We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Expedia.comUS$ 166*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 166*
US$ 167*
US$ 167*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

779 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 586: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 3 August 2015

I stay at this Marriott every year in october and I am always satisfied. The wifi connection is good, the room is comfortable and the kitchen is well-equiped. The breakfast is very good, varied and provides fresh fruits. It is well located in Tremblant (near the small funicular). The staff is friendly and welcoming. The only con: the breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurencebmichel
Chicago, IL
Reviewed 30 July 2015

We stayed for two nights at the Residence Inn Mont Tremblant during our first trip to the Mont Tremblant area. When we arrived to the turn around at the front of the hotel I was impressed with the front of the hotel and how close it was to all the restaurants and shops in the Mont Tremblant area. I have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank olivet2005
Jessup, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 July 2015

The rooms are spacious and very well appointed for the price and location. This hotel is ski in-ski out and is just across the avenue from the water park and is within walking distance from everything in the village.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kudu40
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 29 July 2015

This Hotel is in a great location in the village. The Hotel caters to families as all suites have small kitchens. Average hotel , pricey in high season, small out door pool area. Breakfast is included but if you dont arrive early it becomes packed and the staff could not keep up with the lack of plates, utensils , food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. As you mentioned, Tremblant does attract many families during the summer months and especially during the last 2 weeks of July which falls during construction Holiday in Québec. With Breakfast being a buffet breakfast, the dining room can get quite busy especially when guest decide to all...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2015

A very average hotel. Check in was slow as receptionists having to answer questions that would be better referred to concierge. We had a standard room with tiny kitchenette - basically kitted out eg no suitable knife to slice bread. Very noisy air conditioning that struggled to keep the temperature low. Poorly insulated - we could hear people above and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally B
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us regarding your stay. We were glad to hear that you found the location of the hotel ideal, and that you enjoyed the full Hot and cold breakfast buffet. We were sorry to hear that you experienced some noice issues while staying with us, and that the studio room...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 27 July 2015

I spend a night with my wife and baby on a summer weekend. This property is about families and we've been well taken care of. The front desk agent followed up so make sure we got the baby crib, she also gave us accurate information about the surroundings. The pool is well maintained, although the lifeguards seem bored out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AminOnMiles514
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We had the opportunity to stay at this hotel with our family in mid-May, and everyone had a great experience. Efficient and friendly service, very clean, and a great locatoin. The Manager Jules took ownership to make sure everyone had a great time. Can't wait to go back!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank victoriarmt2015
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 17 July 2015

We stayed on the 4th floor, a family of 4, the front desk was very kind, free breakfast buffet was not too crowded, the pool was open and clean. No noise issues although there were a lot of families staying.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raghdah H
Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 11 July 2015

Very spacious room with large sitting area and a patio. Bathroom was fine. Employees were friendly and helpful. We weren't staying long, so we didn't really use the kitchen, but that would be a great feature to have for a long stay. Our stay was during the Blues Festival, and Casey's bar, which is below one wing of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diane S
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We were sorry to hear that the music from Casey's caused some issues. Your stay was during the Blues festival and Casey’s did host some talent during that week. They normally DO NOT have live music, but you may have noticed that most restaurants host a...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 11 July 2015

The staff was very nice, but the rooms are definitely outdated. They are scheduled for renovation by next spring, not a day too soon. It just feels worn, and the wall air conditioner was noisy. Breakfast the second day felt like a feeding frenzy, as they ran out of basic items like hot coffee and cereal bowls. I give them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 670jimg
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott for your stay in Mont-Tremblant and for sharing your comments regarding your stay. We were sorry to hear that you experienced some traffic at breakfast. Breakfast can tend to be busy towards the end of breakfast hours, which sometimes seems to be the time many guests come down for...

369 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (292)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
543 reviews
0.4 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,512 reviews
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
228 reviews
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
401 reviews
0.2 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: ₹ 8,749 - ₹ 20,910 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Marriott, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Quebec
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Figure out when housekeeping will be coming around at the beginning of your stay so you can play to have the room cleaned or get the towels etc you might need.”
lacker72, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room was excellent with all needed amenities. Very clean. Will only stay here going forward. ”
apriljames, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The handicapped room would be good if it is available as it is well located on the main floor and larger. Ask for the TV station guide. Bring your own reading head lamp and shower cap and night light . . Lighting is poor in the bedroom. ”
332Bam332, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with VIEW !”
mjw044, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter, and request not to be by elevator/stairs and/or over the restaurant/bar.”
stollfamily, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 166* /night
View Deal
Residence InnUS$ 167
PricelineUS$ 167
TravelocityUS$ 166
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates