We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Aryaas

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (38)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good30%
  • Average27%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
27
24
21
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
24
21
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationpermit roomample car parking spacedaily housekeepingshort stayvalue for moneyhotel roomin housetemple visittasty foodclean roomshot waterplace to staypleasant staytravel desknice hotelhotel is located
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was recently on a 2 day visit to Tirunelveli and had the opportunity to stay @ Aryaas, that was arranged through a friend. The stay was indeed great and the hotel is very good. The staff was very good. service quality and promptness of...More

Thank arcot n
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good room and In house service. Friendly Staffs and good ambience and very clean area.The food is also very very excellent and special thanks to Mr. Murugan. Will definitely recommend Aryaas in Thiunelveli.

Thank Gopi G
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Waiting for 2 hrs now in hotel reception. Booked 3 rooms.did not even get one room. They are now moving people to other hotels. Not suitable when u come with family. Not recommended. Always avoid during holiday season.More

1  Thank Venkatachalam D
Response from AryaasGm, Manager at Hotel AryaasResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from hotel Aryaas..... Thank you very much for your review about our hotel due to unavailability of rooms upon your arrival time and shifting to other place . We sincerely, apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. The reason for the inconvenience...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had booked 2 rooms. One room was very tiny with no space around the bed to move around. Tiny room was in a different building. The other room was better. Hotel is very near the Railway station and Bus stand. Parking space is limited.

Thank ramsn29
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Stayed in Aryaas on a recent visit for couple of days. I have heard about this hotel through friends and decided to go with it. Here are some of things that you can look to: 1. Location: Proximity to Railway Station - 5 minutes drive...More

1  Thank Ramanathan V
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 15 - US$ 29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Accessible rooms, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$ 15 - US$ 29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Accessible rooms, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (38)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ganesh K
5 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Vendorofsorts | Reviewed this property |
Yes. They do offer 24 hours check in check out, provided you book directly, not through travel websites.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms are standard size in the main building. The other building has small rooms."
Read review
"Don't opt for the rooms abutting the main road."
Read review
"Rooms facing the front side"
Read review
"Rooms that open in the courtyard should be good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing