Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla

Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla

Mashobra-Naldehra Road, Sidhora, Shimla 171007 India
Traveller (627)
Craignano
Dining (38)
Premium Room
Room & Suite (28)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hotels in Sidhora
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla is located at Mashobra Hills in Shimla. The resort offers a virtual bonanza for nature-walk lovers and trekkers. Unearthing the most exciting Shimla trekking, water rafting & picnic opportunities of the hotel. The resort offers a platform to its guests to experience nature and his real self on one hand and on the other acquaint oneself with the country life in Himalayan Villages. The cottages at the resort are made of Himalayan Stone, which are a unique and specialized specimen of Shimla Architecture. Besides, the hotel will offer all modern facilities including all day dining, restaurant, bar, , gym and spa, meeting rooms, banqueting facilities, conferencing and destination weddings and other services required for a good 4 Star Hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Heated pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Archery
Badminton
Indoor play area for children
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Bicycle rental
Game room
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Clothes rack
Kitchenette
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
835Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 534
  • 205
  • 48
  • 17
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
saurav m wrote a review Jan 2020
Kolkata (Calcutta), India13 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It's a lovely property with good courteous service by staff....we were a group of 10 people who had booked a Stay from the 8th to the 10th of Jan.

On 8th Jan it snowed very heavily since morning & the connecting roads from Shimla got blocked. In that scenario, our first group of 4 Pax had to return from Shimla at 12noon & kept trying different options as suggested by the Hotel Travel desk.

Our group of 4, cud finally reach the hotel on 9th evening at 5pm by hiring a Gypsy for 5K for a pickup from Totu(7 KMS from Shimla). A similar amount had to be paid by the earlier group of 6 Pax as well to travel a distance of 8 KMS on a different route the previous evening. Strongly felt, the Hotel Travel desk could have managed the case a lot better, at least we found them in equipped to managed the crisis that we were into. During return we had to organise a Tempo Traveller on our own for 6.5K to return to Chandigarh Airport.

Another incident happened on the day of return. Out of our Group of 8 people(2 returned the previous day), 4 people slipped on the slippery slope leading to the exit. 2 of them had heavy injuries. I saw other boarders fall while walking down this exit. There was a rear exit from the front of the Conference room, which should have been readily opened up for boarders to avoid the injuries. The same was dry & least risky & was being conveniently used by the Store staff to bring down our luggages to the main road.

Barring the above 2 observations, it was a good stay !!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MarigoldSarovar, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Sir, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico, Shimla..!! Thank you for your time to write us your review , we are glad to know that you and your team had a good stay and appreciated the courteous staff. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you have faced due to snow fall. we were trying to talk to all the guest and asking them to take precaution, also the staff is briefed to guide the guest while walking on the snow. once again thank you very much for choosing Marigold Sarovar portico, Shimla for your stay, and looking forward for your next visit. warm regards, Deepak Sharma 9218586007
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Purnima C wrote a review Sept 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Marigold Sarovar Portico, Mashobra is a superb place to spend quality time with family and to make new memories. Staff there is so humble and caring. Rooms are fully sanitized and clean, chefs are so caring, we have asked chef to cook chicken tikka and Moong dal halwa, he accepted and fulfill our words. Food quality was awesome, service was very quick.
Would be grateful to Mr. Kaushik, Mr. Kushal and Ms. Anita for their gesture to make our trip wonderful.
Lots of love for Team Marigold Sarovar Portico - Mashobra............ will surely visit and stay here only.....................
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at Marigold Sarovar Portico. We will surely look into the concern which you have highlighted and try to make it correct right away. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kary wrote a review Mar 2021
New Delhi, India13 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family had a wonderful time at Sarovar Marigold Mashobra , Special Thanks to Kaushik Jee who is a GM of resort who made us stay in best of their room in resort
F&B , Front Desk and other housekeeping staff were so courteous and attentive,Food is amazing with express service at your table.

I would highly recommend to family who have kids as they have Kids area too with other indoor activities also
They arrange trek , village tour and other sightseeing also.

Best part for families they have family suite which can easily accommodate 4 adults with overlooking valley view

They have In-house Spa also which is very hygienic
Overall it’s a wonderful resort and would recommend to everyone who comes to Mashobra
Three cheers to Sarovar Mashobra Team !!

Thanks
Karan Sharma
9911725898
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 14 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico! I, on behalf of the entire team of Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel would like to thank you for this wonderful review of the hotel. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us and our services exceeded your expectations. It has been my pleasure to convey your compliments to our team. Positive recognition is a tremendous source of inspiration to our dedicated team members and I thank you for your kind comments. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel to create another memorable experience for you. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deepaksingh wrote a review Jul 2022
New Delhi, India5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We group of 9 families stayed there from 22nd -24th July 2022 in Swiss Duplex Cottage and there is nothing worth mentioning. The rooms are quite small in size with smell of wood and dampness everywhere in the room. Because there are many monkeys inside the property and the windows only have glass and no netting, the rooms are not properly ventilated as you can't keep the windows open.

Staff members are pretty unfriendly and will find an excuse for anything you ask them to do. They charged me 200 rupees only to clean my car from outside which normally all small and large hotels do complimentary.

Food is not at all good in taste. Staff takes a long time to refill the buffets and you must repeatedly ask them for items from the buffet.

TT Table, Pool Table, Trampoline are all paid, So overall game zone is merely for name sake as most of the things are paid there except fuss ball and 1-2 kids toys.

I have been at other Sarovar hotels several times, and I have been happy everywhere except this one. Among all the hotels/resorts, I have stayed so far, it was one of the worst. I will personally never recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 26 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla Mashobra . Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will surely look into the concern highlighted by you and the same shall be addressed with the department head at the earliest. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel Shimla Mashobra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Varun wrote a review Jun 2022
New Delhi, India43 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently had a 3N/4D stay at the Marigold sarovar portico, Mashobra, Shimla in first week of Jun’22.
Overall the property was nice expanded over a decent area on top of a hill.
Some of my review comments as below:

Food- As per our plan, we had included both breakfast n dinner buffet.

Positive:
Both taste and spread was good with nice variety of north india dishes. Non veg in particular was quite good.
Negative:
As the property was overbooked, so rush hour during buffet lead to delayed service by the staff and at times seemed chaotic and short staffed.

Rooms- We had booked deluxe cottage with lawn.
Positive:
Rooms were nice, clean and spacious with individual balconies.
Mini bar too was good.

Negative:
Washrooms are quite old style and thus need a complete revamping.
Toiletries provided never gave that feeling of staying in a 4 star property.

Housekeeping
Special thanks to Mr Shubham for ensuring proper room cleaning, timely availability of Water bottles/TCM kits and meeting our special requirement of in room ballooning for our daughter’s birthday celebration.

Lastly would like to thank the chef for arranging special cake for our daughter and helped us in making the celebration.

Thanks
Varun
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 17 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico! I, on behalf of the entire team of Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel would like to thank you for this wonderful review of the hotel. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great stay with us in the plus paradise of Shimla. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel to create another memorable experience for you. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Famwithtoddlerof2 wrote a review Feb 2021
5 contributions
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for a 3 day weekend loved the location. Restaurant has a fabulous menu choice of à la carte and buffet and both breakfast and dinner were very very good. Restaurant chefs Himanshu & Anil were very courteous and attentive to our food requirements 

The room quality was poor. We we’re supposedly given a premium room with a bathtub. I did ask for another room but the reception lady told me people go mad to be upgraded to this room!! I felt she wasn’t listening to what I was saying so I didn’t pursue it further. the bathroom had a strong smell of damp and the shower curtains had mould which had been wiped off but the black marks remained. Made me think what was so premium about a bathroom with a bathtub which stank so much .. one wouldn’t really want to have a relaxing bath in it or an upgrade to a mouldy smelling bathroom

Lastly despite the restaurant seating and food services being fabulous, the one thing that I found irritating was the restaurant front desk staff seemed in a hurry to get the food bill signed off.

We ordered a bisleri bottle and the waiter informed us it would cost us !! How bizarre to say this when a guest is asking for a bottle of water whilst eating. We are aware a bisleri will cost us and didn’t think it was good etiquette. Soon after the bottle was brought to us the waiter appeared with a bill for the water to sign even before we had finished our breakfast. Then another one appeared with another bill for our breakfast. All this before we had finished. Left a bad taste considering the restaurant was the only thing we liked.

Food 5 stars
Room average 
Reception staff needs to be trained and so does the front desk at the reception!! They need to appreciate what the customers are saying instead of insisting their viewpoint on people
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 8 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico! Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve our services every day. We apologize for the experience you had during your visit. We assure you that your feedback is duly noted and we will definitely look into the matter and do the needful. I hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to us directly at email id gmmpo@sarovarhotels.com and we will definitely assure you a comfortable stay nonetheless. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandeep Chopra wrote a review Nov 2021
7 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A splendid Resort far away from the maddening crowd of Shimla and nestled in greenery and serenity with a matching ambience. Rooms, Food and all services like housekeeping, etc are excellent with customer satisfaction as the primary focus. Ample parking is also available within the resort. Could improve on keeping Slippers and Shaving/Dental kits in the toiletries list although same is available on demand but not informed anywhere in the room. Also food charges got increased midway in the stay and could have been kept same for the already checked in guests. But overall a wonderful stay and would love to visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico! I, on behalf of the entire team of Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel would like to thank you for this wonderful review of the hotel. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great stay with us in the plus paradise of Shimla. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel to create another memorable experience for you. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vipul M wrote a review Apr 2022
New Delhi, India9 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is one of the best places for a serene living, away from the crowded Mall Road. We could experience Horse riding at Naldhera nearby and Rafting at Tattapani (40 km). The food especially in room dining was tasty and the quantity justified the prices (order wisely). Additional activities include archery and gun shots (charged extra). The Manager was quite supportive and the IT In charge Mr Pravesh should be commended for the Wifi signal coverage across the property. Areas of improvement includes service during breakfast hours and play area to be totally FOC for kids. Thank you for the great hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 18 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico! I, on behalf of the entire team of Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel would like to thank you for this wonderful review of the hotel. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great stay with us in the plus paradise of Shimla. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel to create another memorable experience for you.We will surely look into the concern which you have highlighted and try to make it correct right away. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kriti Chawla wrote a review Oct 2021
New Delhi, India9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful stay at beautiful property . A stay is made relaxing by the staff of the hotel , and i must say that the entire staff ensured we have the most relaxing stay . We stayed for 5 nights and Mr Amit (head of house keeping ) ensured we get the best service across room cleaning , food , relaxing spa and more . Aneet also made lot of efforts in providing a cleaner room environment everyday . He decorated the bed also giving a personalised service . Ajay (F&B supervisor) ensured we get the best and personalised food everyday. Also Sahil and Amit from F&B service ensured timely and personalised service to our tables . They were really sweet in greeting us . Thank you to all of them . You are doing a great job ! 😊
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 12 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico! I, on behalf of the entire team of Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel would like to thank you for this wonderful review of the hotel. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great stay with us in the plus paradise of Shimla. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel to create another memorable experience for you. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kamalmittal1 wrote a review Mar 2021
Noida, India54 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The first thing I want to mention about is the Staff here, I would rate them Outstanding - from the front reception to the helper to the restaurant, everyone was very courteous and helpful. They went to a extra mile to support us since we had a 8 month old daughter with us. The restaurant team was helpful to the extent of providing us food for the little baby. I have stayed in one of the best hotel on earth but have never seen such warm and forthcoming staff. Kudos to the them !! The icing on the cake was when they gave us upgrade to the suite room :) . The quality of the food and location was also great, its 30 mins away from Shimla and you don't find much hustle and bustle here. I would like to re-visit this hotel once again !!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from B K Kaushik, General Manager at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Responded 14 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Marigold Sarovar Portico! I, on behalf of the entire team of Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel would like to thank you for this wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us and our services exceeded your expectations. It has been my pleasure to convey your compliments to our team. Positive recognition is a tremendous source of inspiration to our dedicated team members and I thank you for your kind comments. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel to create another memorable experience for you. Best Regards, BK Kaushik General Manager Marigold Sarovar Portico Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Happiness56044415605 asked a question Mar 2022
Chennai (Madras), India
Is private kitchen availabe ?
Answer from mohit M
Rajsamand, India8 contributions
Road is narrow and steep.u can easily take ur endeavour there I have been there in my fortuner
Answer from Tango Papa
Shimla, India23 contributions5 helpful votes
And I am local guy from Shimla so in case any assistance do ping me.
Answer from Kartik
New Delhi, India13 contributions2 helpful votes
All the premium rooms have balcony but not sure about bath tubs and valley view as I stayed in one of the rooms
kirtianeesh wrote a tip 6 Jun
india2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not worth staying in this place if you want to experience the natural beauty & greenery of the Pines or the Shimla experience "
Read full review
Scherry C wrote a tip May 2024
Pune District, India9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would like to advise and request travellers to please keep the gentle peace of the hotel BY NOT TALKING LOUDLY IN PUBLIC AREAS & KEEP THEIR KIDS FROM MAKING NOISE ! "
Read full review
deepak wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do carry some warm clothes as weather can get a bit cold in the evening"
Read full review
VinayTyagi wrote a tip Mar 2024
New Delhi, India33 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a good bike and go for treks scattered all around, the come back for a heated pool and have a hearty meal then retire to ur comfy bed "
Read full review
Charlie P wrote a tip Mar 2024
Ripon, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Traffic can be busy so travelling around allow plenty of time."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sidhora area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,013 - ₹13,033 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marigold holiday cottages hotel shimla
LOCATION
IndiaHimachal PradeshShimla DistrictShimlaSidhora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MARIGOLD SAROVAR PORTICO SHIMLA (Sidhora) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla
Which popular attractions are close to Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
Nearby attractions include Annandale Ground (7.6 km), Jakhu Hanuman Temple (6.7 km), and Gaiety Heritage Cultural Complex (7.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
Conveniently located restaurants include Amayaa, The Restaurant at the Oberoi Wildflower Hall, and Hide Out Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Sidhora.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Marigold Sarovar Portico Shimla?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All Sidhora HotelsSidhora Hotel Deals
FlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire