We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adelaide's Levi Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adelaide\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 69: English reviews
Start your review of Adelaide's Levi Park
 Click to rate
Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Well where do l start, we had an ensuite site first year with caravan, was great, this year we booked a cabin, worst choice ever, cabins out dated, the small double bed was like sleeping on a plank of wood was so hard , bathroom so small could not sit on toilet straight had to sit sideways, rangehood faulty could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DOMI21
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Thankyou DOMI21 for taking the time to review our park and we appreciate customers who take the time to let us know about their experiences with our park. I am very sorry to hear of your recent disappointment in our park, also with The Sussex Hotel and The Walkerville Bakery. Your feedback has been taken onboard and all issues have...

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 20 January 2017

My partner and I stayed in an unpowered campsite last week for three nights, deciding on the Levi Park after reading reviews and its location. I cannot really fault this park and was impressed from my first contact the day before, when I called seeking a site. No deposit was asked. On arrival, the reception staff were excellent and very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan M
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Allan thankyou for four positive review of our park. We are pleased you enjoyed you stay and we look forward to seeing you again when you are next in Adelaide.

Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Had a great stay at this really friendly, clean and spacious caravan park. Close to bike tracks, and with its own tennis courts, and oval. Good facilities where you can get a good shower, and there is plenty for the kids to do.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neale P
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Neale thankyou for taking the time to review our park. We are pleased your stay with us meet all your expectations. With all the activities available in the park and very near to the park there is something for all the family to do. When in Adelaide on your next visit we hope to see you again.

Launceston, Australia
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We stayed in a Riverside Cabin at the rear of the park and although we were there during the busiest time of year, we had a very quiet and relaxing experience. We traveled with 3 adults and 3 children and were comfortable in the one cabin overlooking the river Torrens. We used buses to travel about town and the "Adelaide...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bindikins
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Thanks bindikins for your wonderful review of our park. The bus service at the front of the park is a great way to explore Adelaide without the hassle of driving. Our staff do take great pride in their service and there are 2 swimming pools within easy access of the park which you can utilise on your next visit.

Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Levi Caravan park is dressed with green parks and trees surrounding the facilities. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location of the park is central to everything that Adelaide has to offer and is family friendly. If your looking for a place to stay for 4 or more people this is a great choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shontell D
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Shontell thankyou for taking the time to review our park. We are very lucky to have botanical like gardens within the park and our location affords easy access to all of Adelaide's major attractions. Hope to see you again.

Maryborough, Australia
Reviewed 11 November 2016

This was the first caravan park we stayed at in Adelaide for a motorcycle trip we were doing. A beautiful clean park that was handy to a small shopping area a few blocks away and easy to exit the city to ride in the Adelaide Hills.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SharonDL650
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Thankyou SharonDL650 for your kind review of our park. We are centrally located to make your stay in Adelaide/or a 1 night stopover an ideal base. From all of us at Levi Park enjoy the rest of your motorcycle trip.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

This cabin park was great for a stopover three girls travelling north we were all able to have a comfortable bed each the rates were quite reasonable everything is supplied full kitchen facilities and bathroom all very clean, the park was easy to find and a 2 minute drive to local shops for supplies.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank endlessumers
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Thankyou for your positive review and we are glad you enjoyed your brief stop at the park. We are ideally located to shops and public transport which makes for a much more relaxed stay. Happy travels.

Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Picked up the grandkids after our trip north, and as such had to park the van and rent a cabin for four nights. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. What a gem! This park is clean, professional, and very handy to the city. Too bad about the rain and cold, but despite that we had a great stay. Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve T
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Thanks Steve for taking the time to review our park. I am sorry we could not control the weather but hopefully on your next visit it will be better.

St Arnaud, Australia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

I was very excited to be staying in such an old property as Vale House. It is a beautiful building in the grounds of Levi Park Caravan Park. There is an enormous Moreton Bay Fig and a lovely garden area outside. However, on going to reception, getting my key, and going to my accommodation I was fairly disappointed. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jocelyn S
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Jocelyn thankyou for your review and the valuable feedback you supplied us.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 16 May 2016

On arriving at the park we were really amazed to find such a wonderful setting but still being very close to the city.The first contact with the staff was as if we had been in the park many times. The information received was far beyond the call of duty and we thought we were very fortunate to have picked Levi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlperrins
LeviParkWalkerville, Manager at Adelaide's Levi Park, responded to this review

Carl from all the staff at Levi Park may I thankyou for taking the time to review our park and we all wish you and your family the very best for your new start in Adelaide. Our office staff take great pride in making guests stays memorable as do our maintenance and grounds staff.

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Walkerville
1.1 km away
Art Series - The Watson
Art Series - The Watson
#1 of 2 in Walkerville
212 reviews
2.3 km away
Adelaide Meridien Hotel & Apartments
2.4 km away
Windsor Gardens Caravan Park
Windsor Gardens Caravan Park
#1 of 1 in Windsor Gardens
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Adelaide Caravan Park - Aspen Holiday Parks
12.7 km away
Adelaide Shores Caravan Park
2.8 km away
Enfield Hotel
Enfield Hotel
#1 of 1 in Enfield
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled on the banks of the River Torrens, Levi Park is a leafy 4 star AAAT rated holiday park only 5 kms (10 mins) from the heart of Adelaide and all it has to offer. Levi Park is a perfect base from which to explore Adelaide and surrounding attractions. There is excellent public transport from the front of the park to allow easy access straight into the city. Our cabins and villas are fully self-contained with en-suite bathrooms, aircon/heating, TV, microwave. Linen is provided on the main beds. We have shady grass and gravel sites, our main amenities block also has disabled and children's bathrooms. Please note Top Parks discounts do not apply. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adelaide's Levi Park

Address: 1A Harris Rd | Vale Park, Walkerville, South Australia 5081, Australia
Region: Australia > South Australia > Greater Adelaide > Walkerville
Price Range: ₹ 5,749 - ₹ 8,758 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adelaide's Levi Park 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Adelaide's Levi Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Adelaide's Levi Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be careful booking a cabin”
 of 5 bubbles DOMI21, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms and sites along the river are the quietest :)”
 of 5 bubbles bindikins, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good range of cabin from budget upwards”
 of 5 bubbles SharonDL650, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want to stay in Vale House ask for a suite with good natural daylight (if there is one)”
 of 5 bubbles JocelynS_12, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The Riverside cabins have wonderful views of the Torrens River”
 of 5 bubbles carlperrins, 16 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5