We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 131: English reviews
Red Bank, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Fairly quiet hotel located near a large shopping center. It is older but renovations have spruced things up a good deal. Everything seemed clean and well managed. There is an included breakfast; however, we were part of a bus group so I cannot comment on what a 'regular' guest might receive. Small restaurant was pretty crowded in the morning and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaje54
Grand Falls, Canada
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

This is certainly a reasonably priced hotel to stay at. It is definitely not a four star but for the price it is great. Very clean, staff is friendly. Breakfast is okay! The air conditioner is a pain and needs to be changed in the near future. Easily accessible from the highway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linto365
Sunderland, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Staff very helpful when we didn't arrive at a decent hour. Rooms clean and comfortable-Complimentary breakfast wonderful. Restaurant "in house" was reasonably priced and delicious. Pool available, though we didn't use it because we got in late.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crafty292
henderson, Nv
Reviewed 20 July 2016

This is across the river from Montreal and the price is a real value vs the prices on the other side of the river in the Montreal area. Very friendly staff, this is a newer well maintained motel. Beds were comfortable. The top floor is all Suites. Pool was very nice but not deep. Room was very clean and large....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jephm
Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear jephm, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have spoken with our maintenance department about the elevator and we will be contacting the company to see if maybe we can decrease the volume on the landing bell. As for the breakfast...

Reviewed 14 July 2016

Stopped here on our return trip from the Maritimes. Very easy to reach from the 30. The hotel is very large and has an indoor pool, restaurant (had a great breakfast that was included in our rate), gym and is next to a large mall (this closes at 5pm on Saturday's) and liquor store. The rooms was very large with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Petra B
Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Petra B, Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments about your recent stay. I am happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel and all of it's amenities. We would very much enjoy having you stay with us again while you explore our beautiful city. Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General Manger

New York
Reviewed 13 July 2016

This hotel is fabulous!! It has excellent accommodations; a very friendly a helpful staff and a great breakfast which is provided free by a restaurant within the hotel. We have stayed at several other hotels in previous years for the Montreal Jazz Festival and this hotel is absolutely the best choice; an express bus is available a block away and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gnossa
Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Deear gnossa, WOW, thank you so much for such a nice review! We love that you enjoyed your stay and that we met with all your expectations. We hope to see you on your next visit to Montreal! Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General Manager

el paso
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Our stayed at this hotel was extremely pleasant. The hotel was clean and room were excellent. The service provided by everyone were just consistently amazing. We will definitely recommended this hotel to our friends and return again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tonytech
Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear tonytech, Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate when our guests take the time to give us reviews on their stay. This is the only way that we can continue to give great service as well as trying to exceed guests expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General Manager

Big Flats, New York
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

This was a very nice hotel. It was roomy and clean and the staff were very friendly. We were not there long enough to take advantage of all of the amenities like the pool. The beds were very comfortable. My sons did not complain about the sofa bed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. It was in close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dogQO
Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear dogQo, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. We hope the next time you visit you will be able to take more advantage of all of the amenities the hotel has to offer. Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General Manager

Singapore
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Montreal hotels are expensive and charge extra for parking and breakfast. So I was happy to find the quality inn brossard at a lower rate with breakfast and free parking. It worked well but one must avoid driving in/out of Montreal at rush hour as the bridges get jammed. There is a express bus next door that can use special...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradsing11
Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear bradsing11, Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us. I have given your comments to the restaurant manager so that he may coordinate better with the morning rush. I am happy to hear that the rest of your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General...

Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for the Canada Day weekend. Service was good. Housekeeping service was always on point since my partner and I are very particular with cleanliness. The free plated breakfast is definitely a great touch to the stay. If you are visiting Montreal and want to stay a bit away from Downtown, this hotel is a good place to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sol M
Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sol M Thank you so much for your great review! I am happy to hear that you had a great time while you were with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General Manager

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
1.9 km away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
346 reviews
1.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
1.9 km away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
336 reviews
2.6 km away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#8 of 10 in Brossard
73 reviews
7.0 km away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located only minutes from Downtown and offering easy access to Montreal-area attractions, the Quality Inn & Suites Brossard offers sophisticated, modern decor combined with outstanding quality and inviting accommodations. Our hotel features newly designed meeting room space that can accommodate up to 100 people with a full catering menu provided by our on-site restaurant Paolo Gattuso. Our indoor heated swimming pool and full hot breakfast made to order is the perfect option for sport groups looking for a location near to Complexe Sportif Bell and 4 Glaces Arena. For guests who love shop, The Quality Inn & Suites is adjacent to the Champlain Mall with over 150 stores, cafes and restaurants and also just minutes away from the unique Dix-30 Shopping District . Our multilingual staff is available to provide information and advice to make your stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 6680 Taschereau Boulevard, Brossard, Quebec J4W 1M8, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Price Range: ₹ 6,911 - ₹ 9,754 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Brossard
Quality Inn Brossard
Brossard Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Brossard, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Rochester, New York

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good choice if you want to visit Montreal”
 of 5 bubbles EdgardF_13, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose another hotel !!!”
 of 5 bubbles debdale, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quiet room, ask for the room facing the brick wall, that should do the job.”
 of 5 bubbles 949Francine, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The halls are very long: if you have issues with walking, ask for a 1st floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles kaje54, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Have stayed both on the first and second floor on the parking lot side and both were good”
 of 5 bubbles crafty292, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5