We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    SeaView Holiday Park

    Sennen TR19 7AD, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in SennenSee available hotels in Sennen
    Traveller (75)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Penmere Manor Hotel
    299 reviews
    #16 of 24 hotels in Falmouth
     
    Hotel Penzance
    816 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Penzance
     
    Trelawne Hotel
    340 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Mawnan Smith
     
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    602 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good14%
    • Average11%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible52%
    Travellers talk about
    “sennen beach” (10 reviews)
    “great holiday” (13 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Kitchenette
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    Rooftop Bar
    Golf Course
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Penmere Manor Hotel
    299 reviews
    #16 of 24 hotels in Falmouth
     
    Hotel Penzance
    816 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Penzance
     
    Trelawne Hotel
    340 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Mawnan Smith
     
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    602 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (413)
    There are newer reviews for SeaView Holiday Park
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 412 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Just got back. Two adults & 2 ten year old boys. Seen the reviews so unsure. On arrival, small site, beautifully kept and very clean. Small shop in reception, receptionist, very polite and friendly, we had a pack with all brochures in. We saw the...More

    1  Thank janmelnick
    Response from Seaview-Hazel, Public Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday ParkResponded 3 weeks ago

    Hello Janmelnick thank you for your review i'm glad that when you opened the lid to seaview park you found just what you wanted and just what it said on the tin. I hope your children made many friends and had a good time in...More

    Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

    Absolutely appalled with the service at seaview. We phoned up this morning prior to our camping trip to check availability.... lady on phone said there was available pitches with electricity, when asked if we can book she said "its fine, just turn up, no need...More

    6  Thank chrissyK31
    Response from Seaview-Hazel, Public Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday ParkResponded 16 August 2017

    Hello chrissyk thanks for your review. I would like to say I am appalled as well, if you came down on Monday 2 days ago to book in and they told you they were full , that was totally incorrect. please be assured I will...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

    The reviews that i have seen of this park and their staff are quite appalling....we (a family of 5) couldn't of been happier with our experience here! Our 2 week holiday started off as a camping holiday, pitch was spacious, electric hook up provided, the...More

    Thank Natalie P
    Reviewed 5 August 2017

    The accommodation was very good and well equipped. The location was excellent. The outdoor children's play area was very good. So on the down side, the 'club house' was very disappointing, closed during the day, so no availability to bowling, food, drinks, pool or to...More

    5  Thank SPC35
    Response from Seaview-Hazel, Public Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday ParkResponded 4 weeks ago

    Hello spc35 thanks for your review, we do not have or advertise that we have a club house but in the activity wet weather centre we have sitting area soft play and the bar is open most evenings all the best seaview

    Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

    We stayed here at seaview in number 39 with our 2 children and our friends stayed in 41 with their children, we didn't look at reviews just come away taking my friends word who came last year! we normally stay at pentewan in cornwall and...More

    1  Thank L0ulou
    Response from Seaview-Hazel, Public Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday ParkResponded 4 weeks ago

    well what more can I say but, thank you thank you thank you. hazel

    Penmere Manor Hotel
    299 reviews
    #16 of 24 hotels in Falmouth
     
    Hotel Penzance
    816 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Penzance
     
    Trelawne Hotel
    340 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Mawnan Smith
     
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    602 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 17 - US$ 30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 80
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Sennen
    • Also Known As
    • Seaview Holiday Park Hotel Sennen ,
    • SeaView Holiday Park Sennen, Cornwall
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (75)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (65)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    602 reviews
    31.74 km away
     
    Hotel Penzance
    816 reviews
    13.22 km away
     
    Trelawne Hotel
    340 reviews
    43.20 km away
     
    Penmere Manor Hotel
    299 reviews
    44.18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Apple Tree Cafe
    214 reviews
    .29 km away
    Little Bo Cafe
    522 reviews
    1.30 km away
    Land's End Restaurant And Bar
    413 reviews
    1.43 km away
    190 Degrees West
    204 reviews
    .72 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Greeb Farm
    85 reviews
    .43 km away
    Smart Surf School
    150 reviews
    1.23 km away
    Sennen Beach
    298 reviews
    1.39 km away
    South West Coast Path - Sennen & Land's End
    127 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kenny D
    28 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Seaview-Hazel | Property representative |
    Hello Kenny D there is no wifi in the caravans but there is in the bar and in reception area with seating. best Hazel
    0
    Votes
    Julie H
    26 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Seaview-Hazel | Property representative |
    Hello this question was dealt with and answered a couple of weeks ago and an answer given at the time by Hazel the only other comment I have is that Richard Branson is the owner of virgin airlines but that does not mean... More
    -1
    Votes
    fmt2010
    10 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Seaview-Hazel | Property representative |
    Hello thanks for your question . the poor reviews from previous years are still on there . but we are trying to address the comments and work at rectifying them so it does in fact give an accurate reflection that we are... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Stay elsewhere"
    Read review
    "Quiet site with little staff interest."
    Read review
    "Do choose a better standard caravan."
    Read review
    "A caravan site not a hotel &is at the very end of the budget rating Visited on the Sun £9:50 holiday..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing