We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Randboldal Camping

    Dalen 9, Randboel, Vejle 7183, Denmark
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    US$ 152
    US$ 97
    SAVE US$ 55
    US$ 152
    US$ 152
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent18%
    • Very good25%
    • Average21%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible18%
    yesterday
    “Fun location”
    6 Feb 2016
    “Peaceful place”
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Randboldal Camping
    Deals (22)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Economy Cottage - Non-refundable
      US$ 152US$ 97
      View Deal
    • Economy Cottage, Shared Bathroom (Linen Excluded)
      US$ 152
      View Deal
    • Economy Cottage, Shared Bathroom (Linen Excluded)
      US$ 152
      View Deal
    More deals for this property
    • Economy Cottage - Non-refundable
      US$ 97
      View Deal
    • Economy Cottage - Non-refundable
      US$ 97
      View Deal
    • Economy Cottage, Shared Bathroom (Linen Excluded)
      US$ 152
      View Deal
    • Economy Cottage, Shared Bathroom (Linen Excluded)
      US$ 152
      View Deal
    • Economy Cottage, Shared Bathroom (Linen Excluded) (Free parking)
      US$ 152
      View Deal
    • Economy Cottage, Shared Bathroom (Linen Excluded)
      US$ 152
      View Deal
    • Family Room, Annex Building (Linen Excluded)
      US$ 174
      View Deal
    • Family Room, Annex Building (Linen Excluded)
      US$ 174
      View Deal
    • Family Room, Annex Building (Linen Excluded) (Free parking)
      US$ 174
      View Deal
    • Family Room, Annex Building (Linen Excluded)
      US$ 174
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 22
    Sinatur Hotel Haraldskaer
    410 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Vejle
     
    Comwell Kellers Park & Spa
    413 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Boerkop
     
    Bredehus Hotel
    30 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Bredsten
     
    Vingsted Hotel & Konferencecenter
    45 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Bredsten
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    200
    Reviews (37)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 9 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    My kids (7 and 9) and I rented an appartment, more a big room with mezzanine and kitchen intergated and one bathroom. You need to rent separately bed linen and towels. The camp site was noce with an articial pond/lake where one can swim but...More

    Thank Francois A
    Reviewed 6 February 2016

    Was quite hard to find the right route to the camping area. The camping area itself was peaceful eventhough there were a lot of people. Food was very good in the camping area's restaurant. Kids love the trampolines and the beach. We spend three nights...More

    1  Thank Teukka
    Response from Rikke M, assistent at Randboldal CampingResponded 19 April 2016

    We are sorry to hear it was diffecult to find the campingsite.But you find it, and that was good. Also we are happy to hear you like to stay her on the camping site, and your have a good time. We are also glad to...More

    Reviewed 28 August 2015

    We stayed at this camping for two nights with our two year old girl and although the cabin we stayed in was pretty small, we had everything we needed. We stayed at a one room cabin up to four people, enough for us since we...More

    1  Thank Beling
    Reviewed 13 August 2015

    My experience was very negative. The price too high for a cabin (small, old) and above all the cost for bed linen. My cabin was in front of the small lake (with a very dirty water where ducks swim and live) where kids and adults...More

    Thank CarloFiore
    Response from Yoanna76, Kierownik ds. PR at Randboldal CampingResponded 17 August 2015

    Dear Guest, We are sorry that you had a bad stay at our camping site. You booked at our own website so there was a lot of information about prices and the extra cost of bed linen, if the cabin did not fulfil your expectations,...More

    Reviewed 8 June 2015

    Stayed Saturday night - quite busy - loved our cabin set in leafy countryside with a swimming lake (to cold to use in early June!). Looked out on a nesting box which had blue tits nesting in it. Good flat screen television on wall to...More

    Thank David-E-Greenwood
    Response from Yoanna76, Kierownik ds. PR at Randboldal CampingResponded 26 June 2015

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We’re glad that you liked the cabin you stayed in, your view form the window and our homely accomodation, TV set and wifi. We do take care for our Camping and we’re happy that our guests enjoy visiting...More

    Sinatur Hotel Haraldskaer
    410 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Vejle
     
    Comwell Kellers Park & Spa
    413 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Boerkop
     
    Bredehus Hotel
    30 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Bredsten
     
    Vingsted Hotel & Konferencecenter
    45 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Bredsten
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Pool
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 95 - US$ 188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 62
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Randboldal Camping reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Denmark >
    • Jutland >
    • South Jutland >
    • Vejle >
    • Randboel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    Bredehus Hotel
    30 reviews
    6.51 km away
     
    Comwell Kellers Park & Spa
    413 reviews
    26.08 km away
     
    Sinatur Hotel Haraldskaer
    410 reviews
    10.79 km away
     
    Vingsted Hotel & Konferencecenter
    45 reviews
    7.15 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Randboldal Camping Restaurant
    7 reviews
    .02 km away
    Vandel Kro
    8 reviews
    4.12 km away
    Vingstedcentret Restaurant
    13 reviews
    7.15 km away
    REFBORG Spiseri / Eatery
    93 reviews
    10.72 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bindeballe Kobmandsgaard
    52 reviews
    3.63 km away
    Vandel Bunker-Museum
    5 reviews
    4.10 km away
    Engelsholm Slot
    8 reviews
    4.31 km away
    Torskind Grusgrav
    12 reviews
    5.24 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    NikolaCvrlje
    10 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Yoanna76 | Property representative |
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your request. We do have many running routes around our Camping and the nearest gym/fitness centrum is 3 km away. We invite you to come and stay at Randbøldal Camping. Randbøldal Camping Team
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Make sure the room you rent has a bathroom"
    Read review
    "Wi-Fi is not free, you have to pay 3 krone per day. Sheets and towels are for rent if you don't bring..."
    Read review
    "There is NO sound insulation in cabins. Or tents ;)"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing