We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Rural Zerbinetta

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hotel Rural Zerbinetta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Rural Zerbinetta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 20: English reviews
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The hotel is a little hard to find but it is a little gem in the countryside close to Granada. The view from the terrace and the pool of the Mountains and Granada in the distance are lovely. The food in the restaurant is good home cooking. The room was great with good free wifi service. The rooms are quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bob241205
Angeles M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Rural Zerbinetta, responded to this review

Dear Bob First of all, we want to thank you for your nice reviews. We want as well, to apologize because of your feeling about staff in the hotel. That it is true that there are some hours that there is only one or maybe two people at the hotel. We hope to see you again in your next visit...

Reviewed 23 January 2014

Really enjoyed our visit to this lovely hotel. We stayed here whilst skiing in Sierra Nevada (45 mins by car, but more like 90 when it's snowing heavily). Our room had fantastic views of the mountains and was clean and comfortable with everything you need. The heating was easy to set and worked very well, and we also had blackout...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Daffydwal
Angeles M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Rural Zerbinetta, responded to this review

Dear Duffy First of all we want to thank you for your review. In spite of our really bad english at least we could speak trying to do our best!!! he, he... You will be very welcome next time you decide to come back to Dilar. Best regards and see you next time!!

Firenze
Reviewed 22 December 2013

The hotel is not bad, but in winter the hot water not available is not acceptble and also the temperature of the room was not settable. The breakfast was poor ( only 1 choice basically ) also if it was not bad.the only positive point is the rural location and the animals admitted

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank deljo80
Angeles M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Rural Zerbinetta, responded to this review

Dear Deljo, First of all we want to wish you a very happy new year 2014, and of course, to thank you for your review. Unfortunatelly, we got some problems this Christmas Days and it was a great mess to deal with it because of bank holidays with the maintenance companies. In spite of that, we hope you to visit...

Reviewed 17 June 2013

Had sent an email concerning night arrive, got there at 3 am. Welcome was very unfriendly. "Full breakfast" included white bread and milk coffee, luckily on the first morning we got ham and cheese without asking. On the second morning we had to ask for those..they even didn't know we were staying at the hotel. Hotel was quiet except the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J J
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 June 2013

We were a party of 7 including 3 children and 2 pensioners so wanted somewhere quieter than the bustle of downtown Granada. A car is essential and the drive through a few villages up to the hotel wasn't always that clear. Once you approach Dilar, the hotel is well signposted as you meander up through the village. The view of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brighol
Seville, Spain
Reviewed 6 April 2012

This hotel is perfect. The welcome you receive is brilliant, the staff are extremely hard working and kind. The views are breathtaking from every room you enter. The food is so good, the whole family gave it 10/10. The rooms are a good size. International television channels, fridge in rooms. By the way, the rooms are beautifully decorated. One of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hotpawn
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Ten minutes outside of Granada by car this hotel is in a perfect location for enjoying the vistas of the Nevada buy close enough for a jaunt into town. I stayed here for one week, I found the rooms to be nice, clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful in all maters and couldn't have done enough for me....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kormakur
Manchester
Reviewed 8 September 2011

Hotel is located on the edge of a quiet village approx 20 mins drive from Granada. Dilar was not at all touristy and we did not find anywhere to eat so ate in hotel. It suited us perfectly as we had a hire car but would be difficult without this. Views from hotel dining room over the Sierra Navada and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HBMBManchester
Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2011

The hotel and room furnishing was to a very high standard. The family room which had 4 single beds as spacious, very clean, had a beautiful marble bathroom and air conditioning. The breakfast was quite basic, but the a la carte menu was very good and quite reasonable. The hotel is situated at the top of the quiet village of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SteveH335
Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 20 March 2011

It was getting late in the afternoon and after some very stressful driving through the centre of Granada, looking for a hotel, we decided to head out of town. We had had enough of the constant abuse and foul language.. and that was inside the car! Small towns had worked well for us on our travels to date, and with...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 1963Traveller

126 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (102)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dilar
11.3 km away
Hotel Cerro Del Sol
Hotel Cerro Del Sol
#66 of 125 in Granada
304 reviews
8.0 km away
Hotel Granada Palace
Hotel Granada Palace
#2 of 10 in Monachil
566 reviews
5.2 km away
El Balcon de las Nieves
El Balcon de las Nieves
#1 of 2 in La Zubia
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 km away
B&B Hotel Granada
B&B Hotel Granada
#20 of 125 in Granada
727 reviews
8.0 km away
La Almunia del Valle
La Almunia del Valle
#1 of 10 in Monachil
367 reviews
9.2 km away
Abades Nevada Palace
Abades Nevada Palace
#67 of 125 in Granada
664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Charming hotel nestled in the mountains. The building has 5 floors with all the comfort you need to spend relaxing days near the nature. It offers an ideal place to work in a quiet environment and a great location from which to explore the fantastic surroundings. Fully air-conditioned, it has 27 rooms in total and has a lobby with reception and a lift, a safe, TV lounge, cafe, restaurant and free wireless Internet access throughout the grounds, room service and laundry service. The restaurant "La Ermita Hall" can hold 300 people and there is also a cozy lounge with a fireplace. You can also enjoy the restaurant "El Viso" with spectacular views of the Sierra Nevada. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Rural Zerbinetta

Address: Camino de la Ermita | Pago de la Laguna, 18152 Dilar, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Granada > Dilar
Price Range: ₹ 2,832 - ₹ 4,648 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rural Zerbinetta 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, ACCOR, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Rural Zerbinetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Rural Zerbinetta staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Rural Zerbinetta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't use Booking.com and end up under the restaurant!”
 of 5 bubbles ColleenSM, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the room with a mountain view.”
 of 5 bubbles Loocasso, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask if there are any events happening during your stay. If there are, ask for a room away from the function suite (that is if your not invited!)”
  • View from our room
  • Our room
 of 5 bubbles Daffydwal, 22 Jan 2014 | Read review
“We had rooms 16, 18 & 19 which all had the same great view. 18 and 19 had a bath.”
 of 5 bubbles Brighol, 12 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Twin bed rooms are more spacious.”
 of 5 bubbles hotpawn, 6 Apr 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay