly and are happy to help. Just a 7 minute drive to the slopes of Mont Tremblant ski hill! Perfect location for adults travelling without kids. The hotel rooms are basic and some
Read more
Response from Darlene B, AG,Réceptionniste at Hotel Mont-Tremblant
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, your comments are very important to us every day. And thank you for choosing Hotel Mont-Tremblant for your stay in our beautiful Tremblant region La Réception
Read more
We rented our room to enjoy the colors of the Fall in Trmeblant. We expected a great location and a comfy hotel but unfortunately all we had were forced bus rides to the real location of tremblant village and very a ordinary room.
Read more
Response from Darlene B, Gérant at Hotel Mont-Tremblant
Responded 14 Dec 2018
Bonjour, We appreciate you took time to let us your comments they are important to us. Our renovating program is already started. La réception
Read more
We spent 1 lovely night with our family of 6 in the *very large* family room. The woman at the desk (Catherine?) was extremely welcoming and helpful, it felt like we had come to visit a favourite Aunt. We were greeted with a smile, a patient explanation of everything
Read more
Very pleasant accommodations.Nice and clean room. Comfortable bed. Terrific WiFi. Right next to the lake. Close to many restaurants but the pub at the restaurant was great! Breakfast was fantastic! Just a short ride to the pedestrian mall/village at the Mountain. Will
Read more
We spent two nights here and enjoyed it so much we ate in the restaurant both nights. The room was fairly basic but with a lot of character and the hotel oozes character and history. Dinner in the restaurant was great, the first night I had the special : ribs and a beer for $20,
Read more
Response from Darlene B, Responsable réception at Hotel Mont-Tremblant
Responded 2 Aug 2018
Bonjour ! Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed not only your stay in the Hotel but the restaurant as well ! I will pass on your comments to the staff. Once again, Thank you, Darlene
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHotel Mont-Tremblant
Chambre Standard
Mini frigo et "garde robe"
Hello, we are approximately 3.5 KM from the Spa Scandinave, and yes, breakfast is included in our room rates. thank you, The Reception
1 vote
Show all answers
Hello, do you have an elevator?
hello, No sorry we don't have elevator.
0 votes
Show all answers
How close to the ski hill are you? Thanks
Hello We are 4km from the ski hill The reception
1 vote
Show all answers
Do the rooms have microwaves?
Good morning. We don't have microwave but we have a restaurant. We serve breakfast, lunch and soper. Have a nice day
0 votes
Show all answers
"Room in the front of hotel have some light from street so if that is an issue ask for inside room"
"Second floor"
"Top floors have a great view of the lake. and are away from the restaurant. However we had heard no noise during our stay"
"We love the deluxe queen size rooms at great economical rates!"
"stay away from #112"
US$ 85 - US$ 142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
hotel mont tremblantmont tremblant hotel
CanadaQuebecMont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing