We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 304: English reviews
Woodbine, Maryland
Level Contributor
63 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The Best Western Plus Prestige Inn is located near the main intersection in Radium Hot Springs. It is only a 10 minute drive to the Radium Hot Springs Spa. The hotel has reasonable rooms and plenty of parking. Guests can easily walk from the hotel to the far end of town in only a few minutes.

Helpful?
Thank JHMTTL
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel in Radium Hot Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and give us your feedback. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location to everything that Radium Hot Springs has to offer and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for our anniversary it was an amazing time.. However It started out a little rocky as we had asked for an early check in way back when we booked in April then we were told it wouldn't be ready until 3 then at 3 we were told it still wouldn't be ready for 40 minutes so we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amanda K
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I apologize for the inconveniences you had during your first visit and have noted that my team were also very apologetic and extended a discount to your stay for the issues you had. Further, with regards to your most recent issue, I would like to apologize for the initial correspondence... More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The Hotel is located right in the heart of radium Hot Springs. friendly staff, clean, lots of parking etc. There is an adjacent attached restaurant and lounge on the property that serves some of the best food around. My only small comment (Complaint?) is that Breakfast was NOT included in this BW plus property. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Darcy S
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has a memorable stay and its rewarding to hear that you had a great stay. I have forwarded a copy of your wonderful feedback to my entire team. We hope you will try us out again on your next trip to Radium Hot Springs. Warm... More 

Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here with two babies, three kids under 10 a senior and two adults. We got a king suite with a King bed and room, and a Queen and a pullout in the main area. The room was pretty clean except the coffee pot hadn't been washed. It is located next to a busy road so if you are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Midnightrose44
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. You have provided other readers with a terrific overview of the guest rooms and amenities. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable accommodations. I trust you had a wonderful experience while visiting Radium Hot Springs and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to our beautiful... More 

Red Deer, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Centrally located, a bit noisy ie. traffic, but helpful staff, clean, modernized rooms, comfortable beds, no issues with wifi. Parking is decent. Surprised to learn at check in that there was NO complimentary breakfast as many other Best Westerns offer. This is a big help traveling with kids and we were kind of counting on it. Was told that the... More 

Helpful?
Thank egmtravel
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your comfortable accommodations. As all Best Westerns are privately owned and operated, breakfast is not always included as a complimentary offering. As such, we offer a reduced voucher purchase at the front desk.... More 

Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2016

This is a good hotel located conveniently in Radium within walking distance to the Hot Pool. The staff were excellent, friendly with commendable customer service skills. The Hotel is clean, has good parking and has comfortable beds. My only comment would be the slight stale cigarette smoke we noticed every time we entered our room. It would also be nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ka--Alberta
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind compliments and review of your stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations and that are team were very professional and helpful. I trust you enjoyed your time exploring Radium Hot Springs and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind... More 

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

When we arrived and were given the keys to our room, it wasn't even close to being ready....when I went back up to inform the front desk I was advised I would need to wait 10-15 for a room which I wasn't happy about....I was told they had late checkouts which in my eyes has nothing to do with me.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nikki O
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Your feedback is instrumental in improving our hotel and service, so I want to thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize that your room was not ready and prepared for your arrival. I will be using your feedback to discuss with my team in our housekeeping department. Regarding your overall breakfast experience in the restaurant on site, I have... More 

London
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Having had a really shabby experience the last time I booked with a best western, I may well have had concerns staying here. But no, the hotel was excellent, the staff reasonable and it made me proud to be a full paying diamond member. The manager and his staff were very helpful and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and... More 

Helpful?
Thank turningpoint177
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Your satisfaction is important to our team and I am pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay in Radium Hot Springs. I am extremely pleased that our entire team were very professional and accommodating and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager More 

Clevedon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Very enjoyable stay. Friendly and efficient staff. Plenty of parking directly beside the hotel. We didn't have a kettle in our room but a kettle was provided immediately. The room was spacious. The beds were comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ron v
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel in Radium Hot Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and give us your feedback. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable accommodations and that our team were very friendly and assisted with any needs you had. We look forward to the opportunity to... More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2016

This was our second visit to this property with better results. Room location this time was better than out last visit. Room is large, clean and plenty of amenities available. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. Check-in process was efficient and staff courteous. Swimming pool is not the greatest. Went twice and both times they were out of towels. Only... More 

Helpful?
Thank YEG111
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind compliments and review of your stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable accommodations and that are team at the reception were top notch. I have forwarded your comments on to the management of the restaurant for further review. We look forward to welcoming you... More 

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radium Hot Springs
0.4 km away
Radium Park Lodge
Radium Park Lodge
#20 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
90 reviews
0.2 km away
Village Country Inn
Village Country Inn
#11 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
102 reviews
0.2 km away
Piccadilly Motel
Piccadilly Motel
#2 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Bighorn Meadows Resort
#6 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
278 reviews
0.2 km away
Crystal Springs Motel
Crystal Springs Motel
#1 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
332 reviews
13.4 km away
Copper Point Resort
Copper Point Resort
#1 of 3 in Invermere
1,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated close to the famous Radium Hot Springs pools, discover our elegant inn offering exquisite deluxe rooms, kitchenettes and stunning designer suites. Onsite features include wireless internet, restaurant, lounge, fitness centre, indoor pool/hot tub, meeting & banquet facilities. Golf & Lifestyle packages available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Address: 7493 Main Street West, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia VOA 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Radium Hot Springs
Price Range: ₹ 5,872 - ₹ 7,404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Odigeo, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Prestige Hotel Radium Hot Springs
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs British Columbia
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
#13 Romantic Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to be place in a room opposite the highway”
 of 5 bubbles marionb289, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms were very spacious, our room looked over a side road but wasn't noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles AlisonP945, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the lowest floor is basement level so request floor 2 or 3.”
  • there was no effort to pull the sheets tight - on any day
  • Did not check the coffee maker for cleaning but did leave new coffee so they knew some was drank
  • Day one of making the bed. Note the brown cover is still on the chair.
  • Day 2 - did not clean dish or counter and we are NOT messy
  • Day 2 of making the bed. This time I threw the cover on the bed so they had to do something with
 of 5 bubbles Veronica100, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Always top floor”
 of 5 bubbles skygrl1, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Had 2 different a/c units (one in the extra room) the one in the extra room was enough to keep the whole room cool.”
 of 5 bubbles S6151WUjohnv, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay