We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Brossard

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Brossard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 246: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Brossard
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is nice and clean. The bathroom is modern and updated and the bed is comfortable. Plenty of parking was available at the hotel as well. Unfortunately the "free wifi" provided by the hotel is horrendous. Simple things like loading email or opening a web page take forever. I went there with the intention of getting work done in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy T
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed one night with our 2 kids. Checkin was easy and friendly. Our room was very spacious and cozy decor. The bathroom had plenty of counter space with a modern tiled shower stall. It was very clean with all amenities. The beds were comfortable, but a little firm for my taste. The continental breakfast was average but not terrible....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon R
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was my first and last visit to this hotel. We came in during the worst storm in about 5 years. It was late (10ish) and they were just starting to remove the snow. We understand that it was a incredibly bad storm. But comon you have a tractor with a snow plow, it's the minimum to at least free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarah l
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, I’m sorry to hear that your car got stuck in our parking lot because the snow had not been removed when you arrived. I understand your frustration, especially since we did not have at that moment an employee that could have helped you. As you know, the snow storm that struck Montreal was an incredible big one and...

Hearst, Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Stayed 2 nights March 8th & 9th. Close to Downtown Montreal. Easy to get to Eastern Townships. Casino 10 minutes away.Great bypass using route 30.Is on corner of A10 & A15. Nice renovated room Lots of space. Free parking.Very Clean! Tim Hortens next door. Nice basic free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tedwil2017
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear tedwil, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Hotel Brossard. I hope you can come see us again. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Very nice reception and the room was great - clean, lots of room and a well-maintained bathroom. The mattress was comfortable. WiFi was free and and had good speed. Breakfast was fairly basic - also included in the room cost. My only complaint is that the room was too warm and wouldn't cool down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom H
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Tom. Thank you for recent stay at hotel Brossard. I hope you can come and visit us again. Have a nice spring! Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Spacious room and quiet. Wifi works great. The bathroom is large and the only complaint I have is the breakfast. The location is not the greatest since there is nothing much around the hotel if you do not have a car. For getting over to Montreal side the bridge is just a stone's throw away so if traffic is good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lasallejai
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear lasallejai, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Brossard. We hope that your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 28 February 2017

If you want to visit downtown Montreal and have a car, if you manage the rush hour, it is a comfortable and economical choice. The room is spacious, and so is the shower. The place is clean. The decor is a bit dated, not worn, just dated. The TV worked right away. The continental breakfast is ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 473Dan044
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Dan, Thank you for your comment. We appreciate your feedback. I hope you can visit us again! Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

Reviewed 22 February 2017

Great location for the price. Easy access to downtown Montreal. Rooms were large and spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. No amenities close by and no access to vending machines to get a drink or a snack.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry S
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Gerry, Thank you for staying at Hotel Brossard and thank you for your comment. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 18 January 2017

The hotel is new, but we picked it because it looked like a quaint French country home. Not really big, but very clean and the room was really spacious. It took about 10 minutes to get to the subway. We drove in traffic a couple of times and then it was 20. The complimentary breakfast was fine, and the people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon F
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, Thank you for staying at our hotel. I appreciate your comment. Just so you know, we are in process of creating a better business center with more features. I hope you get to come back. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

Reviewed 5 January 2017

Nicely decorated hotel and rooms. Rooms and public spaces were clean. Free parking. Continental breakfast included. No amenities though. Easy access to the Champlain Bridge to downtown Montreal - about 15-20 minutes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelwithLaw
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear TravelwithLaw, I appreciate your feedback about your stay at our hotel. Thank you and I hope you get to come back one day. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
4.8 km away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
336 reviews
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
166 reviews
2.5 km away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#8 of 10 in Brossard
74 reviews
7.1 km away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Hotel Brossard

Address: 7365 Marie-Victorin Blvd, Brossard, Quebec J4W 1A6, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Price Range: ₹ 5,419 - ₹ 8,536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Brossard 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Brossard Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Brossard staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Brossard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suite With 2 beds”
tedwil2017, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the highway/interstate”
gerrys420, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on South side was quiet (away from the bridge)”
TravelwithLaw, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on 3rd floor. No complaints.”
Baabette, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“views are overlooking the parking generally. Rooms are quiet though located on a highway, Usually stayed on F3, and ok.”
kamk572, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5