We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok

Save
Traveller (1705)
Room & Suite (389)
Pool & Beach (328)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good29%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“swimming pool”(48 reviews)
“outdoor shower”(40 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
Announcement: REJUVENATION WORKS
Offers from Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
Announcement: REJUVENATION WORKS
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,302)
There are newer reviews for Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
965 results
Traveller rating
603
284
54
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
603
284
54
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary teaswimming pooloutdoor showersenggigi townopen bathroomtaxi rideocean viewprivate pool villaopen airspeed boatblack sandlive bandhappy hourgili islandsbuffet breakfastwelcome drinknice pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 965 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I just spent 7 nights at this fabulous resort. The hotel manager, Jay, was awesome...he was so helpful and kind. He kindly upgraded our accommodations (due to some construction being done at the resort). He also was so helpful in securing transport,...More

Thank Cheryl B
Response from LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa LombokResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cheryl B, Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Living Asia. We are happy to know that our staff was a big part of the pleasant stay. I will be sure to let Jay know of your compliments about him. Your feedback...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Although we have not checked out yet, I can tell you that this is the perfect spot to relax. Especially after a couple of months Singapore. We love the swimming pool, the staff and the surroundings. Being it the end of March means that the...More

Thank Ab D
Response from LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa LombokResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ab D, Thank you for your recent review on trip advisor. We truly appreciate your compliments about the hotel's location, the pool, view, the staff and the breakfast. We pride ourselves on being a relaxing beach resort away from the high energy of the...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The resort is beautiful and clean . The place so so well maintained and the staff can’t do enough for you . The manager Adie was so obliging and so caring , he made our stay so eventful . It was my friends birthday he...More

Thank Jothy K
Response from LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa LombokResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jothy K, It is such a pleasure to always read such wonderful reviews. I am also pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves in delivering only the best service to our guests and we are delighted to hear...More

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

It was a great stay in living asia resort. Nice room, friendly staff and view to mount agung. My family and I were really enjoyed staying There especially my son ( he always say ‘rumah cantik’). Unfortunately we are unable to plan for right mantic...More

Thank Mohd Zulfahmi M
Response from LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa LombokResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mohd Zulfahmi M, It is great to hear that we were able to host you and your family on your recent trip. Sounds like you had a great time. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to evan.burns@livingasiaresorts.com for your future arrangement. Thank...More

Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend it. You’ll not be disappointed. Very nice place and all the staff is very professional and helpful all the time. [and Ryadus, this is special for you: keep up the hard work and thank you so much for your service].More

3  Thank Frensy F
Response from LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa LombokResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Frensy F, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about Living Asia Resort and Spa on TripAdvisor. My team and I are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our resort is the perfect place to relax and unwind on...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lombok, Indonesia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 79 - US$ 182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Senggigi
#6 Romantic Hotel in Senggigi
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Senggigi
#10 Luxury Hotel in Senggigi
#10 Spa Hotel in Senggigi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 79 - US$ 182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Senggigi
#6 Romantic Hotel in Senggigi
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Senggigi
#10 Luxury Hotel in Senggigi
#10 Spa Hotel in Senggigi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1705)
Room & Suite (389)
Pool & Beach (328)
Dining (109)
Amenities (18)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
titaniums
18 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from javaman011 | Reviewed this property |
the beaches in Lombok are mostly not white, more black / grey Lavasand. The sea can be rather rough with high waves.
0
Votes
macfisher
17 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ando11 | Reviewed this property |
Beach drops off quiet quicker, and waves are present. Not a calm sea but safe enough for a strong sensible swimmer.
1
Vote
macfisher
17 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from javaman011 | Reviewed this property |
depends where you swim, but there are very dangerous undercurrents, it's unpredictable...
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Room with private pool is great"
Read review
"Loved our room."
Read review
"the so called ocean view rooms got partially very limited view to the ocean, if you like to save money just..."
Read review
"As far as we could establish, all rooms (pavillons) are very good."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing