We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard

ElvolineUS$ 84*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 124*
US$ 84*
Great Deal
US$ 123*
US$ 123*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
See the most recent reviews
Showing 189: English reviews
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We stayed at this hotel recently for hockey tournament (Atom). Although the hotel was under renovations and the pool was closed, this stay was extremely pleasant and the service was unbelievable. The kids and parents alike had a great time ! Unlike other BW we have stayed at in the Greater Montreal area, I would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MB20132013
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear MB20132013, How nice it is to read your review!! Thank you so much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay and i am so grateful to hear that your stay was pleasant during inconvenient time of our renovation. your understanding & business is greatly appreciated by our entire team & looking forward to have you...

Reviewed 7 January 2017

Recommend this hotel, stayed there 10 days in Nov/Dec 2016. Good parking, friendly staff. The only sticking point would be that the breakfast is not very substantial by personal standards however there are many restaurants close.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FredfromAb
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear FredfromAb, First of all, i would like to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. we were grateful to have you with us during your long stay and apologize for not meeting your expectations on our breakfast. as you may have noticed, it was due to our temporary set up on second floor...

Reviewed 4 January 2017

I took my daughter and her friends here for a pool party. We rented a suite. The room came with a king size bed, and in room hot tub, kitchenette, pull out sofa, breakfast was included. There is a small gym and pool. We had a blast, the staff was great, the room was clean, and there was plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne C
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Suzanne C, thank you very much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. i am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were meeting your expectations. should you wish to plan any other events this year , please feel free to contact me at any time. it will be my...

Bowmanville, Canada
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Our stay for 2 nights was very good. The pool and sauna were under construction which was a disappoint but we were offered a room upgrade to a suite in compensation. Overall we enjoyed our stay very much.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelbC8311GJ
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear michellbC8311GJ, thank you so much for taking time to write about us and for your kind review. i apologize that our pool has to be closed due to our renovation. as a matter fact, we are bringing lots of upgrades to our hotel so please check us out again in near future. i am certain that you will be...

Amherst MA, United States
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Highly recommended. Friendly staff, clean rooms, perfect for business or pleasure. So convenient with free parking and just across the river from Montreal. Easy access off Autoroute 10 on Taschereau Blvd.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O6087KRmarkm
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear 06087KRmarkm, For the fore most, i would like to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. your comment is truly encouraging for our entire team to continue to work hard to meet our guest's expectations. thank you so much for your business and trust towards our property. i hope you will check us...

Kansas, United States
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Great place, friendly staff and clean rooms. Pool was at a nice temperature, breakfast room was under renovation, but we were surprised about the variety of items during breakfast hours. We will come back eventually

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timpT3836ZI
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear timpT3836ZI, Thank you so much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. I am glad to hear that our services and amenities we offer were meeting your expectations. hope you can come back to stay with us again once we complete our renovation of BF next spring. Thanks again for your kind words and looking...

toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Overall great stay great staff BUT the breakfast was Very disappointing, staff was amazing very friendly helpful, back door access to rooms was amazing. access from the back and the front of the room was amazing !

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 466giovannar
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear 466giovannar, thank you very much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay and i apologize for not meeting your expectation on our breakfast. it is because we had to set up our temporary breakfast area on 2nd floor due to our on going renovation in Breakfast hall. i hope we can serve you again next...

KEMPTVILLE
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Can't think of anything negative to say about this hotel Clean. Rooms and exterior. Efficient. Good beds. Good water pressure. Quiet. Friendly. Close to restaurants, gas stations, and shopping. Checks all the boxes.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, How nice it is to receive a review like yours! i appreciate a lot for taking time to write about us on your recent stay with us. your comment is definite encouragement for our entire team so i promise you that i would share this with them and to further strive excellent customer service to meet our guests...

Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

What a great place to stay! Very courteous staff and a friendly atmosphere. They even let us check in early as we came from our long drive from Northern Ontario. My boy loved the pool and it was close to all amenities. Perfectly bilingual staff which is a must for me because I am not French speaking. The only downside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kizlyn
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, thank you so much for your kind & lovely review on your recent stay with us. glad to hear that you get to enjoyed our pool our courteous staff during your stay. we will be honored to welcome you again among us in near future hopefully when we are done with our renovation. if i can be assistance...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 11 October 2016

All the staff I encountered were bilingual and very knowledgeable of the area, helpful. Bed was very comfy, all dressed in brilliant white linen; equipped with the usual amenities. Vanity, tiles, lamps a bit dated and although they are doing renos I felt the price was at the maximum I would pay for its condition. Oh yes you still have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cag235
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, Thank you so much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay and glad to hear that we were able to provide you a clean & comfort lodging experience. as we commenced already with our renovation plan to better improve our spaces and atmosphere for our guests, hopefully you will visit us again in near...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
2.2 km away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
354 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
108 reviews
1.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
337 reviews
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#7 of 10 in Brossard
74 reviews
8.7 km away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guests keep returning to this Brossard hotel because there is no beating the location, stellar accommodations, and fantastic price. Downtown Montreal is a wonderful place for a vacation. You're nestled close to La Prairie Golf at this Brossard hotel, so working on your swing and getting some sunshine is always an option. The Southshore nightlife is unbelievable, so don't forget to pack your best duds to paint the town red. Cartier district 10-30 has a reputation for incredible dining, fine cocktails and fantastic live music. Complimentary Wi-Fi and parking is standard. However, it's the breakfast included that really gets guests riled up. Indulge when it comes to the most important meal of the day. After all, it's on us. Fill up with waffles, cereal, yogurt, pastries, fresh fruits, and of course 100% Arabica coffee and chilled juice. Now you're ready for an adventure. The La Ronde Six Flags(R) Park is an absolute must if you're traveling with kids or are a kid at heart. The Parc Safari is a wild ride for every adrenaline junkie. Granby Zoo features wildlife and exotic animals from around the world. Montreal festivals like the Grand Prix(R), Jazz Festival, and Francofolies draw guests from around the country. Rest assured youll be at the center of it all at this Brossard hotel. When traveling on business, you deserve to be spoiled. Bus tours, construction workers, sports teams, and school groups all call this Brossard hotel their home away from home. With a meeting facility for up to 10 people, where else can you find such amazing accommodations with this kind of affordability. Choosing where you're staying has never been simpler. Our knowledgeable, friendly staff members are happy to help you in any way possible. Need some recommendations or directions. Every employee of this Brossard hotel is committed to making your stay perfect. Reserve your upcoming travels at BEST WESTERN Brossard right now. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard

Address: 7746 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C2, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Price Range: ₹ 6,149 - ₹ 12,441 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brossard Hotel Brossard
Best Western National
Best Western Brossard
Brossard Best Western
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The ground floor rooms have doors that open to the parking lot, so you can park right outside your room and not go through the lobby.”
630katherinel, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor is more secure”
FredfromAb, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There is not a big difference in price between the suite and regular room. If you can afford it, get a suite.”
245suzannec, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“CAA members book online”
AndyDon2012, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A refrigerator would be a wonderful addition to the room.”
968merlitam, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Elvoline
US$ 84* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 123
Orbitz.comUS$ 123
BestWestern.comUS$ 124
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates