We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 130: English reviews
Start your review of Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bought a package online for a one night deal with dinner, breakfast, massages included. Everything was poorly done, except the service at the restaurant. You can go to much better places than this, with better food and services, for less. Very disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Galarnix L
Granby, Canada
Reviewed 24 December 2016

My husband and I had to find a hotel to stay for over three weeks while our house was being renovated. We had had a flood and had to move out. Initially we were not overly excited about living in a hotel for an extended period of time but the staff quickly abated our fears. Everyone from Yanik in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BettinaGagne
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your last stay with us. Even if it was not a getaway or a treat to yourself we are happy tahta you enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to welcome you for a different reason next time. Kind regards,

Reviewed 14 November 2016

The place is nice, but show signs of age. We went there because there was a Tuango promotion that reduced the price a lot. Well, we end-up paying more than what it worth in my opinion. The pool, sauna, and outdoor jacuzzi are small (the sauna accomodates 4 people max), but we were the only couples using them. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frederic G
HotelStChristophe, Director of Sales at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Hello Frederick, Please accept or sincere apologies for the inconvenience, at the Hotel St-Christophe we take pride in ensuring our custumer's satifaction.Because of this serious oversight, we are going to provide you with a free upgrade for your next stay because you deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 14 November 2016

This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. The first time I got a regular room, stayed only one night and overall experience good. This time I upgraded the room to a room with jacuzzi and balcony. Normally an upgraded rooms carries a higher price so you would expect something... but they only include two coffees in the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank FCRRanch
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. Mini-bar is an extra and many hotels doesnt even have one. We offer only somes products, but it is for convenience only. Fortunatly, we do have ^depanneur^right next to the hotel. Room service is gonna be better at the beginning of 2017, we are actually working on it. Breakfast start at 6h30 am in the...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

I was at a wedding in the area, September 2016. Needed to stay in this area and chose this hotel. Many of the people from the wedding we're staying there as well. We all liked it as it was very comfortable and clean had a fantastic pool and spa, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely return...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deanweanie
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate good feedback. We believe that our hotel is one of the best in the area, and we are so grateful that customer are appreciating our establishment. Kind regards,

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 10 October 2016

A small hotel situated near Lac Boivin at the outskirts of town, with view of the lake from many rooms. Rooms are in four floors, plus the spa in the lower level, with exit to three smaller pools with hot and cold water. The rooms are in need of upgrading, as looks rather worn. The room we had was spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asbjorn O
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Customer comments always helps us to improve our service and product. Thanks for your help! Kind regards,

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Beautiful building with ample free parking. Check in took a little while longer that it should've. The room was clean and very comfortable with 2 double beds, big bathroom, coffee machine and minibar. A balcony offered a partial lake view. Breakfast was plentiful and good quality. Will definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickC4661
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your last stay. Hope to see you again. Kind regards,

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We came to the St Christophe from the Econolodge down the road since it was sold out. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was MUCH more spacious than the Econolodge one. Smelled good and looked good as well. We ate the restaurant at the hotel and it was to die for. I also went to the pools and they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Expertees
HotelStChristophe, Responsable des relations clients at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for this review. We appreciate good feedback and it drives us to get better! Hope to see you again. Kind regards,

Vermont
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We used to love staying at the St. Christophe, but things have gotten so bad that we won't be returning. I booked a bicycling package that included 2 bottles of water. The hotel insisted that I had not booked the bicycling package, and refused to give us any water. I went back and checked my email reservation, and sure enough...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kilarneyvt
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay. As i can see, you didnt enjoy your experience with us at this time. High season is usually not the time to make some renovations, and summer is the most occupied season. We are putting money every end of high season to repair things that happen during it. Internet...

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

The BK and staff of the restaurant were excellent! Two thumbs up to them and for the food! There was no working desk in my room which had plenty of space available to fit one. I asked the front desk if they could put one but they did not have any available. Interestingly, they had a poster in the elevator...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andre L
HotelStChristophe, Guest Relations Manager at Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Good day, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate good feedback for the restaurant, our portuguese cuisine is usually really appreciated. For the desk, we would have been very happy to book a corporate room if you wouls have made the reservation directly with us. It is also written in the description of the room if it has or not...

149 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (71)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Granby
4.2 km away
Hotel Castel & Spa Confort
11.5 km away
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
Hotel Chateau-Bromont
#1 of 7 in Bromont
387 reviews
8.0 km away
Le St Martin Bromont
Le St Martin Bromont
#2 of 7 in Bromont
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Hotel Econolodge Granby
8.8 km away
Auberge Le Madrigal
Auberge Le Madrigal
#3 of 7 in Bromont
153 reviews
10.5 km away
Auberge Bromont
Auberge Bromont
#6 of 7 in Bromont
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in a magnificent setting on the shores of a lake in the Eastern Townships, The St-Christophe Hotel-boutique & Spa will fulfill all your dreams with its geographic situation and its castle looks. The hotel is just a few minutes from Bromont and the Granby Zoo! It's a short walk from the town center with its boutiques, restaurants and theater. For outdoor enthusiasts, the hotel offers direct access to the scenic Green Route pedestrian and bike trail along the banks of the lake and through the National Yamaska Park, the Interpretation Centre of the nature of Lake Boivin, and through small villages and picturesque sites of the Eastern Townships. In addition, the hotel is close to the Wine Route, Ski centers, golf courses and offers attractive packages for all these activities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa

Address: 255 rue Denison Est, Granby, Quebec J2H 2R4, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Granby
Price Range: ₹ 7,087 - ₹ 12,167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le St-Christophe Hotel Granby
Le St-Christophe - Hotel And Spa
Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa Granby, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Le St-Christophe - Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere, avoid at all cost.”
 of 5 bubbles galarnixl, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room overlooking the lake.”
 of 5 bubbles BettinaGagne, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not sure the in-room jacuzzi was worth the upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles FCRRanch, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room in the third or fourth floor, as good view of the lake.”
 of 5 bubbles asbjorno, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles marcias297, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5