We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 310: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Spent one night with my wife and son. It's a new hotel and staff were very helpful. We stayed on main level and it was VERY NOISY! Heard doors slamming all night, could hear babies crying and people laughing. Not a very peaceful or quiet night as we'd wanted. Our beds were very hard and both my wife and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yusufjoseph
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. The issues your encountered are not typical of our hotel; however, again my apologies for the noise from the other rooms and the pool. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when visiting Radium Hot Springs. Warm regards, Trevor Carr...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for 3 nights with 2 other friends and we had a pretty good time. The hotel is very easy to find as it's on a main road and check-in was quick. The Front desk was very friendly and helpful during our stay. Our only complaint is that the pool was having issues with the boiler, however they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebeca J
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback. You have given our other readers a great overview of your experience while staying with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and that our team were very professional and helpful during your stay. I trust you enjoyed your time at the hot springs and we look...

Long Island City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our visit here, even if it was for just one day. It was a great stopping point before driving to Spokane, WA after visiting the Canadian Rockies. We especially enjoyed the hot springs and walking across the street from the hotel to do Karaoke at local bar/restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ABIGAIL6
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences to our other readers. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed a wonderful experience while in Radium Hot Springs and found our location close to all village amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

North Vancouver
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We choose this hotel as part of our trip to The Rockies and the location was perfect. Just 5 min driving to the Hot Springs. The room was very clean, the pool little cold and hot tub was great. There is a really nice painting in the pool if you are the kind of person who like the nature painting,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gustavo R
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting Radium Hot Springs. I was extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations and that you found us well situated for all amenities in our village. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next adventure to Radium. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stay here and avoid the pricier stays at Panorama or Fairmont Hot Springs; the latter being a bit run-down. Suggest a room with a North view (see the valley and mountains versus buildings) and ask for a second bag of coffee or tea! Also try to get a room on the third floor if you plan on sleeping in; otherwise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarbonWave
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while staying with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed our amenities in the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. We would like to wish you a Happy New Year from all of us at the Best...

Reviewed 4 December 2016

We had a great time in the area and the hotel accommodations were very good. We ended each day at the Radium Hot Springs pool. There was good access to this facility from the Hotel. The staff was very nice and the Hotel was clean. We were at the Radium Hot Springs Best Western in November. Most restaurants were closed...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank january100
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting Radium Hot Springs. I was very pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and that our team were very helpful and professional. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Prince George, Canada
Reviewed 18 November 2016

After several disappointments at hotels during our travels through the Rockies, we were expecting the worst and got the best with we arrived at the Best Western in Radium. We entered the spacious and clean lobby and were immediately greeted by friendly staff with a sense of humor, and a desire to make our stay the best they could. Into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion B
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Hi Marion B, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we could provide you with a breath of fresh air while you were having unfortunate luck while travelling throughout the Rockies. I will make sure to pass your wonderful comments to all...

Kootenays
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We had a really nice stay. Room was clean, pool was large and warm so super enjoyable. We ate breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel. We got a voucher at the front desk for breakfast so it was a little cheaper than the menu prices. Large parking lot for bigger vehicles. We would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelsavyKootenays
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing such a nice review of your stay with us in Radium. You have provided other readers with an excellent overview of what they can expect when they stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Sarah Holowaty

April 22 2014
Reviewed 7 November 2016

My Son went up for a nice get away and we rented a suit but the carpet was Disgusting full of stains dirt. When we asked for extra towels they questioned it but still gave them to us. The Uacuzzi was old and rusted and look very dirty I would'nt bath my dog in it. We would never would stay...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cher12345
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

We greatly value guest feedback as it is important to improving guest satisfaction, thank you for providing your feedback on your recent stay at our property. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay did not meet with our high standards of service. I apologize that we missed the mark on the cleanliness of your suite. I have spoken with...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2016

lovely hotel, very friendly staff. rooms very clean and spacious. would recommend this hotel as a stop over. didn't use restaurant so couldn't comment on it, we had a drink in the bar and staff were very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison P
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely comments from your most recent stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you found your accommodations spacious and clean and that our team were very friendly and welcoming. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radium Hot Springs
0.2 km away
Village Country Inn
Village Country Inn
#11 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
102 reviews
0.4 km away
Radium Park Lodge
Radium Park Lodge
#20 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
92 reviews
0.2 km away
Piccadilly Motel
Piccadilly Motel
#2 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Bighorn Meadows Resort
#4 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
281 reviews
0.2 km away
Crystal Springs Motel
Crystal Springs Motel
#1 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
334 reviews
13.4 km away
Copper Point Resort
Copper Point Resort
#1 of 3 in Invermere
1,295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated close to the famous Radium Hot Springs pools, discover our elegant inn offering exquisite deluxe rooms, kitchenettes and stunning designer suites. Onsite features include wireless internet, restaurant, lounge, fitness centre, indoor pool/hot tub, meeting & banquet facilities. Golf & Lifestyle packages available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Address: 7493 Main Street West, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia VOA 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Radium Hot Springs
Price Range: ₹ 6,269 - ₹ 9,815 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Prestige Hotel Radium Hot Springs
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs British Columbia
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
#13 Romantic Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to be place in a room opposite the highway”
 of 5 bubbles marionb289, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms were very spacious, our room looked over a side road but wasn't noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles AlisonP945, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the lowest floor is basement level so request floor 2 or 3.”
  • there was no effort to pull the sheets tight - on any day
  • Did not check the coffee maker for cleaning but did leave new coffee so they knew some was drank
  • Day one of making the bed. Note the brown cover is still on the chair.
  • Day 2 - did not clean dish or counter and we are NOT messy
  • Day 2 of making the bed. This time I threw the cover on the bed so they had to do something with
 of 5 bubbles Veronica100, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Always top floor”
 of 5 bubbles skygrl1, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Had 2 different a/c units (one in the extra room) the one in the extra room was enough to keep the whole room cool.”
 of 5 bubbles S6151WUjohnv, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay