We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aravali Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Aravali Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 58: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Reviewed today NEW

we are visited at Aravali resort in October for a official meeting.It was a great experience with aravali resort.this is one of the nice place in NCR.I would like to prefer visited again with my family in the resort. Awasome.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank varunsingh2016
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

To be really frank, i didn't have much expectation before entering the place, but the place surprised me. The food, room, service everything was amazing. The cordial behavior of the owner & staff just makes you feel like sitting in a 7-star resort.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hitesh S
Noida, India
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Basically a staycation resort. Nice place to enjoy. Pool, bar, music, restaurant and round the clock menu/room service. Room cost are on higher side and is not commensurating with room facilities/ ambience. Air curtain is not existing at the entrance of spice restaurant resulting in flies getting in water/food. Dal Makhani and butter chicken dishes are very good. Bar was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pkteotia
Aravali2013, Owner at Aravali Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou for your inputs and review. We have noted your concerns and are doing the following to address them.: 1. Our current restaurant is a small restaurant with limited capacity. By December- Jan we shall be launching a state of the art 200 seat F& B complex comprising of a restaurant, bar, brewery with attached open spaces and...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Visited the property for our official meeting. We searched many options near Dharuhera & finally selected it, as I had travelled to most of the others, including wet & wild, Best western country club many times. Found the property very very nice. Pros : 1. Distance from Delhi & ease of reaching. It is just on the highway. 2. Attitude...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pravesh315
Aravali2013, Owner at Aravali Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou very much for your detailed review and point wise inputs. It's guests like you who actually help us provide better services and correct our shortcomings. I have noted your concern about the tea and shall do the needful to improve the same. I am glad you noticed the ramps and the wheel chair. Infact we are going...

Reviewed 27 September 2016

Had an amazing experience spending day night with colleagues in such an Awesome place. Rooms are minimalist decor and nicely appointed. Bathrooms are clean with good quality bath products/ towels/ down pillows and duvets. Beds were very comfortable. Dinner and Breakfast buffet is lovely with many choices and well..Specially Dal Makhani and Bhindi Masal steal the show . Evening Snacks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajat S
Aravali2013, Owner at Aravali Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou for your detailed inputs and review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality. The team is really inspired after reading your comments & thankyou for the same. Adding to the party experience you will be happy to note that we shall be launching a state of the art pub &...

Reviewed 23 September 2016

Spent 2 days at this resort this month and it was a great stay! The hotel restaurant was exceptional, not only because every meal we enjoyed had a variety of options and was flavorful but also because the prices were so reasonable!It was beautiful-peaceful and relaxing. Staff was outstanding. The resort was exceptional along with the hosts and servers. we'll...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zaid K
Aravali2013, Owner at Aravali Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Khan, Thankyou for your inputs and review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality. We do hope to see you again. Warm Regards Manish

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I organised team outing there and everybody just loved the place, food and ambience! Swimming Pool, DJ and rain dance party were awesome! The staff was really cooperative and made sure that the experience was nothing short of AWESOME! A must visit for people who are looking for some relaxation from their monotonous lives!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karansoni007
Aravali2013, Owner at Aravali Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou for your inputs and review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality. Adding to the party experience you will be happy to note that we shall be launching a state of the art pub & brewery by December- January- hopefully it will rock the scence further. We do hope to...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Awesome weekend getaway. My kids had a gala time at the pool and the rain dance party there after. The fun just doesn't stop. And one of a kind amazing mouth watering butter chicken... So many activities for kids,play area, TT .. humongous family fun !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Aravali2013, Owner at Aravali Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou for your inputs and review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality. Adding to the party experience you will be happy to note that we shall be launching a state of the art pub & brewery by December- January- hopefully it will rock the scence further. We do hope to...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 19 September 2016

This is a good facility, value for money stay. Had a nice experience, friendly front office. Room was super clean and well maintained. Kudos to all the F&B team, Specially Mr. Deepak, Rajesh and Khan sahab. Hope to see you guys again. Cheers :)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank siddhantcool12
Aravali2013, Owner at Aravali Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou for your inputs and review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality. Adding to the party experience you will be happy to note that we shall be launching a state of the art pub & brewery by December- January- hopefully it will rock the scence further. We do hope to...

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Does not have the basic amenties like wheel chair and sugar free for elderly person like my parents . Food hygenie is very poor . They do not know the difference between ajinomoto and salt they used ajinomoto in the omelette . They serve buffet dinner with insects and high tea with provision of fans in summers. I was taking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alokg2
Aravali2013, Owner at Aravali Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Guet, We are sorry that you had a poor experience at the resort, however we have taken your comments seriously & have done the following: 1. Purchased a wheel chair 2. Installed ramps at the main entrance and the rooms entrance to make it wheel chair friendly 3. Ensure that dinner buffet is laid out indoors only in Monsoon...

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rewari
22.5 km away
Best Western Resort Country Club
6.6 km away
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
11.5 km away
Park Ridge Hotel Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Golden Tulip BDI Club and Suites Bhiwadi
38.6 km away
Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
5.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bhiwadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aravali Resorts is a " Stayacation" resort near the NCR of Delhi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aravali Resorts

Address: 76th Milestone | Dharuhera, Rewari 123106, India
Region: India > Haryana > Rewari
Price Range: ₹ 1,827 - ₹ 1,24,332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aravali Resorts 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com so you can book your Aravali Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aravali Resorts Rewari, Haryana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aravali Resorts staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Aravali Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“they did not show us other rooms saying they are sold out so cannot recommened”
 of 5 bubbles alokg2, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room on the ground floor are good and spacious”
 of 5 bubbles abhijit_bsg, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
“very third class service. A/c sound is too much.”
 of 5 bubbles praveenm6, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Except for couple of front luxury suites, no other rooms have views. Choose any.”
 of 5 bubbles NeerajSinha, 20 Apr 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are good pick any.................”
 of 5 bubbles tusharjohari, 26 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay