We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Brossard

7365 Marie-Victorin Blvd, Brossard, Quebec J4W 1A6, Canada
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Le Balcon d'Art
    4.3 km
  • 3 star hotel
  • Free Parking
Reviewed 6 days ago
LOVED THIS PLACE!
The hotel is new, but we picked it because it looked like a... more
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

336 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 238: English reviews
Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is new, but we picked it because it looked like a quaint French country home. Not really big, but very clean and the room was really spacious. It took about 10 minutes to get to the subway. We drove in traffic a couple of times and then it was 20. The complimentary breakfast was fine, and the people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon F
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nicely decorated hotel and rooms. Rooms and public spaces were clean. Free parking. Continental breakfast included. No amenities though. Easy access to the Champlain Bridge to downtown Montreal - about 15-20 minutes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelwithLaw
Toronto
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is ideal if you need to be on the South Shore; no restaurant on property or nearby (ten minute walk) - although breakfast is served in the morning, not gourmet, but will satisfy your hunger. Room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom functional; best of all, priced very competitively.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank World-Traveller-one
venon canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Hotel Brossard for work. The front desk were helpful. The rooms were quite large and clean. The breakfast wasn't the best. Mostly cold cereal and some muffins. There isn't a lot of places to eat close by. We had to drive around the block to find anything to eat. The road in front gets real busy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjvVenonCanada
North Bay, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Looks good, feel good and smell good. Amazing place. Inviting ambiance. Great service and "vive le Quebec" where you can have a dispensing machine selling wine and beer. A great place without being pretentious.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariooooo
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Mariooooo, Thank you so much for your review. Our alcohol dispensing machine is a hit so far and I'm glad you got to enjoy it. You are welcomed back anytime. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

WESTPORT
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Nice enough hotel with easy access of the Champlain Bridge. Check in went well staff are pleasant room was clean. Broken lamp on nightstand and remote to electric fireplace not working. The faucet in the bathroom sink is awkward extending down almost to the bottom of the sink. Lots of fun trying to fill anything liquid soaps rather than bars...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CommguyWestport
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear CommguyWestport, Thank you for leaving a comment about your recent stay at our hotel. Despite you giving us a nice score, I'm sadden to read that your stay did not fulfill all of your expectations. I hope we were able to fix the broken items during your stay and I'm sorry about the screaming lady. I do wish to...

Montreal
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We spent the weekend there and our room was beautiful . Staff is very friendly and Hôtel room and areas are very clean. Conveniently located hotel near HWY . Accommodations, everything from bedsheets to bathroom to overall décor is so tastefully done. We felt really good and welcome to this hotel. Interior is stylish and classy but the same time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MTL58
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear MTL58, Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad that we were able to fulfill all your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 December 2016

This hotel is somehow always amazingly priced for what you get. As an American, it is even more of a deal. You can get a 720 sq. ft. Presidential Suite with your own personal hot tub for $150. That's the size of a $400k house in CA. You can get a standard room for half that price. The décor makes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J F
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear J F, I thank you so much for your comment and for giving us a perfect score. I am so glad that you enjoyed the décor and our presidential suite. A lot of work was done in order to get that special french vibe and it is always enjoyable to know that it is appreciated. You are welcomed any...

Reviewed 19 November 2016

The rooms are well appointed, very clean and we were very comfortable here for our three night stay. The hotel is a short drive to everything you need including fantastic shopping at Quartier 10 30 and the hockey arena 4 Glaces.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy G
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Tanya V. Accommodation coordinator

Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Clean and quite. Free parking included. Breakfast menu includes croissants and vanilla yogurt. I repeat croissants and vanilla yogurt ONLY. NO bagels, NO eggs, NO sausage or bacon. NO potatoes, NO fresh fruits, NO cheese! Coffee machine brews terrible sour coffee. Shampoo and conditioner are terrible. Bring you own shampoo if your hair is important to you! Uber costs on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George R
Hotel_Brossard, Responsable de la réception at Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear George, I want to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that the breakfast did not fulfill your expectations. As you now know, we only offer a cold continental breakfast which includes croissants, danish pastries, muffins, yogurt, cereals, oatmeal and fruit salad. Due to the configuration of our breakfast area, we are...

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
2.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
4.8 km away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
326 reviews
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
161 reviews
7.1 km away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
2.6 km away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#8 of 10 in Brossard
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Hotel Brossard

Address: 7365 Marie-Victorin Blvd, Brossard, Quebec J4W 1A6, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Price Range: ₹ 5,480 - ₹ 8,348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Brossard 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Brossard Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Brossard staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Brossard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on South side was quiet (away from the bridge)”
 of 5 bubbles TravelwithLaw, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on 3rd floor. No complaints.”
 of 5 bubbles Baabette, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“views are overlooking the parking generally. Rooms are quiet though located on a highway, Usually stayed on F3, and ok.”
 of 5 bubbles kamk572, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not recommended.”
 of 5 bubbles bubsandbubba, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I believe they are all pretty much the same.”
 of 5 bubbles rushber, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5