We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Thalassery

Paris Presidency

8 reviews
Save
Overview
3.5
8 reviews
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good25%
  • Average51%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible12%
7 Jul 2017
“Good place to stay”
31 May 2017
“Another excellent stay”
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (8)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
1
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in the place during July 2017. This is in the heart of the Thalassery town. But there is less noice. The new floors are good. They are kept neat and tidy. The food is good. But they offered only veg food as...More

Thank unni717
Reviewed 1 June 2017

I have been coming to this small town in Kerala since 2000. I have stayed at this hotel each and every time. The town has changed and evolved and so has the hotel. The newly renovated 5th floor is a major improvement. I stayed previously...More

Thank cinejutsu
Reviewed 23 April 2017

we booked rooms and they confirmed a room through email, when we reached there they said there are no rooms, there is no email in their systems and he the concierge was rude to me. He was saying, may you booked through trip advisor, go...More

Thank soni v
Response from PraharshRJ, Public Relations Manager at Paris PresidencyResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Soni, We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please note we sent you a mail only about the room tariff. The confirmation mail is usually sent only after receiving the advance payment and email confirmation from the customer. In this case it was not done...More

Reviewed 28 November 2016

Overall it is good, we had taken 2 rooms for two family, the Room# 311 has old AC machine, you will have AC but you can't sleep as it runs like a locomotive train engine. after complaining the issue, they offered 10% discount, thought it...More

Thank Kurumbann
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I stayed with my friend in this hotel during May 2016 (Non Ac regular room 1400 Rs) It is in the middle of busy market street (Logans road). Room was clean staff was courteous The room was over looking Logans road which was good. We...More

Thank TheMountainDew
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$ 30 - US$ 36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 30 - US$ 36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Paris Presidency staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"I would go for the 5th floor if you have the money as it is newly renovated."
Read review
"Take front side rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite