We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa

Visit hotel website
Traveller (138)
Room & Suite (134)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
The Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa is just across the river from downtown Ottawa, Parliament Hill, and the ByWard Market. Onsite, we have 8,000 sq ft of event space.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
629Reviews
248Photos
8Q+A
96Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 176
  • 303
  • 107
  • 32
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel was perfect for our family trip to Ottawa. It was clean, had heated underground parking for a small fee, a decent buffet breakfast, and a pool for our kids. The staff were all helpful and polite. The location was ideal...we were right across the street from the
Read more
We stayed at this hotel for two nights in the middle of January. Overall experience was very good. I would recommend for short stays. We got a great value for our stay because we booked them through another website that offered a big discount. In addition, they gave free $5
Read more
The Sheraton was very clean, quiet & reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the area. Although that they do have a very good restaurant & lounge on-site, local restaurant's in the immediate area are very limited after 5-6 pm in the evening. I would highly recommend
Read more
Right next to the museum of history and a 10 minutes drive from downtown Ottawa. The underground parking lot is awful! It's very narrow, low ceilings, very tight parking spaces and on case it's full there's no way to u-turn and exit. It's also being used as hotel storage for
Read more
Response from Jtrotts, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa
Responded 20 Nov 2018
Dear Dubaiblondie, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comments on your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Gatineau-Ottawa. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially our great location. I am sorry that you were disappointed with our interior parking garage. Our interior garage is small, however we do offer a large outdoor parking facility as well. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your comments and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Jason Trottier General Manager
Read more
The hotel is very clean, the restaurant food is good, very friendly staff. Parking is very expensive and not included with your stay. I was going to a conference in the museum across the street so the location for that was excellent, but there is not much else around.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementFour Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementFour Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementFour Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementFour Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa
Guest room
Photo provided by managementFour Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345627
I did not require a room with this access so I’m unsure...
0 votes
Hello charmainm2013, We offer indoor and outdoor parking and the cost is $15/day with in and out privileges. On the day of your departure, you may leave your vehicle until 5 p.m. at no extra cost. Please note that the indoor parking has a maximum height of 1.8 meters or 6 feet. We look forward to welcoming you at the Four Points by Sheraton Gatineau-Ottawa. Warm regards, Jason Trottier General Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
Is there a hot tub?
We have an indoor swimming pool but not a hut tub.
0 votes
Show all answers
Thank you for your questions, all the rooms have a coffee maker with complementary coffee refilled daily. See you soon!
0 votes
There is no shuttle to the Casino but we have coupons for a free bus ride to go and come back from the casino. You may ask at check in. You may also want to try the Water Taxi to get there, the view is beautiful from the water!
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"4th floor was quiet"
"Don't put a Do Not Disturb on your door, & perhaps you will be lucky"
"End room was very nice and quiet"
"We were on the foth floor and it was quiet"
"try to get a river view"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$ 114 - US$ 241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
four points by sheraton & conference centre gatineau-ottawa hotel gatineau4 points by sheraton & conference centre gatineau-ottawafour points by sheraton and conference centre gatineau-ottawafour points gatineau ottawagatineau four points
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecOutaouais RegionGatineau
NUMBER OF ROOMS
201
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing